Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification

+88
mrman
okusunique
sanobi1
tijjani ibrahim
chant20052000
Ufkana
Paracletos
rhodel
jackman75
naija4real
agbula72
babsleeway
hassan shehu
FreedomUserGhana
hayzee
femola77
Americas_man
ibadek
biss1
jt
toto2
freddy1ng
gercool
jinter
fluzy7
tony
ayosamuel
musiotunya
uzer
Phatguy80
eguabado
chris25
Amet
emmaxs
pomeyiieben@yahoo.com
wilson2rich
MEGEE
fijabi
Starpryde
obinnaj
adewoyin
Y-KEM
xboxmoi
shoooman
onipede
rashbaba
Reu
lalazio
ulitox
gaspardchung
Songod
jimmypoker
mfazlak
mvlaming
eke kingsley nduka
kach
olamileone
tdalyn
atava blue
gbadestic
Segzytola
Jerryk
prettyddd
ekkywolex
kwame gabriel
blinky009
bellokingson
jomalick
olaseni
Adekunle23
wallyjohnny
seuntech
mazehh
digitvtime
92 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
digitvtime

Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-08-28, 10:34

System Upgrade Notification: System doing upgrde on Aug ,27-28th,we will release new Dongle software soon.you can download it late,

lalazio
lalazio

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 22:16

gercool wrote:
Bonsoir Juste pour savoir si le dongle Avatar Fonctionne Encore et commenter faire pour sa mise a jour. Aidez-moi SVP

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 22:22

lalazio wrote:
gercool wrote:
Bonsoir Juste pour savoir si le dongle Avatar Fonctionne Encore et commenter faire pour sa mise a jour. Aidez-moi SVP
Bonsoir wetin? try to post in English please
freddy1ng

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 22:29

Abeg Guys, am sorry o,how do you distinguish between a**t** 1 and 2?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 22:46

freddy1ng wrote:
Abeg Guys, am sorry o,how do you distinguish between a**t** 1 and 2?

avatar 1 has an opening for sd card, has two ports at the rear for lnb and loop out. avatar 2 does not have an opening pfor sd card and has only one port for lnb input.

I hope this helps
freddy1ng

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 22:55

Thanks bro i knw i can always count of you. ;-)

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 22:58

freddy1ng wrote:
Thanks bro i knw i can always count of you. ;-)

dats why we are here. Very Happy
toto2

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 23:04

the channel showing has been classified as freeeeeee by D****
that is why it is showing ....

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-03, 23:07

toto2 wrote:
the channel showing has been classified as freeeeeee by D****
that is why it is showing ....

I think everyelse is aware of this now.
jt

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 01:07

I am so excited when I dicovered this site as a result of my microbox cessing to work. more grease to your elbow to all the good pple hosting and contributing to this site. I acquire my Mbox less than a week and it stopped working. I've never flashed or upgraded my Mbox. can someone kindly put me through? best and best wishes to you guys.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 01:11

jt wrote:
I am so excited when I dicovered this site as a result of my microbox cessing to work. more grease to your elbow to all the good pple hosting and contributing to this site. I acquire my Mbox less than a week and it stopped working. I've never flashed or upgraded my Mbox. can someone kindly put me through? best and best wishes to you guys.

PM me ur email and I'll drop it for ya. Remember don't drop ur email here O!

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 01:14

jt wrote:

try n check the threads its on one of them. This wsa about two days ago.
chris25

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 12:32

i have a draem that this graet site will rule again.i have a dream that my people will use avatar again.i have a draem that one day the softwear will be out.i have a dream that just as am browsing free with opera i will watch free good satellite stations.i have a dream that one day all these our anxieties will become history.i have a draem that fta will life for ever.i have a dream that one day we will be liberated from dstv exploitation............................

