Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing

+23
Paularge
Sirjoe85
makinson
chidubem4eva
brodavos
ulitox
guruz11
t2virus
gidben
Kayodema
odofin
Donchucky21
Saintozone
kunlegzy
27 posters

Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty
PostSubject: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 13:13

Okay, enough of all this Mtn free browsing not going… I don’t know why some people’s sim still disconnect and connects every 5minutes; while some others have been consistent for the past 4months blazing like the fastest train in the world. Now I know that Mtn are actually thinking of stopping this magic stuff but their server is saying ‘No way near’.

Those who have succeeded in activating their magic sim with this new method, congratulations; and those who failed, don’t too worry because in the game of Magic sim, high risk is involved.
This tutorial is men’t for those whose network disconnect every 5min and connect again. Though I posted something on hotspot shield but it seems not to work for some people. This one will surely work for you. Kudos to Prince Milla for this info.

Let me quickly introduce you to invisible VPN. Invisible Browsing is the powerful tool you need to
surf the web anonymously. You can be tracked online because of your IP, that is why Mtn keep tracking your ip address and keep disconnecting every 5min; so this application will help you hide your IP address. No more messages stopping you from surfing on a specific website because you are from other country, now you will be able to post a comment on forums, access any URL or view the content of any webpage. In addition this program cleans your online tracks. Feel free and secure to browse on the net protecting yourself from hackers or criminals, spammers or marketing monitoring tools.

How Can I Download Invisible VPN?
1. Download invisible VPN trial version here and Pro version with serial key for free here. And for Android users, you can visit Google play to download or you download it here
2. Install it and run the VPN on your system or any other device compatible with this app
3. Make sure your modem is connected – Click on Change Ip to begin your invisible surfing.

That is it guys. Surf until you are tied of browsing.

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 13:21

Stevolat olowo idan

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 13:30

Goodwork bro gbam
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 14:13

Stevo well done and good job but Stevo the truth remains that, any sim that disconnect itself or works for a while and stop, only for it to wake up at a later time is simply caused by the reasons enumerated below:
1. unfinished or incomplete cooking
2. Damaged Sim, yes MTN does damage Sim, some people have encountered such b4 after a complete cooking of their Sims strictly followed by MTN engineers they realize their modem wont be able to find the Sim, those Sim that re strong enough to survive this end up been unstable like dis.
3. Incomplete registration, most Sims that most people uses are those Pre- activated Sim most of these Sims registration re not complete, take it or leave that's the truth.

With my experience with this thing if all this guidelines or parameters re met, then consider ur Sim to be stable nd in good working condition, my Sim for example will be 12 months old by August 2nd but it noteworthy to know that 2h plan have been disable for now, don't be surprise your money ll be deducted but wont browse d net, its a confirmed statement. i have to rest now.
SAVE.

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 14:59

Stevolat olowo idan
chairman mi

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 15:02

Segzykay wrote:
Goodwork bro gbam
nah mtn ooo,dey no wan make we enjoy our magic sims

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 15:17

kunlegzy wrote:
Stevo well done and good job but Stevo the truth remains that, any sim that disconnect itself or works for a while and stop, only for it to wake up at a later time is simply caused by the reasons enumerated below:
1. unfinished or incomplete cooking
2. Damaged Sim, yes MTN does damage Sim, some people have encountered such b4 after a complete cooking of their Sims strictly followed by MTN engineers they realize their modem wont be able to find the Sim, those Sim that re strong enough to survive this end up been unstable like dis.
3. Incomplete registration, most Sims that most people uses are those Pre- activated Sim most of these Sims registration re not complete, take it or leave that's the truth.

With my experience with this thing if all this guidelines or parameters re met, then consider ur Sim to be stable nd in good working condition, my Sim for example will be 12 months old by August 2nd but it noteworthy to know that 2h plan have been disable for now, don't be surprise your money ll be deducted but wont browse d net, its a confirmed statement. i have to rest now.
SAVE.
nice contribution bro

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 16:57

I am using HIDEMAN

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 17:11

NICE INFO GUYS
Saintozone

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 20:52

Stevolat olowo idan
chairman mi
abeg make una help wit dis mtn magic sim,d method.i need am o

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 22:21

WHERE IS THE LINK TO THE INVISIBLE VPN?

