2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software

+60
Walelove
kingcokanson
gyarou
babs
olofin17
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
simons123
Anwar Sadat
ibrahimalfa
boura80
blessonic06
buwefashion
Adekunle23
vivcome
whizkidme2002
kach
vicibere
imothep_xp
mac clever
MEGEE
Jerryk
kureka
Ericnyambi
Americas_man
mrman
scubbey
magichand
versace400
Osekele
number7
saintchyco
ibadek
Yal
justin
joebone
justhots4u
evansgh2
kwame gabriel
cyberspace
Joyful
chejuli
wallyjohnny
naija4real
lawal012000
TIOKIM
64 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
TIOKIM

2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 18:55

halo guys the software i shared with you yesterday for September has just been confirmed as a stable one by a chines lady laura i just had a conversation with her on skype and you can use also on the 2011 fta receiver you see we win now mine is not even freezing on my 2011 fta receiver dongle

justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 18:24

Suny11 wrote:
First thing there is no new SW if you want to see it online, then upgrade with aug SW and switch it on at late night you will see wonders.
Around what tym r we talking about pls
scubbey
scubbey

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 18:45

justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
First thing there is no new SW if you want to see it online, then upgrade with aug SW and switch it on at late night you will see wonders.

BEWARE OF MERCHANTS OF D.....V,
H........V AND SO ON BECAUSE IS WHAT HAVE EXPERIENCE TOO THEY WILL
PRETEND AS A GURU IN THE FORUM IN OTHER TO FRY YOUR BOX THEY CAN POST
ANYTHING FOR YOU TO UPGRADE.

THEIR IS A SECRET BEHIND IT YOU DON'T NEED ANY SOFTWARE FROM INTERNET I GOT THAT FROM MY RESEARCH. BECAUSE YESTERDAY MONDAY 3 OCT I DID EXACTLY 16 2011 FTA AND A..........R 2 LIKE 8 ALL BECAUSE THEY BOTH USES THE SAME SOFTWARE, REMOTE, PROGRAM. THAT'S WHY I USE IT TOGETHER AND THEY ARE ALL WORKING FINE AFTER LIVING IT FOR JUST 10 MINUTES.
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 18:57

scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

THEIR IS A SECRET BEHIND IT YOU DON'T NEED ANY SOFTWARE FROM INTERNET I GOT THAT FROM MY RESEARCH. BECAUSE YESTERDAY MONDAY 3 OCT I DID EXACTLY 16 2011 FTA AND A..........R 2 LIKE 8 ALL BECAUSE THEY BOTH USES THE SAME SOFTWARE, REMOTE, PROGRAM. THAT'S WHY I USE IT TOGETHER AND THEY ARE ALL WORKING FINE AFTER LIVING IT FOR JUST 10 MINUTES.

i like to know bro is A**** working bros
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 18:59

[quote="scubbey"]
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

THEIR IS A SECRET BEHIND IT YOU DON'T NEED ANY SOFTWARE FROM INTERNET I GOT THAT FROM MY RESEARCH. BECAUSE YESTERDAY MONDAY 3 OCT I DID EXACTLY 16 2011 FTA AND A..........R 2 LIKE 8 ALL BECAUSE THEY BOTH USES THE SAME SOFTWARE, REMOTE, PROGRAM. THAT'S WHY I USE IT TOGETHER AND THEY ARE ALL WORKING FINE AFTER LIVING IT FOR JUST 10 MINUTES.[/quote

CAN U PM @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] please
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:08

@scubbey

pls guy can pm or send post your email or send to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
scubbey
scubbey

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:27

saintchyco wrote:
scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

for now a....r 2 and 2011 fta is working perfectly
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:31

scubbey wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

PLEASE PM ME YOU NUMBER 08033969475
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:34

scubbey wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

OR YOU CAN EMAIL ME AM WAITIN BROS [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:34

@scubbey, pls how did you do it pls put me through now.....................
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:51

scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

.Pls send it to my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].I have another sw and GXloader pls.
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 19:53

scubbey wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

Are you sure its A**r and 2011 fta? How come yours is working, the operators have switched the servers off. And you are telling me that your dongle is ON. I must see it work with my two eyes. Seeing is believing.
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 20:48

Americas_man wrote:
scubbey wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

Are you sure its A**r and 2011 fta? How come yours is working, the operators have switched the servers off. And you are telling me that your dongle is ON. I must see it work with my two eyes. Seeing is believing.