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 12:36

chris25 wrote:
i have a draem that this graet site will rule again.i have a dream that my people will use avatar again.i have a draem that one day the softwear will be out.i have a dream that just as am browsing free with opera i will watch free good satellite stations.i have a dream that one day all these our anxieties will become history.i have a draem that fta will life for ever.i have a dream that one day we will be liberated from dstv exploitation............................
Wish you a dream come true

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 12:39

where there is avatar dongle, there is a dream

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 12:44

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
where there is avatar dongle, there is a dream
........and lots of findings and experiments lol
chris25

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 13:04

Many ppl have started losing hope on stuff,many thinking that dsthieves has win the race,how long will this software upgrade take?do u think ppl will have confident on the stuff again?the earlier the better.it's 1 week today since the stuff went off,i don't know what to tell ppl that i sold and install this stuff.thanks everybody in the house,jb!!!u are the best

still use ur mouth to tell them its not working,its surposed to be for private use and not commercial.....u guyz poblicised this things than the birth of a king,see the mess we are into now mind u i have been using for long before i came across this site.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 13:16

chris25 wrote:
Many ppl have started losing hope on stuff,many thinking that dsthieves has win the race,how long will this software upgrade take?do u think ppl will have confident on the stuff again?the earlier the better.it's 1 week today since the stuff went off,i don't know what to tell ppl that i sold and install this stuff.thanks everybody in the house,jb!!!u are the best

still use ur mouth to tell them its not working,its surposed to be for private use and not commercial.....u guyz poblicised this things than the birth of a king,see the mess we are into now mind u i have been using for long before i came across this site.

Oga, stop being selfish. wat benefit will u gain if you've kept things for yourselves. It is go to share, n whoever got the idea in the first place did a gud job. Bravo!!

We are in this together n I believe with the right cooperation, we shall be victorious again. avatar and dongles 4 life

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 13:27

moschnitnt wrote:
chris25 wrote:

Oga, stop being selfish. wat benefit will u gain if you've kept things for yourselves. It is go to share, n whoever got the idea in the first place did a gud job. Bravo!!

We are in this together n I believe with the right cooperation, we shall be victorious again. avatar and dongles 4 life
It's very good to share ideas with the right people.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 15:26

how can i attach filed to my post on here.i want to attach the dump file soft am using on my avavtar for u guys to try too

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 15:56

garrylearner wrote:
how can i attach filed to my post on here.i want to attach the dump file soft am using on my avavtar for u guys to try too

Oga, pls your dump file is it working wit ur avatar???? I also do not think new members are allowed to post links on this forum. Try and contact the moderator. But pls do this only if your firmware is working.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 18:39

beleive it or not.....goto microbox4u.com and download v1.65.then goto the avatar website avatardongle.u61.com and download avatar loader soft and if you dont know how to upload the software v1.65 to your avatar2,you can also download avatar upgrade procedure file from the avatar website.follow the instructions carefully...i need testimonies cos beleive it or not i'm flexing it....note that no software can ever fry your avatar and you can always reset your avatar whenever u want to.goodluck

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 18:44

garrylearner wrote:
beleive it or not.....goto microbox4u.com and download v1.65.then goto the avatar website avatardongle.u61.com and download avatar loader soft and if you dont know how to upload the software v1.65 to your avatar2,you can also download avatar upgrade procedure file from the avatar website.follow the instructions carefully...i need testimonies cos beleive it or not i'm flexing it....note that no software can ever fry your avatar and you can always reset your avatar whenever u want to.goodluck
good courage, n good luck

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 18:48

all dongles are same it just the brand names and casing that diffrentiates them.microbox is currently working....so when u input their software into your avatar,the avatar then makes use of microbox signal.this is what am using....people are trooping in and out my guys house at the cost of 2.5k to do this.so enjoy while it lasts

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:01

ALL THOSE YOU MOSLEEM,CHRISTIAN AND ANY OTHER RELIGION YOU BELIEVE IN, IN THIS OUR NOBLE FORUM SHOULD PLEASE, LET US TRY TO BE USING SOMETIME IN OUR PRAYER TIME TO PRAY FOR THIS GUY ON AVATAR PROJECT THAT GOD THAT HELP DAVID ON GOLIATH SHOULD PLEASE BE IN SUPPORT OF THIS GUYS, BECAUSE THEY MUST SUCCEED

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:26

please how do i input hex key-1 Music Eutelsat W3A at 7.0°E Africa beam
HEX Key:2B 03 66 00 AC F3 DD 00

