SRT4922

+34
Stanley.ehiorobo
excoiyke
kunlegzy
olusanya23
iseyare
amorise
sadiq4u6173
Aliyu09
jknewton
olatayoseun
$EBO
creg.africano
Olukay
drbayo
ckess
38 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
ckess

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2013-12-12, 22:34

How is the pictures quality?

kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-02, 16:45

@Kunlegz am waiting for ur reply oooo!
YEA BROS IT WILL WORK AM SOO SURE ABOUT OF THAT BABA, BUT THIS MUNAJOE OWN NA SERIOUS ONE OO, I TOT THERE IS A MODULE JUST LIKE THE NORMAL STB FOR UPGRADING THE DECODER THAT CAN BE USED TO INSTALL THE IPTV LIST

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-02, 17:01

kunlegzy wrote:
@Kunlegz am waiting for ur reply oooo!
YEA BROS IT WILL WORK AM SOO SURE ABOUT OF THAT BABA, BUT THIS MUNAJOE OWN NA SERIOUS ONE OO, I TOT THERE IS A MODULE JUST LIKE THE NORMAL STB FOR UPGRADING THE DECODER THAT CAN BE USED TO INSTALL THE IPTV LIST
There's bro, u can download sameer file, from crosat to see how to do that. But y going through that stress when a simpler and precise solution is in ur hand.

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-02, 17:07

munajoe wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
guys abeg i mistakenly deleted my iptv channel have tried every method to restore back but to no avail i tried to revert it to by downgrading to previous version that do not have iptv then upgrade back to the latest patch but all na same. any help of whatsoever will be appreciated.
use strong loader instead and upgrade with a system
Have u try 2 upgrade ur receiver via loader±PC before? Though it's a very simple and straight forward. You never can tell try it and get back to the house.

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-02, 17:45

how that strong loaded cn work with window 7
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 14:29

hi guy, is the new software different from the one with 170 iptv channels?

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 14:41

flashyberry wrote:
yes it can and will work with it just download v 1.9.4 from cross sat and you are good to go

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 14:48

excoiyke wrote:
hi guy, is the new software different from the one with 170 iptv channels?
yes there is an addition of sky sports 1 to 4 on iptv

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 16:57

1 gigabyte is for ow many hours on iptv

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 21:00

this 1.49p sw,how is d picture.quality and sound

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 21:16

faithchild wrote:
this 1.49p sw,how is d picture.quality and sound
the picture quality is good

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 21:20

it do zap a lot of MB but I assure you you can watch a whole match with it, depends, you know this our naija net

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 22:48

and here fa.. No 3g
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 22:58

flashyberry wrote:
 yes it can and will work with it just download v 1.9.4 from cross sat and you are good to go
sunnyga like u know much about this thing pls can u give a step by step detailed explanation on how to go about it? and materials needed to make it work if there is any? pls

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 23:22

kunlegzy wetin i do u

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 23:26

[quote="sunnyga"]
it do zap a lot of MB but I assure you you can watch a whole match with it, depends, you know this our naija net[/quotebeta to go viewing centre...iptv is good when there is free megabyte ]

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-04, 23:27

[quote="sunnyga"]
it do zap a lot of MB but I assure you you can watch a whole match with it, depends, you know this our naija net[/quotebeta to go viewing centre...iptv is good when there is free megabyte ]

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 00:56

it do zap a lot of MB but I assure you you can watch a whole match with it, depends, you know this our naija net
I realized within 30minutes it had consumed 370mb of ma data..dunno aba wha others are experiencing

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 04:50

Forget iptv not advisable for naija netwoks. Until d day naija netwoks start giving us gigabytes as d lowest option than megabytes. Just lyk memory cards where we no longer use 250 n 500mb sticks again
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 07:56

@smile,thanks!! Pls can U post me the right link for the skysport 1-4 here for me to download! I think there so many different links to select from the previous pages. Thanks!!!

