mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+146
Preciousempena
faitoo
martins paul
teaseme4all2
femfush
Kingmerri
samuelugo1968
toah
mali
Nuphase
lborne
Starpryde
ebukhaldum
Losaries
obitobe
dogud
omasworld4real
Cast88
Chilling
bucade
x_has01@yahoo.com
MCBC
exboy
awosamy
anichukwuc
kele360
gentlelionfta
j4live
Monsterg
maxdwell2447
iroro1
steveyen1
naija4real
paule
Opyone1
oghoro enite
koded
akpos4real
Harkev
techniqueman
lincolnola
Uwaksky
dyoungest
biggieblaque
g3huslers
ochendo
timolblaze1991
Attahir
tayokarate
emmi
niceprince
felix247
destiblinks
petesure
Shalom30
45sirp
Whitzy
chris ymp
sebastinlov
kombats
Mitch_daboss
ayolomo1512
spyling target
makinson
houston2020
slide05
Enrique08
Enrique88
Davidmaxwell
Jonto92
olawale86
gemstone13b
2fame2fame
donaldo
theoneandonly
kokoo
honoura1
kripen
pstfrancis
odofin
alvinnz
akotaobi.hope7
Tayin
llakes4real
Peace4real
tony
Cherington
Don-geoffrey
Roykay
osemiede
ojasope
frubic
benedict34
blackadam
hackhero
Vincent ugochukwu
kentro4
kolliman
DPRINCENONI
bonaeya
Mikrizz
versace400
toymid
Ceazer
largernonso
Jakarta
Willysoso
Jahcares
kunlegzy
ibrahimwrites
santoco22
autchmani
selica11
oldfox
Gsamcolee
alaba153
sheneneone
brodavos
jaido
mrman
haji4all
150 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14 ... 20  Next
haji4all

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-04-21, 08:26

MTN sim card unlimited download free browsing MTN sim card tweak gives you unlimited download and internet browsing without the use of any software, application, vpn proxy or port addresses. You don’t have to be a guru to use the latest MTN sim card free browsing cheat because it’s a PLUG AND PLAY process. The re-programmed mtn sim card cheat works on all devices ranging from wireless routers, iphones, Android, Windows Pc or Macbook. interested persons to call me on 08099701445. i am giving it to 10 users only

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 07:19

By fire by force dis twoh must expire.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 07:27

hmmmmmm
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 08:20

MEHN EMPTYHEN DONT WANT ME 2 SHARE MY TESTIMONY.O. Well i cooked mine exactly as yemi said on 6/5/13 ,i.e i hv 250 on ma phone and i sent 2h to 131 and connected it on my frd's modem and browse exactly 2hrs and i disconnected it and noted d time i removed it"6pm dot.then after D 24hrs i put my sim on my phone and try 2 browse wif buh it aint going. then i changed my Apn 2 blackberry.net and try 2 surf wif it,wic i browse like abt 5mins buh its slow diees.and its stop browsin. Then i sent 106 to 131.and i received dis "Dear customer, your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan is still active. You have used 0 mins of 2 hrs. Expires: 07-May-2013 13:46. . Dats it guys.plz hw can i make dis 2 expire na and follow u guys kill emptyhen.o.lol
Enrique88

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 08:54

There na 2 ways 2 make it 2 expire within 24hrs...duo nt free alittle token, if u need it pm me.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 09:20

@enrique.....nobody sell information here,this site is nt a market place.abi u dey pay taxe ni......giv it out for free dude.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 09:22

haba this is a free site now. help ur brothers. they cooked it for 72hrs ithout sleep. abeg help them put the salt for free

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 11:23

Enrique88 wrote:
There na 2 ways 2 make it 2 expire within 24hrs...duo nt free alittle token, if u need it pm me.
If u are not ready to share it here part comot for one side no be ur type we need for this site.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 11:29

relax broda he might need little encouragement as in praises to release it. u dig.

