SRT4922

+34
Stanley.ehiorobo
excoiyke
kunlegzy
olusanya23
iseyare
amorise
sadiq4u6173
Aliyu09
jknewton
olatayoseun
$EBO
creg.africano
Olukay
drbayo
ckess
38 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
ckess

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-12, 22:34

How is the pictures quality?

$EBO

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 09:10

$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
hw can i get this patched firmware update for my box sir???
check [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Wrong.  Pls check "crosat.org"
Have you checked [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to see what is there? Why are you bent on always trying to degrade others. U are only displaying your ignorance to the whole house. Good morning

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 10:02

ur both right!!! Tnx u all... And Goodmorning to the house!
$EBO

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 10:18

flashyberry wrote:
ur both right!!! Tnx u all... And Goodmorning to the house!
U are welcomed.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 11:03

wetin dey hapen here?
$EBO

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 11:25

wetin dey hapen here?
Nothing new ooo bros. Na old stories...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 15:26

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
Have you checked [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to see what is there? Why are you bent on always trying to degrade others. U are only displaying your ignorance to the whole house. Good morning
You're a novice in this game. Ok bye.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 17:16

Why?
$EBO

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 18:48

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
Thanks. Guess there is no need arguing with you.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 18:50

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
No fight ok...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:01

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
No fight ok...
Bomb dey the guy head jare.
He should check if "crosat.us and crosat.org" is the same thing.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:23

whats d arguement?? I just told u dat d both site is correct. They all lead me to d right path.. Den wats d fight about. .mp4 .3gp .mkv .avi re they nt thesame but with diff video file extention?? D both of u re correct. Just differienc in d way u knw it... And tnx it helped! Stop fighting over who's boss!!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:30

flashyberry wrote:
whats d arguement?? I just told u dat d both site is correct. They all lead me to d right path.. Den wats d fight about. .mp4 .3gp .mkv .avi re they nt thesame but with diff video file extention?? D both of u re correct. Just differienc in d way u knw it... And tnx it helped! Stop fighting over who's boss!!
Thanks Baba jare, you can like to check ma post from the forum to see if I'm bossy. Thanks bro!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:32

i need to ask something pls guys.... I wanted a decoder dat i can use to track FTA stations and paid stations.... I was thinking of SRT 4922A, due to d standard and quality of d box.... But m having an unstable heart about it now.. Weather to get the box of go for Q-sat... Cox some1 just told me dat srt4922 dosent watch FTA stations only paid. I den say wats d need cox i cnt suscribe all d time... I really wantto knw d features of dis box 4rm eachother... Cox srt4922 has always been in my mind. But if i cnt watch fta its useless... Pls brothers tell me he's wrong about srt4922a

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:37

flashyberry wrote:
Thanks Baba jare, you can like to check ma post from the forum to see if I'm bossy. Thanks bro!
Welcome anyway!! :-)

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:38

flashyberry wrote:
i need to ask something pls guys.... I wanted a decoder dat i can use to track FTA stations and paid stations.... I was thinking of SRT 4922A, due to d standard and quality of d box.... But m having an unstable heart about it now.. Weather to get the box of go for Q-sat... Cox some1 just told me dat srt4922 dosent watch FTA stations only paid. I den say wats d need cox i cnt suscribe all d time... I really wantto knw d features of dis box 4rm eachother... Cox srt4922 has always been in my mind. But if i cnt watch fta its useless... Pls brothers tell me he's wrong about srt4922a
Another name for SRT 4922 series is FTA receiver. Pls just proceed bro, you'll never regret it.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:42

flashyberry wrote:
Another name for SRT 4922 series is FTA receiver. Pls just proceed bro, you'll never regret it.
4922 ni o...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:43

flashyberry wrote:
Tnx.. As expected!!! U guys re really good here!! I could remember when i 1st came to site i was blunt.. I never knew anything on net.. But with d aid of u guys... Ur intellect and experience shared made me bright!! Tnx u all and to d Admins of dis great site!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:59

flashyberry wrote:
Tnx.. As expected!!! U guys re really good here!! I could remember when i 1st came to site i was blunt.. I never knew anything on net.. But with d aid of u guys... Ur intellect and experience shared made me bright!! Tnx u all and to d Admins of dis great site!
u r wellcome bro

