Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option

+36
Gbengajosephp
wilnze
kelllis89
supershina
fijabi
SUREMAJESTY
casper12
Aguokoli
irondehero42
ponani
Arbourboateng
Ameen
walash
N.Ebi
track122
Awt
gunnz
Majesty23
Mkude
Emmy80
AWNLJERROL
Ephy
odofin
agooo
kouaho
beejay28
asensoelect
FREDRICKEBUN
yemdvd
jumokk
40 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-18, 18:03

Just like Guilder Ultimate Search,all the guru looking for the next option in case other birds fly off like irib. There come eutelsat 9 east with easy access by our lovely 90cm, 1 meter and above. The sat is full of football and films, also with other things to talk of. It is YES for the followings
UCL
PREMIER LEAGUE
INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL
LALIGA
SERIA A
BUNDUSLIGA
EUROPA LEAGUE
And many more....
It is HD stations and has the following to make it works

power vu and cccam enable.

How to nail the bird

Track ur 7east and get the maximum signal and then use 11938v27500 if ur lnb is at 5 o'clock or 11938h27500 when ur lnb is at 7oclock....U need enough patient to nail the bird...Don't rush at all

Within that point U get 7e, just drop ur dish 2 d left and move it upandan without climbing 2 high or 2 low 2 ur 7e, lest U hit another bird

let's see ow u r good installation

Good news to Africa....Enjoy

Copyright: Copied From a Blessed Group...keep it up gurus

Last edited by smile2012 on 2016-04-03, 14:09; edited 1 time in total

asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-29, 21:30

Its seems not trackable in Ghana

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-29, 22:39

Up till now no good news in Ghana
agooo

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-29, 23:21

asensoelect wrote:
Sure, I have spent a whole week on this satellite but to no avail. Have exhausted all my skills,tracking devices but still
gunnz

PostSubject: 9e   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 05:58

agooo wrote:
asensoelect wrote:
Sure, I have spent a whole week on this satellite but to no avail. Have exhausted all my skills,tracking devices but still
It seems those of us in Ghana have 2 play catch up
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 06:17

agooo wrote:
asensoelect wrote:
Hahahaa! Sorry for that. Let's hope for something new
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 11:24

Can 90cm do the magic in the north?
track122

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 12:36

gunnz wrote:
agooo wrote:
asensoelect wrote:

You can track it with 1.3m, 1.8m and above here in Ghana...
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 13:40

track122 wrote:
gunnz wrote:
agooo wrote:
asensoelect wrote:

Really? I've tried several times with 1.8m but couldn't nail it
gunnz

PostSubject: 9e   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 14:01

track122 wrote:
gunnz wrote:
agooo wrote:
asensoelect wrote:

Check ur pm pls
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 18:31

Awt wrote:
Can 90cm do the magic in the north?
try it sir
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 18:33

gunnz wrote:
agooo wrote:
asensoelect wrote:
that We be better

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 22:15

Check another way

The easiest way to track eutelsat 9E

Now to track Eutelsat 9 east, start with this TP 11.938 H 27500. Put your lnb at 5 0’clock and you should hit green easily and get Zuku packages. Now after you hit green, tight the holder on your dish, and also nail the dish facing up there, but not final nailing. Now skew your lnb to 7’oclock position as on the pics below;
Eutelsat 9 east on 90cm
Now your zuku on that TP will turn red after you skew your lnb to exactly 7’oclock. Now move your dish an inch right if you stand infront and left if you are behind. rock up and down gently, you must hit green. Now i advice you get fuji lnb and peel off the cover as on my pics above.
N:B: If your lnb is at exactly 7’0 clock, you will never pick zuku packages. I currently have 9 east on my 90cm, 54/55% and on my 1m dish 63/64%, and i advice you get 1m dish as it will give you all.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-30, 22:17

U r missing the juicy of this bird

1080 quality
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 04:50

1080 quality
u mean @ghania
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 04:51

1080 quality
hmmm Ghanian
N.Ebi

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 09:26

Pls members of this forum, I will like to know if I can watch this bird with STRONG 4940 decoder free of charge?
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 10:24

Sir what I discover is that for my area its when ur lnb @ 8 o clok b4 signal come with 11938h27500 its only 11727h27500 come frn 7 0 clock till 4 o clock. When he reach 3 o clock signal goes. I. Try all my patient with 11938h27500 I only get signal @ 8 o clock when I roll lnb to 7 o clock signal n nothing comes, am using 1.3m dish with 4922a I also have stargold fuji lnb with strong lnb short neck help me sir
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 10:25