@ enriue, dear broda as u can see a lot of people need ur help here. try to help them out of this situation.
Jonto92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 11:40

why dis people no wan drop am . When then block am them will come here to make noise , some tin u no say 1day them go block am nothin last 4ever

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 11:54

AS FOR THE CHEF WHOSE EMPTYHEN IS STILL ON FIRE AND NEW CHEF AND COOKS IN THE HOUSE, THIS IS FOR YOU.

RECIPE FOR COOKING EMPTYHEN {perfectly working}

the differences that may cause that of the modem not to ork is that
1 when u connect the modem in ur computer it is seen as sim connected through modem. but the package is meant for mobile.
secondly you dont connect the s40 phone internet connection would disconnect when sending message
it is strongly suggested that all old and new chef and cooks should use phone{s40} to activate their sim.

am gonna delete this post in 20min.

PLS DO NOT QUOTE THIS POST.

u may copy it inur pc for references.

thanKs.
I DON'T OWN THE TWEAK BUT RESEARCHED AND REDEFINED BY ME.

YEMIOLA

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-05-08, 13:55; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 11:58

For those that their food no grey don please. try to get another sim and do the above.
if u do so u will not be entangled with anybody asking for ur money to give u a code.
just get anoda sim and lets kill the emptyhen together

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:00

Enrique88 wrote:
u knw wot u jst receiv, Unlimited ban. U dig me?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:03

yemiola wrote:
For those that their food no grey don please. try to get another sim and do the above.
if u do so u will not be entangled with anybody asking for ur money to give u a code.
dat wudnt help, tak note. If u r doin d trick nw. Kindly wait for 1week datz d expire date 4nw..

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:25

for list of s40 look here

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:32

yemiola wrote:
dat wudnt help, tak note. If u r doin d trick nw. Kindly wait for 1week datz d expire date 4nw..

i know my guyz no go fit ait and besides, the earlier the better for this enjoyment. u dig am

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:36

CORRECT GUY!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:38

yemiola wrote:

i know my guyz no go fit ait and besides, the earlier the better for this enjoyment. u dig am
SO HOW LONG SHOULD WE COOK D SIM,24HRS OR ONE WEEK?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:40

Jonto92 wrote:
why dis people no wan drop am . When then block am them will come here to make noise , some tin u no say 1day them go block am nothin last 4ever
this stuff has been working for a years now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:40

Segzykay wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
Make una help me beg emptyhen o my twoh no gree expire and e no gree browse o. Watin be the next step. I hav dully observe all necessary protocol.

Whenever awuf too much,na the result be that...... Just kidding.
No mind me joor I hav two working one already I want do the third one ni o bt dis time e no fit do

You wan activate the third sim. Na the 3 sim cards u go use at the same time? See awuf ow.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:44

Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
Make una help me beg emptyhen o my twoh no gree expire and e no gree browse o. Watin be the next step. I hav dully observe all necessary protocol.

No mind me joor I hav two working one already I want do the third one ni o bt dis time e no fit do

You wan activate the third sim. Na the 3 sim cards u go use at the same time? See awuf ow.

One for phone, one for system and the last one for my azsky dangle. Abi wat do u think? Opportunity comes bt once in life time

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 12:47

abelite wrote:
yemiola wrote:

SO HOW LONG SHOULD WE COOK D SIM,24HRS OR ONE WEEK?

the cooking wey i did as 25hrs.
kripen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:08

PLS IS THIS NETWORK GOING THAT WE ARE PREPARING FOOD ON TOP, I DITCH MY FOOD TO EAT AFTER COOKING,I WAS SUPPRISE THAT I MADE SOME FREE-CAL-FREE-CAL WITH THE SIM. I SENT THE CODE BUT NO REPLY AND I BROWSE THE FOOD WELL, BUT I AM AFRAID I USED THE FREE MB THAT WAS IN THE FOOD. WHEN I CHECKED THE MB IT IS ALL GONE AND NOW THE FOOD CANT BROWSE AGAIN BUT WHEN U CHECK THE LEFTOVER U SEE IT IS READING. PLS I DONT KNOW IF IT IS NETWORK
gemstone13b

