akpos and the american guy

facebook

akpos and the american guy Empty
PostSubject: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 06:59

Akpos is having a snack of BREAD AND JAM when
an American man CHUCKLING CHEWING GUM, sits
down next to him. He ignores the American who,
nevertheless, starts a conversation.
American: “You African folks eat the whole
bread??” Akpos (in a bad mood): “Of course.”
American: “We don’t. In the States, we only eat
what’s inside. The crusts we collect in a container,
recycle it,
transform them into croissants and export them
to Africa.” The American has a smirk on his face.
Akpos listens in silence.
The American persists: “D’ya eat jelly with the
bread??”
Akpos : “Of Course.” American: “We don’t. In the
States we eat fresh fruit for breakfast, then we put all the peels, seeds, and leftovers in containers,
recycle them, transform them into jam and export
them to Africa .”
Akpos ( pissed of) then asks: “Do you have sex in
America?”
“Why of course we do”, the American says with a big smirk.
Akpos : And what do you do with the condoms
once you’ve used them?”
American: “We throw them away, of course.”
Akpos : “We don’t. In Africa, we put them in a
container, recycle them, melt them down into chewing gum and export them to America!!”
Abeg clap for akpos

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 07:03

Akpos na real African man

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 07:18

Na do me I do u tinz
facebook

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 08:47

Lwkm! Akpos 2 much

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 17:30

Too much

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 20:22

Akpos no they smile

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 20:22

Akpos no they smile

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-10, 23:23

A group of scientists organised a competition to test the intelligence of different African students at inventing things.
Three African students qualified for the final. On the day of the final, they were called out from the crowd to come and present what they had invented.
The first student came out and said; “I’m
Thambo Masekela from South-African, I invented a pen that can write what people are saying on a paper itself.”
He demonstrated his experiment and was
applauded it.
The second student came out; “I’m Nyara
Wangai from Kenya.
I invented a Chip that can tell the amount of
money on anybody standing close to it.” She
demonstrated her experiment and was
applauded for it.
Akpos, the third student, came out and said;
“I’m Asad oomaar from Borno State,
Nigeria. I invented an explosive that can
shatter the human body into a million pieces,
penetrating the hardest of bones. Can you
allow me to sit down, while I demonstrate
my experiment?”
The Chief Scientist stood up and said; “Don’t
bother to demonstrate it, you are the winner
of this competition!”

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-11, 07:16

Oh yes,in his face

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty2014-05-11, 07:59

So funny

PostSubject: Re: akpos and the american guy   akpos and the american guy Empty

akpos and the american guy