mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 18:15

abelite wrote:

@yemiola how far?
not accepted in the thread!
Aneke, Haaabaaa!! Abegi werrin this guy do you nah? You are always on his neck. The guy collect your girlfriend?
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 19:24

activation of a new sim cooking Sims r @ ur own risk

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 21:27

abelite wrote:

@yemiola how far?
not accepted in the thread!
Aneke, Haaabaaa!! Abegi werrin this guy do you nah? You are always on his neck. The guy collect your girlfriend?
let's know wot'z up,so we can settle it under G

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 21:34

what the fucking is going on here?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:15

which one dey go o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:21

am trying to get 2h now
then no wan answer me for cc
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:41

use selfcare app @ yemiola odawise ur 250 mite b @ risk as cc dont make refundin quickly again. Jess sayin my own.gd nite pals

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:41

confirmed from cc agent. he said i should not use 2h now.
but i will try my best to get it this 9it. they r not pickin calls now. it could b because of the issue on ground. u know noow 30/ june

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:43

makinson wrote:
use selfcare app @ yemiola odawise ur 250 mite b @ risk as cc dont make refundin quickly again. Jess sayin my own.gd nite pals

thanks i will ask for my security number when they pink my call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:53

yemiola wrote:
but i will try my best to get it this 9it. they r not pickin calls now. it could b because of the issue on ground. u know noow 30/ june
please give me number way I go use reach the NCC abeg!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 22:54

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 23:17

180 is the ccc number

they just activated 2h for me now now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 23:22

yemiola wrote:
please give me number way I go use reach the NCC abeg!!!!!!

i no get NCC number o. na customer care i call o. and the sim wey den activate for me i dey use now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 23:23

easy ooooooooooowwww

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 23:34

the best time to call cc is at 9it they will pick ur call immediatelly

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-29, 23:45

am not getting % na 0min den flash me o
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 00:33

pliz someone should assist me on,mtn keep telling my sim dat my sim is unregister,pliz should i register i hope it won"t affect the unlimited?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 00:56

brodavos wrote:
pliz someone should assist me on,mtn keep telling my sim dat my sim is unregister,pliz should i register i hope it won"t affect the unlimited?

Go ahead bro... it'll will not affect it ok

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 00:59

it will not but u are late dude. i warned u.

if u know anyone that is operating their registration computer in ur area. be the one to wake him up tomorrow and ask him to register it for u.

i cant stop laughing since all this while wey i don warn una. well just try what i tell u. but it pain me sha

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 01:03

test REG to 746 to confirm if it is registered or not. if it is not try what i said at the top.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 01:06

@Yemiola, Did CC activated 2h plan for u?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 01:41

yes they did. av being using it to download since. 550mb gone still no message o. than u av used 0min of ur bla bla

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 04:00

i hope this works out fine o.
am trying to modify one of my methods. still on test in the lab

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 04:40

25% used long way to 100%

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 05:19

connection is to slow now. i don putam for bb to stream youtube vid

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 05:28

Good luck bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 06:21

unsuccessfuk this time. the money pain me o. and the sleep wey i no sleep pain me pass.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 07:01

yemiola wrote:
unsuccessfuk this time. the money pain me o. and the sleep wey i no sleep pain me pass.

Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 07:07

yemiola wrote:

Very Happy

u r happy over my failure abi. i know what to do to u. i will tell network to waka away from ur fon and pc. better beg me now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 07:09

yemiola wrote:

Very Happy

u r happy over my failure abi. i know what to do to u. i will tell network to waka away from ur fon and pc. better beg me now

My oga, sorry ooooo:lol!: 

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 08:22

yemiola wrote:
srry!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 08:37

i know the way out will show face immediately 2h can work manually. i wanted to try 650 method but the ginger is absent. imeant 2h

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 09:28

good morning house long time

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 09:45

Kay2cee wrote:
good morning house long time

morning bro.

where u dey since?
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 10:32

yemiola wrote:
i know the way out will show face immediately 2h can work manually. i wanted to try 650 method but the ginger is absent. imeant 2h
But i activated 2h in the night without calling the customer care.
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 10:41

2h working anytime always in port harcourt here
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 11:02

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
yes it will but ur dear money will be sacrificed

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 11:36

kunlegzy wrote:
versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

@kunlegz, Pls u'v a pm
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 11:45

kunlegzy wrote:
versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

@kunlegz, Pls u'v a pm
REPLIED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 12:02

One love bro.... Kunlegz on top

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 13:08

kunlegzy wrote:
versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

kunlegzy check the tiny message wey dey ur box
skillin

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 13:14

got it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 13:45

just checking 4 updates

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 17:49

soon everything would be restored.

meanwhile is there any1 that activate recently as in yesterday or friday?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 17:57

yemiola wrote:

I am preparing to cook oh!!!!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 17:59

yemiola wrote:

Yes
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 18:01

yemiola wrote:

I am preparing to cook oh!!!!!!!
Put enough aroma sha.
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-06-30, 18:48

Just cooked 2 sims yesterday, and it's still working fine, i used the 400 and 250naira old tweak.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-07-01, 01:30

thank God my sim still dey work o
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty2013-07-01, 01:37

yemiola wrote:
thank God my sim still dey work o
Hmmm... MTN is in for a great trouble from us. This film is nt gonna end. Not now. Not soonest. Unlimited things noni.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 15 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 15 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 20  Next