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:11

kripen wrote:
PLS IS THIS NETWORK GOING THAT WE ARE PREPARING FOOD ON TOP, I DITCH MY FOOD TO EAT AFTER COOKING,I WAS SUPPRISE THAT I MADE SOME FREE-CAL-FREE-CAL WITH THE SIM. I SENT THE CODE BUT NO REPLY AND I BROWSE THE FOOD WELL, BUT I AM AFRAID I USED THE FREE MB THAT WAS IN THE FOOD. WHEN I CHECKED THE MB IT IS ALL GONE AND NOW THE FOOD CANT BROWSE AGAIN BUT WHEN U CHECK THE LEFTOVER U SEE IT IS READING. PLS I DONT KNOW IF IT IS NETWORK

My guy; how do you check for your balance mb?
Enrique08

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:12

U DARE DELECTED Moi Account...FOOLISH AMATURE ADMIN...y Nt BlocK my IP all 2geda BloodY F00l?...I WoNDER THE Rat Johnbull Dat Gives U the GUTs...i Dnt blAME u...Letz Watch Out How Dis Ish will Workout Here...Digging Ya Mom Na...
liKE I SAid B4 If U Need It PM me,...C0ded tinz
kripen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:19

gemstone13b wrote:
kripen wrote:

My guy; how do you check for your balance mb?

*559#
Enrique08

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:24

IF U doubt Me Wait Until 1 wEEk n C if It will Expire...Still Selling SIMs Up till 2daY...1 hint, It wrks perfectly[24hrs] as a PROGRAMMER am able 2 scope out the new Reset Code, n hw 2 make it xpire witin 24hrs...no need 2 Change APN to BLACKBERRY.NET...If U Like be A Sim Chef 4 1 month witout ur sim been done...Jus laffing n SMH...4 pple who r wastin tym n moni

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:35

time to remove the post i put above. sorry for all inconveniences.
slide05

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:40

yemiola wrote:
wat do u mean bro?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:42

Enrique08 wrote:
IF U doubt Me Wait Until 1 wEEk n C if It will Expire...Still Selling SIMs Up till 2daY...1 hint, It wrks perfectly[24hrs] as a PROGRAMMER am able 2 scope out the new Reset Code, n hw 2 make it xpire witin 24hrs...no need 2 Change APN to BLACKBERRY.NET...If U Like be A Sim Chef 4 1 month witout ur sim been done...Jus laffing n SMH...4 pple who r wastin tym n moni

you are mixing things up here
the issue on ground is that

1. some sim are under process and it does not expire wen they put code on it instead of sorry message... it brings you have used 0%...... and

2. some want to know how to make new fresh sim unlimited.

what they want u to do is how to make 1 above expire so they can re use the sim for ne activation.

thanks. i hope u dig now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:47

slide05 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
wat do u mean bro?

deleting the post i have on d cooking in the previous page. u dig

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 13:58

Segzykay wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:

One for phone, one for system and the last one for my azsky dangle. Abi wat do u think? Opportunity comes bt once in life time
na ur time,use am well
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 14:26

plz follow the same aprroach which was stated above and after connect it kips displaying mtn hompage and wen i tried to send 106 to 131 , it says the Dear customer, your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan is still active. You have used 0 mins of 2 hrs. Expires: 02-May-2013 14:29. please what can i do to resolve the problem coz it refuses to browse......
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 14:29

I need HELP HERE. plz I follow the same approach which was stated above and after connect it kips displaying mtn hompage and wen i tried to send 106 to 131 , it says the Dear customer, your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan is still active. You have used 0 mins of 2 hrs. Expires: 02-May-2013 14:29. please what can i do to resolve the problem coz it refuses to browse......

