Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option

+36
Gbengajosephp
wilnze
kelllis89
supershina
fijabi
SUREMAJESTY
casper12
Aguokoli
irondehero42
ponani
Arbourboateng
Ameen
walash
N.Ebi
track122
Awt
gunnz
Majesty23
Mkude
Emmy80
AWNLJERROL
Ephy
odofin
agooo
kouaho
beejay28
asensoelect
FREDRICKEBUN
yemdvd
jumokk
40 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty
PostSubject: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-18, 18:03

Just like Guilder Ultimate Search,all the guru looking for the next option in case other birds fly off like irib. There come eutelsat 9 east with easy access by our lovely 90cm, 1 meter and above. The sat is full of football and films, also with other things to talk of. It is YES for the followings
UCL
PREMIER LEAGUE
INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL
LALIGA
SERIA A
BUNDUSLIGA
EUROPA LEAGUE
And many more....
It is HD stations and has the following to make it works

power vu and cccam enable.

How to nail the bird

Track ur 7east and get the maximum signal and then use 11938v27500 if ur lnb is at 5 o'clock or 11938h27500 when ur lnb is at 7oclock....U need enough patient to nail the bird...Don't rush at all

Within that point U get 7e, just drop ur dish 2 d left and move it upandan without climbing 2 high or 2 low 2 ur 7e, lest U hit another bird

let's see ow u r good installation

Good news to Africa....Enjoy

Copyright: Copied From a Blessed Group...keep it up gurus

Last edited by smile2012 on 2016-04-03, 14:09; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-18, 18:08

More about the bird

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-18, 18:08

More about the bird
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-18, 19:53

More about the bird
Yesooo i need more info on 9*e as am using 2.5m mesh, & i do track 7*e & 16*e very well, but cant track 9*e?
Abeg make the house help me

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-23, 12:04

with ur dish u r okay...

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-23, 12:05

u need to play between the two sat....very simple
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-23, 13:26

1.3m n ko?
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-23, 16:27

All Stations free now

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-24, 07:16

this bird is trackable in East Africa.... guys go for it. turn your dish to the west and start searching... it is around where u track the zuku signal.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-24, 08:01

Bros na east o
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-24, 08:40

Hmmm!! This bird make an worry. Its not frendly to Ghanaians
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-24, 11:38

Please guys, is it possible to track eutelsat 9e using 90cm dish in lagos?

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 06:05

Yes but few channels

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 06:05

Very good bird...so serious
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 09:49

Just like Guilder Ultimate Search,all the guru looking for the next option in case other birds fly off like irib. There come eutelsat 9 east with easy access by our lovely 90cm, 1 meter and above. The sat is full of football and films, also with other things to talk of. It is YES for the followings
UCL
PREMIER LEAGUE
INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL
LALIGA
SERIA A
BUNDUSLIGA
EUROPA LEAGUE
And many more....
It is HD stations and has the following to make it works

power vu and cccam enable.

How to nail the bird

Track ur 7east and get the maximum signal and then use 11938v27500 if ur lnb is at 5 o'clock or 12938h27500 when ur lnb is at 7oclock....U need enough patient to nail the bird...Don't rush at all

Within that point U get 7e, just drop ur dish 2 d left and move it upandan without climbing 2 high or 2 low 2 ur 7e, lest U hit another bird

let's see ow u r good installation

Good news to Africa....Enjoy

Copyright: Copied From a Blessed Group...keep it up gurus

pls display the channels and frequencies for has to see we still can not track it here Very Happy Very Happy
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 12:02

Any body that track this give us better direct b4 some1 we dry for sun
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 12:02

Any body that track this bird give us better direct b4 some1 we dry for sun

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 12:41

Wait

Try this one
First, use 11938 H 27500 and put ur lnb at 5 o'clock. Now when u hit green, skew ur lnb to face down gradually until it turns red. When it turns red, then nail ur dish on same 11938 H 27500. When you're backing ur dish,move left a little bit,if facing move right a bit. Now raise ur dish up and down,u must hit green. Now if u want to know if you're on 9°e, skew ur lnb back to 5 o'clock same as zuku, u will see it will be red. Now if u take it back to 7 o'clock, it will be green.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 12:44

Another way
get 7e(tv malagazy)first then standing at d back of ur dish move ur
dish very slowly 2 d left then drop d dish down slowly from 7e,d lnb at
7 o'clock and 11727v 27500.track with 1m and above,d bigger d
dish d better d channel available
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 17:45

Another way
I am not sure if this is the same bird you are talking about ! I just track it within less than 4minutes with tp 11727v27500 hitting 92%

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-25, 21:39

agooo wrote:
Another way
I am not sure if this is the same bird you are talking about ! I just track it within less than 4minutes with tp 11727v27500 hitting 92%
are u sure u did not track dstv, which channels did u get when blind scanned?