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 08:26

kunlegzy wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
sunnyga like u know much about this thing pls can u give a step by step detailed explanation on how to go about it? and materials needed to make it work if there is any? pls
if you want to use the strong loader, go to cross sat and download strong loader version 1.9.4p install it to your computer, and after that, download any version of your strong soft and store it to any file of your choice, after that open the loader, and in the browse option, click it and look for the extracted soft you download, and click open it will automatically be added to the file you want to transfer, then click connect, it will now ask you to connect your decoder and turn it on, the download will start automatically, but mind you if you are using your laptop you need USB to serial port cable to carry this out, good luck.
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 08:38

@Kunlegz,If I can get,you mean it is not compatible wit ur usb flash or you can't upload it through usb flash?

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 11:46

kunlegzy wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
if you want to use the strong loader, go to cross sat and download strong loader version 1.9.4p install it to your computer, and after that, download any version of your strong soft and store it to any file of your choice, after that open the loader, and in the browse option, click it and look for the extracted soft you download, and click open it will automatically be added to the file you want to transfer, then click connect, it will now ask you to connect your decoder and turn it on, the download will start automatically, but mind you if you are using your laptop you need USB to serial port cable to carry this out, good luck.
nice1 guy...
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 20:31

flashyberry wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
nice1 guy...
sunny thanks so much but that cable now is the wahala to get it here na die
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 20:37

boe wrote:
kunlegzy wetin i do u
boe i go blow u ooh, been watching that iptv for the past 5 hours the sky sport 1, 2 and 3 even 4 are mostly unstable, but the sky movie action and premieirre is stable watch two good movie. so happy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 20:43

kunlegzy u dey enjoy free browsing alone no wahala
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 21:28

boe wrote:
its 8k ooo per sim, all the way from lasgidi

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 21:35

kunlegzy wrote:
boe wrote:
'
'me and u don 1st talk b4 na
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 22:18

boe wrote:
kunlegzy wrote:
boe wrote:
'
'me and u don 1st talk b4 na
yes the guy just dey increase too much, demand high die

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 22:29

It depends on choice...not by force
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-05, 22:49

It depends on choice...not by force
who u talking to bro?
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 12:36

Hi house! My modem is not connecting with my strong 4922A even with, me uploading the modem software. I seriously wanna watch iptv channels,wat could be the problem!!!

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 13:59

make sure you are using cracked Huawei modem the net provider
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 14:01

Am using one bt I cnt tell if it is the network?

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 14:04

even if its nt cracked... If itz same network provider, den ur good to go,.
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 14:32

Which network is gud for iptv?

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 22:13

Etibaba

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 22:44

any network is okay my man.....

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 22:59

Use etibaba...3.75g is incomparable

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 23:00

Glo 4G is epileptic for now
excoiyke

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 23:37

Tanks U all

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 23:46

depends on ur area sha.... Choose ur choice

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-06, 23:49

Better!!
Stanley.ehiorobo

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 00:22

after downloading d new software for iptv. hv install it but if i try to access d iptv channel it will indicate invalid channel and i don,t know how to connect d modern.

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 00:47

excoiyke wrote:
Which network is gud for iptv?
I see you are in Accra..I recommend Airtel 3.75G

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 00:49

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
after downloading d new software for iptv. hv install it but if i try to access d iptv channel it will indicate invalid channel and i don,t know how to connect d modern.
You mean you dont know how to connect your modem to a decoder? The USB port is there for you to slot the modem in na
Stanley.ehiorobo

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 06:48

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
You mean you dont know how to connect your modem to a decoder? The USB port is there for you to slot the modem in na
.NO u don't understand i put my mtn modern in d usb port and it will be blinking without connecting.DO i hv to do any other setting for it to connect.thanks

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 07:37

Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Stanley.ehiorobo wrote:
.NO u don't understand i put my mtn modern in d usb port and it will be blinking without connecting.DO i hv to do any other setting for it to connect.thanks
yes, go to system settings, click on IP settings, scrol to modem and put d requirements. Help?

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 07:45

If u have setanta action on ur list @ 36 degree...go to d station and ur EPG will be corrected...so simple now

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 07:52

If u have setanta action on ur list @ 36 degree...go to d station and ur EPG will be corrected...so simple now
those package I am suspecting who come get am self?
Stanley.ehiorobo

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty2014-02-07, 08:11

Thanks 2 all of you

SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 4 Empty