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 14:45

one things is that emptyhen alays toggle their network as they like. so those of u aving hanging sims should get a new one and follow that my procedure that is on the previous page. it is working it is the sim that i am using now. since morning it has not disconnectednor take me to emptyhen data page.

those that av the settingsi copied to their desktop can share through pm.
pls don't post on forum. if i see it i will not post any update. i av sleepless nights researching on it and i don't collect money from forum members o.

without u guyz i wont be here.

thanks

YEMIOLA.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 14:49

on break now will be right back @ 6.30pm
to give feed back on the other sim.

later now
gemstone13b

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 15:04

Enrique08 wrote:

Guy; fuck you and yo mama! Who cares if u're a bloody programmer. Or a filty uneductated thief; ur english sucks mister. Haven't you heard? this site isn't one for those who has lame ideas to sell? Which school did you even go to? Apologies; which road side omputer school was it? If the guy who created this thread didn't do so in the first place to help others, you wouldn't even be here selling your cheap crap in the first place. Nigerians and greed! You wanna make money; go write a programme and make a diffrerence and not one on "how to make mtn sims expire in 24hrs* fucker!!! Rub the code on ur capless penis and stick it in yo mama's ass

Apologies to those who may find these words abusive not giving a crab to the fool these words are directed towards.
houston2020

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 17:27

@ obodo(my oga @ d top ) plz you said we should use apn web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net so that means its for blackberry users what about for pc use, how do I do it if it keep redirecting me to mtn homepage.......plz my oga what do I do ooooo nd still saying your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan is still active. You have used 0 mins of 2 hrs. thats when i try to send 106 to 131...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 18:19

Segzykay wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
Olybra wrote:
Segzykay wrote:

Ride on man! Nothing do u.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 20:32

gemstone13b wrote:
Enrique08 wrote:

Guy; fuck you and yo mama! Who cares if u're a bloody programmer. Or a filty uneductated thief; ur english sucks mister. Haven't you heard? this site isn't one for those who has lame ideas to sell? Which school did you even go to? Apologies; which road side omputer school was it? If the guy who created this thread didn't do so in the first place to help others, you wouldn't even be here selling your cheap crap in the first place. Nigerians and greed! You wanna make money; go write a programme and make a diffrerence and not one on "how to make mtn sims expire in 24hrs* fucker!!! Rub the code on ur capless penis and stick it in yo mama's ass

Apologies to those who may find these words abusive not giving a crab to the fool these words are directed towards.
COMMON GUY TAKE IT EASY
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 20:52

yemiola wrote:
one things is that emptyhen alays toggle their network as they like. so those of u aving hanging sims should get a new one and follow that my procedure that is on the previous page. it is working it is the sim that i am using now. since morning it has not disconnectednor take me to emptyhen data page.

those that av the settingsi copied to their desktop can share through pm.
pls don't post on forum. if i see it i will not post any update. i av sleepless nights researching on it and i don't collect money from forum members o.

without u guyz i wont be here.

thanks

YEMIOLA.
PLease, I need the procedure.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 21:11

no fighting oooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 21:54

gemstone13b wrote:
Enrique08 wrote:

COMMON GUY TAKE IT EASY
Ya, Easy buys. Foul words aren't accepted here!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 22:13

abeg no vex ooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 22:50

i am tired. too tired

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 23:05

yemiola wrote:
i am tired. too tired
Tired of what?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 23:10

general fatigue, being busy since morning

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 23:18

yemiola wrote:
i am tired. too tired
why d tiredness
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-08, 23:47

can someone drop d mtn unlimited ish update! What xact method sud w use? Pls and pls guru, i need it badly. 07036261635. I w appreciate anybody dat help me. #JAH bless

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-09, 00:33

makinson wrote:
can someone drop d mtn unlimited ish update! What xact method sud w use? Pls and pls guru, i need it badly. 07036261635. I w appreciate anybody dat help me. #JAH bless
PLS READ THE RULES OF D HOUSE,NO DROPING OF PHONE NUMBERS HERE............BE WARNED!!!!
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty2013-05-09, 00:39

abelite wrote:
makinson wrote:
PLS READ THE RULES OF D HOUSE,NO DROPING OF PHONE NUMBERS HERE............BE WARNED!!!!

okay bro!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 9 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 9 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14 ... 20  Next