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 06:54

92% What r ur channels?
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 12:47

92% What r ur channels?
11727H27500 [zuku packages] 11938v27500 [St sports premium HD, St movies HD etc], 11747v27500 [one music,star plus,] 11823v27500 [Mac USA,fox sports. Fox sports 2 etc]
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 16:43

agooo wrote:
92% What r ur channels?
11727H27500 [zuku packages] 11938v27500 [St sports premium HD, St movies HD etc], 11747v27500 [one music,star plus,] 11823v27500 [Mac USA,fox sports. Fox sports 2 etc]
it's ses5 u track not Eutelsat 9 @9'e. Skew ur lnb to 7 o'clock lower ur dish small nd move it to ur right if you stand at the front of ur dish. Use 11804v27500
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 16:45

odofin wrote:
agooo wrote:
92% What r ur channels?
it's ses5 u track not Eutelsat 9 @9'e. Skew ur lnb to 7 o'clock lower ur dish small nd move it to ur right if you stand at the front of ur dish. Use 11804v27500
Ok thanks bro!
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 19:34

got the bird today with 90cm dish at Akure. Very easy to track, got 68%
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 19:49

Ephy wrote:
got the bird today with 90cm dish at Akure. Very easy to track, got 68%
bro this zuku frequency is deceiving, are you sure is not zuku you track?
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-26, 23:19

Still no testimony from Ghana

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-27, 07:45

Akure is sure but ur 68 dey mimic somehow....check if there is sport1 and sport 2 there...digisport,vote and AFN packages
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-27, 08:16

Akure is sure but ur 68 dey mimic somehow....check if there is sport1 and sport 2 there...digisport,vote and AFN packages
every thing is there the AFN package is free got 163 channels.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-27, 09:02

correct u r there...nice one ...tell us ur experience during tracking before u get it. Do u get the info and direction from us or elsewhere. I hope the thread really help u. Nice one u need cccam to watch digisport and co...just pm Ancl u will SMILE
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-27, 09:24

Ephy wrote:
every thing is there the AFN package is free got 163 channels.
Enjoy man! I'm doing my best to join you
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-27, 23:08

Could you please send picture of your dish and possibly screen shots. I've tried for several hours today with no luck... Just keep getting Startime signal at most. What's the magic or what am I doing wrong. I followed the instructions!

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 07:03

u need to tweak ur lnb to 7 o clock and let ur 11938h27500
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 08:36

sir can 60cm do the job here in lagos

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 12:45

No used 1m dish of star time or consat dish
With this you care good to go
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 13:57

very many thanks. I'll get back with situation report by weekend. Back to work now!
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 16:29

yemdvd wrote:
sir can 60cm do the job here in lagos
No
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 17:51

one thing about this bird is that it is very trickish, at time when l was tracking it l got 94% l later realized that it was ses5 that I got. This is how l finally got the bird. l first tracked eutelsat 7 with 12728H30000 got 74% l later input 11804V27500 turned the lnbf to 7 O'Clock shift the dish to left a bit standing at the back of the dish to the left and brought it down slowly until l hit green. later did some adjustment to increased the signal. Note, l used strong lnbf with short neck l also removed the cover.
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 18:14

Please any installer that can track this 9e in Lagos Ikeja precisely should PM me
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 18:14

Please any installer that can track this 9e in Lagos Ikeja precisely should PM me

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 19:43

They r many...Lagos is one of the best city for it

Enjoy the power of eutelsat 9e

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 19:44

Ephy wrote:
one thing about this bird is that it is very trickish, at time when l was tracking it l got 94% l later realized that it was ses5 that I got. This is how l finally got the bird. l first tracked eutelsat 7 with 12728H30000 got 74% l later input 11804V27500 turned the lnbf to 7 O'Clock shift the dish to left a bit standing at the back of the dish to the left and brought it down slowly until l hit green. later did some adjustment to increased the signal. Note, l used strong lnbf with short neck l also removed the cover.

correct...Enjoy all the package and get cccam to enjoy the full package or u buy alpha box to enjoy 3 month free cccam for it
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-28, 22:28

Ephy wrote:

correct...Enjoy all the package and get cccam to enjoy the full package or u buy alpha box to enjoy 3 month free cccam for it
How much is the box?

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-29, 08:55

Ephy wrote:
Good info bro
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-29, 15:59

Is it trackable in east africa
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-29, 17:00

Good to go @ondo State
Majesty23

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-29, 17:41

Nice governor

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-29, 18:11

Wonderful weekend on 9e

Alt.Madrid vs Betis
(sport 2)

Las palmas vs Valencia
(sport2)

Barca vs Madrid
(sport1)

A.Villa vs Chelsea (digisports 1)

Arsenal vs Watford (digisports 1)

Liverpool Vs Tottenham
(digisports 1)

Sunday

Leicester vs Southampton
(digisports 1)

Mancity vs Everton
(Digisports 2)

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty2016-03-29, 18:12

Mkude wrote:
Is it trackable in east africa
yes

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option Empty

Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option
Page 1 of 5Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next