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 20:06

flashyberry wrote:
u r wellcome bro
Th*t's the benefit of a forum and mind u, no one is an highland. We are all learning bro!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 21:28

hello guruz pls something just occour to me... My present sattelite dosent show paid stations just FTA.. But before now at a differient positon actually it was showing some paid stations ( i mean d stations with dollas on d head) but since it was moved to a differient position, we cnt see see any paid channels like E, etv and some other nice channel. And nw m thinking if i was giving free smart card to run on my box to watch paid channels a little how do i go about finding them... Wats d cause of this issue?? Frequency stuff or position or what?? I dnt really understand some1 trow more light pls.
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 07:19

Just updated my firmware to 1.44p no much difference tho.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 08:22

Beware of 4922 in market many are fakes
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 08:25

munajoe wrote:
Beware of 4922 in market many are fakes
Its true.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 09:11

yes.. 4 every material things there is always a clone... A fake clone!! However, there re ways to tell or detect a fake box.. Beside.. I dnt advice any1 to get 4rm small stores.... Instead strong company itself....
Olukay

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 17:03

srt4922a is a great box. D picture is fantastic.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 17:05

i guess u use same box too

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 20:26

flashyberry wrote:
hello guruz pls something just occour to me... My present sattelite dosent show paid stations just FTA.. But before now at a differient positon actually it was showing some paid stations ( i mean d stations with dollas on d head) but since it was moved to a differient position, we cnt see see any paid channels like E, etv and some other nice channel. And nw m thinking if i was giving free smart card to run on my box to watch paid channels a little how do i go about finding them... Wats d cause of this issue?? Frequency stuff or position or what?? I dnt really understand some1 trow more light pls.
CHECK UR BLIND SCAN OR MANUAL SCAN OPTION PROBABLY THE NETWORK SETTING IS ON FTA ONLY N IF SO CHANGE IT TO ALL.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 21:45

tnk q sir 007 u explained wella!!!
sadiq4u6173

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 11:38

Ade still on bt with occassional hiccups
$EBO

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 11:44

sadiq4u6173 wrote:
Ade issues are discussed under xtrem/xman/azsky thread.
sadiq4u6173

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 15:46

$EBO wrote:
sadiq4u6173 wrote:
Ade issues are discussed under xtrem/xman/azsky thread.
oops sori mistake
amorise

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 16:10

Hello gurus in the house,i am thinking of connecting my Queen with my 4922a using rs232 serial cable in other to watch scramble channels on 4922a. pls can it work and is there any adverse effect
.pls experts reply

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 17:21

amorise wrote:
Hello gurus in the house,i am thinking of connecting my Queen with my 4922a using rs232 serial cable in other to watch scramble channels on 4922a. pls can it work and is there any adverse effect
.pls experts reply
It will not work !!!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 17:39

No going area

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 22:06

Don't mind the guy jare.. He wan just give himself unnecessary headache.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 23:45

imagine!!!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:07

imagine!!!
he wan make queen boyi boyi ko?

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:18

imagine!!!
na chinese or portugese u dey speak...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 08:16

imagine!!!
na chinese or portugese u dey speak...
Nothing wey we no go see from Ntc guys na.
iseyare

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 20:21

can srt 4922 use card? thank u.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 20:37

yes it can use card!!!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 20:39

pls any idea of how to subscribe mytv card using ma phone in nigeria???

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 12:20

iseyare wrote:
can srt 4922 use card? thank u.
Yeah it has a card slot on d front phase

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 12:24

so u guys ve never subscribe on smartcard before?? So no1 can give me d step and d number to send t to.

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 12:36

flashyberry wrote:
so u guys ve never subscribe on smartcard before?? So no1 can give me d step and d number to send t to.

Instead of activating through sms, I'll advice u go for online activation. The sms activation may take ages before your smart card is activated. Am talking from experience,though I can't remember the number to sms the activation code to now.

Last edited by Olybra on 2013-12-25, 12:38; edited 1 time in total
$EBO

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 12:37

flashyberry wrote:
Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and read the procedure yourself

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 13:11

$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and read the procedure yourself
Good one bro!

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 13:16

nice intel on flashing n upgrading of box...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 13:30

okay d online activation should be done @ mtvafrica abi?? Tnx guys...

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty2013-12-25, 13:39

$EBO wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
that's just the best way just go online for the activation, and before you say one it's done

SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: SRT4922   SRT4922 - Page 2 Empty

SRT4922
Page 2 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next