Check another way

The easiest way to track eutelsat 9E

Now to track Eutelsat 9 east, start with this TP 11.938 H 27500. Put your lnb at 5 0’clock and you should hit green easily and get Zuku packages. Now after you hit green, tight the holder on your dish, and also nail the dish facing up there, but not final nailing. Now skew your lnb to 7’oclock position as on the pics below;
Eutelsat 9 east on 90cm
Now your zuku on that TP will turn red after you skew your lnb to exactly 7’oclock. Now move your dish an inch right if you stand infront and left if you are behind. rock up and down gently, you must hit green. Now i advice you get fuji lnb and peel off the cover as on my pics above.
N:B: If your lnb is at exactly 7’0 clock, you will never pick zuku packages. I currently have 9 east on my 90cm, 54/55% and on my 1m dish 63/64%, and i advice you get 1m dish as it will give you all.
Sir what I discover is that for my area its when ur lnb @ 8 o clok b4 signal come with 11938h27500 its only 11727h27500 come frn 7 0 clock till 4 o clock. When he reach 3 o clock signal goes. I. Try all my patient with 11938h27500 I only get signal @ 8 o clock when I roll lnb to 7 o clock signal n nothing comes, help me sir
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 11:46

how can l watch this channels, the digisports and the likes
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 11:50

N.Ebi wrote:
Pls members of this forum, I will like to know if I can watch this bird with STRONG 4940 decoder free of charge?
yes only the free ones but the ones locked with powervu, conax and rest, no way.
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 15:00

N.Ebi wrote:
Working with free stations
walash

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 17:38

Chai, Ghanaians installers for make wild pull this bird down ooo. aaba

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:00

I love quick answer by members...Nice one

keep trying yemdvd...u will get there

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:01

3 good news from members in Ib today
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:07

walash wrote:
Chai, Ghanaians installers for make wild pull this bird down ooo. Aaba
try and put it to same
walash

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:14

FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
walash wrote:
try and put it to same
hmm not trackable now ooo
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:20

walash wrote:
FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
walash wrote:
try and put it to same
hmm not trackable now ooo
try to use a bigger dish to nail it

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:20

11804v27500 and ur lnb skewed at 7 o.clock.
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 19:25

Try this frequency as boss said
Ameen

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 21:16

Guys in d room, I tell u this bird is easy to track all u need is to follow d instruction provided and a little bit of patients u ar dia. I av tracked up to 3 on 1m dish in a day I even track for Seme inside Cotonou
walash

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 21:24

ok sir

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-03-31, 22:01

yes...
pls track this whenever u r pleased not when in hurry...It worth to be suffered for.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-01, 06:39

If you need cccam account that open all 9°e channels pm for shakele money
Happy new month to you all
Please used 1m dish with good Fuji lnb
Cut his plastic face to bust his signal

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-01, 06:52

Yes boss...
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-01, 17:31

Pls house confirm any body here that track this bird 1.3m above that be ground mount shld direct of how or should I buy 1m dish for this to be done! Help me urgent b4 buy new dish
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-01, 19:14

If you need cccam account that open all 9°e channels pm for shakele money
Happy new month to you all
Please used 1m dish with good Fuji lnb
Cut his plastic face to bust his signal
ok boss
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-01, 19:16

Ameen wrote:
Guys in d room, I tell u this bird is easy to track all u need is to follow d instruction provided and a little bit of patients u ar dia. I av tracked up to 3 on 1m dish in a day I even track for Seme inside Cotonou
good and perfect installer

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-01, 22:24

Amen tell them

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-02, 06:31

Many testimony, Here is one of them

This is how l got my 9°e. l first tracked 7°e with 12728H30000 after that
l input this TP 11804V27500 standing at the back of the dish with the
lnbf at 7o'clock l shifted the dish to the left about 3-5cm brought the
dish down a bit and voilà! it turns green.

That's great!!!

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-02, 20:23

pls get a reliable account from a reliable person...Do not be scam...

Barca vs Madrid live now on 9east

Check!!
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 07:55

Many testimony, Here is one of them

This is how l got my 9°e. l first tracked 7°e with 12728H30000 after that
l input this TP 11804V27500 standing at the back of the dish with the
lnbf at 7o'clock l shifted the dish to the left about 3-5cm brought the
dish down a bit and voilà! it turns green.

That's great!!!

Got 7°e with freq & symbol rate above with signal level 76% with my 90cm & premium HD gold lnb but could not hit green on 9°e even with 1.3m. 1.3m is even worst than 90cm on 7°e. I thought i am good at tracking satellite but this proved difficult. Can someone in the house advise me please.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 14:12

follow the instruction up....

lnb at 7 pm

use 11938h27500

shift a little but left when u at the back of ur dish

make sure u dont go above 7degree at all

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 14:12

lnb at 7 pm

use 11938h27500

make sure u dont go above 7degree at all
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 15:07

lnb at 7 pm

use 11938h27500

make sure u dont go above 7degree  at all

Can 90cm & premium gold lnb do it in northern Nigeria? I really want to be sure before given it another trial again.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 18:52

use 1 meter with that said lnb
Awt

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 18:58

use 1 meter with that said lnb
What about 1.3m? Why didn't i hit green with it?

Last edited by Awt on 2016-04-04, 07:42; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 19:54

it requires patient....pole mount might find it difficult but easier with ground mount

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-03, 19:54

A good positive response from Ghana today...
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-04, 07:30

A good positive response from Ghana today...
why what did you find out.

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty2016-04-04, 08:08

A friend got it on 1.3meter...

PostSubject: Re: Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option   Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option - Page 2 Empty

Eutelsat 9East...The Next Option
Page 2 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next