USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?

biss1
biss1

USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty
PostSubject: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 19:00

Now that it is weekend and there is no sign of whiskey on Vodka, I believe we all have to start weighing our options.

I have a USB DVB-S box in my store which I am now dusting off for internet tv or/and dvb plugin.

Gurus in the house, any expertise offered will be highly appreciated as I cannot stay another weekend without action.

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 19:05

biss1 wrote:
Now that it is weekend and there is no sign of whiskey on Vodka, I believe we all have to start weighing our options.

I have a USB DVB-S box in my store which I am now dusting off for internet tv or/and dvb plugin.

Gurus in the house, any expertise offered will be highly appreciated as I cannot stay another weekend without action.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 19:21

biss1 wrote:

@ancl, my broda, what you posted did not show.

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 19:47

John bull, yemiola, suny11 or jostunde should be of help bro. They are the ones I know to be vast in internet-tv. TGIF! Now with my peeps clubbing. My own action don start, as me I cant stay at home dey dull myself waiting for the return of lord of Ajasa . . . oh sorry Avatar Oooo. Loools

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 20:10

biss1 wrote:

Dvb-s is a digital satellite tv with usb interface for pc. It require an installation software to make it work on a pc if you still have. This will enable the configuration process that is if what you are saying is the same with the one am talking of.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 20:28

bola_yeni wrote:
biss1 wrote:

Dvb-s is a digital satellite tv with usb interface for pc. It require an installation software to make it work on a pc if you still have. This will enable the configuration process that is if what you are saying is the same with the one am talking of.
I have installed prodvb pro and the fta channels are working, where I need help is in the plugin area and the internet tv. I am using unlimited broadband.
tetteh

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-18, 21:42

biss1 wrote:

DEAR BRO, DON'T GIVE UP SO SOON VOKA WILL SURLY BE BACK

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 06:47

John bull, yemiola, suny11 or jostunde should be of help bro. They are the ones I know to be vast in internet-tv. TGIF! Now with my peeps clubbing. My own action don start, as me I cant stay at home dey dull myself waiting for the return of lord of Ajasa . . . oh sorry Avatar Oooo. Loools
lol
biss1

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 07:43

lol
@ancl, which one you dey now? You just dey pass without giving a helping hand.

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 09:15

biss1 wrote:
lol

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 09:15

biss1 wrote:
lol

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 09:16

biss1 wrote:
lol
my guy no so ooo just dat am nt to your new discovery am only swangger wit mb, Vodka and cccam thks.
techserve

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 13:52

great for satellite tv/internet
DVB/S
biss1

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty2011-11-19, 14:03

techserve wrote:
great for satellite tv/internet
DVB/S
Thanks. I already have a subscribed broadband access. What I need is how to use my DVB-s and the internet to watch sports.

PostSubject: Re: USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?   USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION? Empty

USB OR PCI DVB-S, AN OPTION?