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:37

garrylearner wrote:
please how do i input hex key-1 Music Eutelsat W3A at 7.0°E Africa beam
HEX Key:2B 03 66 00 AC F3 DD 00
allow patch then input 8282, but then you did not answer my last question
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:49

It can nvr work...don't worry ur self....its change most tImes.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:56

adewoyin wrote:
It can nvr work...don't worry ur self....its change most tImes.
at least just to answer him
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:57

garrylearner wrote:
beleive it or not.....goto microbox4u.com and download v1.65.then goto the avatar website avatardongle.u61.com and download avatar loader soft and if you dont know how to upload the software v1.65 to your avatar2,you can also download avatar upgrade procedure file from the avatar website.follow the instructions carefully...i need testimonies cos beleive it or not i'm flexing it....note that no software can ever fry your avatar and you can always reset your avatar whenever u want to.go
odluck

I have tried it out with the avatar2 upgrade tool but it did not work. My dog2 had the two lights on (orange) and I could not do a factory reset until a reverted to the avatar firmware. I have this question answered so I could detect what I was doing wrong.

Which of the upgrade tool should I use;
1. avatar2
2. avatar or
3. microbox v1.65 upgrade file (inbuilt upgrade tool directly?

Please treat with priority.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 19:57

ok....how fo i allow patch? And i didnt get your question earlier?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:00

use microbox's march update ie v1.26...you can also try the new yesterdays update.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:01

garrylearner wrote:
ok....how fo i allow patch? And i didnt get your question earlier?
someone's thrown a question at you. patch 6969 on your decoder
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:03

garrylearner wrote:
use microbox's march update ie v1.26...you can also try the new yesterdays update.

Okay, but I thought you used v1.65. Which upgrade tool shd i use as per my post.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:05

goto microbox4u.com for the softs

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:07

i meant to say v1.65 sorry....
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:08

Hi garyleaner.how you dey.How far about the a***r.

Last edited by ibadek on 2011-09-04, 20:13; edited 1 time in total
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:10

@garyleaner
After the conversion from Avatar 2 to microbox, did yours show 2 red lights while you watch the channels?

Last edited by Americas_man on 2011-09-04, 20:14; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:13

no it did not but if yours did check your process again or your w3 signal....ibadek how far.whats the way forward?
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:17

garrylearner wrote:
no it did not but if yours did check your process again or your w3 signal....ibadek how far.whats the way forward?
@garylearner,
The microbox file v 1.65 is a .exe file. While the avatar is .bin file. How possible is that?. I have just installed it successfully but its showing 2 permanent red light.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:25

garrylearner wrote:
i meant to say v1.65 sorry....

It was v1.65 that I used. Please could you answer my question about the upgrade tool you used; avatar, avatar2 or microbox file directly. As you know, the v1.65 is not a bin file so I have to select all files with the avatar2 upgrade tool before the v1.65 file is usable.

Last edited by biss1 on 2011-09-04, 20:42; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:32

use avatar loader for the microbos soft
femola77

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 20:33

garrylearner wrote: no it did not but if yours did check your process again or your w3 signal....ibadek how far.whats the way forward? [quote]

Please, which frequency of w3 are you using to lock the avatar/microbox, 12520 H 27500 or 12520 V 27500?

I am particular about the POLARIZATION.

Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 22:00

please i have second old card of Goliath [dstv] i put it in decoder with new softwhare its not working please my brothers what will i do?

it is verson ZETA
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 22:15

Too sad. Zeta won't work.only version 1-5 ol card

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-04, 22:19

NO SOLUTION FOR NOW?
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-05, 19:17

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-18, 07:34

The dongle is now barking but only some few channels are shown.

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-18, 08:04

Nalerigu wrote:
The dongle is now barking but only some few channels are shown.
Yes like 14 channels. It is a gradual process, soon everything will be fine
hassan shehu

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-21, 20:15

pls i can put my avatar-2 software pls help me guys
hassan shehu

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty2011-09-21, 20:23

pls guys if someone send me the loader to mail will it work?

PostSubject: Re: Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification   Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification - Page 5 Empty

Avatar dongle System Upgrade Notification
Page 5 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next