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 22:57

abelite wrote:
Follow dis 2 download d vpn;
for android users download it here;

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 23:00

Saintozone wrote:
Stevolat olowo idan
chairman mi
 abeg make una help wit dis mtn magic sim,d method.i need am o
try d method wit #100

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-22, 23:14

''THE VERSION OF THIS FILE IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH THE VERSION MY WINDOW IS RUNNING''
THAT IS THE MESSAGE I GOT AFTER DOWNLOADING THE INVISIBLE VPN

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 00:11

abelite wrote:
''THE VERSION OF THIS FILE IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH THE VERSION MY WINDOW IS RUNNING''
THAT IS THE MESSAGE I GOT AFTER DOWNLOADING THE INVISIBLE VPN
which windows r u using?
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 09:38

plz did anybodi confirm dis working

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 14:50

Donchucky21 wrote:
plz did anybodi confirm dis working
u can give it a shot nau
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 15:12

Dis invisible vpn is not compatible wt my huawei fusion U8652.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 17:59

i think is working cos for the past 2hrs now , am just flexin but i downloaded a trial version
gidben

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 18:35

What about those that are having slow motion browsin. I mean being always shifted †̥ EDGE network even though there Ȋ̝̊̅§ 3G network available
t2virus

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 18:35

make some cool money by clicking on d link below(u will not loose anything, just gain) share ur testimony [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 18:39

t2virus wrote:
make some cool money by clicking on d link below(u will not loose anything, just gain) share ur testimony [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
don't post this again in any of the thread be warned!!!!!!!!!
guruz11

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-23, 19:12

This thing too make sense.. pls what is the registration key?

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 08:20

t2virus wrote:
don't post this again in any of the thread be warned!!!!!!!!!
he needs sledge hammer ni

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 08:28

guruz11 wrote:
This thing too make sense.. pls what is the registration key?
Sowi my people that key was meant for version 7 and not 7.5. I will get you an active key for version 7.5 very soon
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 09:47

abelite wrote:

the .exe file is 595 kb. its downloader that downloads nothing. please who has d direct link for the software?
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 09:55

we are waiting for the key oooh
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 10:06

can"t download it with my E5 pliz any help,it is in dot exe,pliz can it work for my E5?
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 10:19

Kayodema wrote:
please where did you download yours from. And is it on Pc? I googled it and found ibvp, invisible browsing vpn, is that it?
chidubem4eva

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 18:12

we need the key pleasee

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 23:08

Kayodema wrote:
im sorry,once i get it i will post it

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-24, 23:15

chidubem4eva wrote:
we need the key pleasee
exercise patience bro
makinson

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-25, 00:55

u mite see what u are looking for here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] .tank me later

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-25, 07:52

Free things they flow!

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-25, 08:16

ulitox wrote:
abelite wrote:

the .exe file is 595 kb. its downloader that downloads nothing. please who has d direct link for the software?
For iPhone and iPads users just log on t app store and search of invisible VPN or ibvpn install and chose ur preferd country

You only need to change the ip once. That is it. And remember that it will be invisible.
Your have two options their i.e Change ip and Revert back to the normal ip. Just click on change ip once and open your browser to start browsing anonymously.

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-06-25, 08:18

Gudmorning pals
Sirjoe85

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-04, 08:18

What about the PRO version wt serial key?

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-04, 08:49

Buy it

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-04, 08:55

vpn is very good but the pro version gives the best connection and allow downloads from any site.

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-04, 09:00

hibeeke wrote:
vpn is very good but the pro version gives the best connection and allow downloads from any site.

Year very good but can't open all sites. There are some click to pay sites that no known VPN could open. Most especially those in the USA.

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-04, 09:06

yemiola wrote:
hibeeke wrote:

Year very good but can't open all sites. There are some click to pay sites that no known VPN could open. Most especially those in the USA.
Yes! US and their screening with strict laws
Paularge

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-05, 23:08

i want a license key for this invisible browsing vpn, i jst downloaded it and i got to find out that it wasnt the cracked version.
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-05, 23:30

Use utorent via Kathy

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 07:45

Won't all these vpn put the phone at risk?
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 08:21

izuakachinkoro wrote:
Use utorent via Kathy
i mean kickass.to to download its crack

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 09:35

xedyl wrote:

If they r using iPhone no problem as they can always rest or format it
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 17:03

yemiola wrote:
xedyl wrote:

If they r using iPhone no problem as they can always rest or format it
cheief do yhu use ios devices??? thats my brand...
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 20:39

Can these VPN work on Symbia phones like Nokia N70-1?

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 22:53

Iyke Philip wrote:
nope

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty2013-07-06, 22:55

Iyke Philip wrote:
nope
check it out!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing   Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing Empty

Make Your Mtn Magic Sim Network Stable With Invisible Browsing