Hi,

It is working right here but freezing,the server is switch on that's all

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 21:12

lawal012000 wrote:
Americas_man wrote:
scubbey wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
scubbey wrote:
justhots4u wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

Hi,

It is working right here but freezing,the server is switch on that's all
but i am from cheking my dst but offline. how come u guys online??
Ericnyambi
Ericnyambi

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 21:43

Ds*v is still off for now only my*v is on at the moment.

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 22:01

Ericnyambi wrote:
Ds*v is still off for now only my*v is on at the moment.
okay thanks thought you guys enjoying and i am not. Anyways check nss 7 and hitv now

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-04, 22:10

Finally, some peace at least.

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 00:40

whiskey's bottle has dry, poor show on the party

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 05:24

Hey, is whisky online now??
cyberspace

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 06:18

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 06:33

why email??

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 06:35

@Suny11, ALWAYS RELAX. IF THERE IS ANYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT IT, TRUST YOUR GUYS, YOU'LL SEE IT IN THE POSTS.
ANYTHING THAT HAPPENS AT YOUR END IS WHAT IS HAPPENING TO EVERYONE. PEACE.

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 07:34

Suny11 wrote:
Hey, is whisky online now??

I told you the bottle is dry
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 07:57

apart from avatar is there any dongle that is working now for and that is not cost much.
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 08:44

mrman wrote:
apart from avatar is there any dongle that is working now for and that is not cost much.
TRY MB2 only problem is stablity else Try DM only prob is set up cost is on the high side
kureka

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:21

saintchyco wrote:
mrman wrote:
TRY MB2 only problem is stablity else Try DM only prob is set up cost is on the high side

Which one is DM?

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:36

kureka wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
mrman wrote:

Which one is DM?
i think dm=dreambox just maybe
kureka

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:40

Ok, I understand, thanks
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:42

Is the DSTV still on because mine is off since the past two days
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:43

Is off

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:45

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 09:58

yh, ds didnt show up yesterday

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 10:12

yeah!!
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 10:14

kureka wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
mrman wrote:

Which one is DM?
DM ---- Dreambox

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 10:15

What does dm open

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 10:17

What does dm open
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 11:03

NEW! NEW!! NEW!!! With This New Super HD FREE TO AIR (FTA) RECEIVERS You Can Now Have Rest of Mind. ALL channels are now available to you at a Nominal Fee. With new Super HD, You Now Have COMPLETE Rest of Mind. Now On Sale. FOR ENQUIRIES CALL: 08054611414 ; 08095036869
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 11:12

Freebies

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 11:15

What channels?

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 12:21

which one is this new super HD receiver,explian what it does...
scubbey
scubbey

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 12:38

I explain to people through phones
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 12:42

scubbey wrote:
I explain to people through phones

GUYS, DONT U THINK IT WILL BE WISE FOR US TO WAIT AND SEE HOW ALL THESE AVATAR ISSUES PLAYS OUT B4 INVESTING OUR MONEY INTO SOME OTHER PRODUCTS. AS FOR ME, IVE TOLD THEM IM NOT ORDERING MORE THINGS FROM THEM UNTIL THEY FIX THIS. I THINK WE SHOULD ALL ADOPT THAT ATTITUDE, THIS WILL FORCE THEM INTO STABILIZING THE AVATAR
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 12:54

Text your email to 08054611414 to get Super hd details
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 13:22

akanjoe wrote:
about SUPER HD send your email address to: 08054611414; 08095036869

Last edited by Osekele on 2011-10-05, 13:33; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 13:26

Osekele wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
about SUPER HD send your email to: 08054611414; 08095036869
lol hw can we snd email to a phone number?
Osekele

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 13:31

Osekele wrote:
akanjoe wrote:

I believe u know how to send text wt ur phone

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 13:37

Osekele wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
about SUPER HD send your email address to: 08054611414; 08095036869
I agreee with Megee...cos how are we sure this super Hd wont mess up after 1 -3 months???....

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 13:40

Osekele wrote:
akanjoe wrote:

bettr

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 14:44

Osekele wrote:
akanjoe wrote:

bettr

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 14:46

I asked can it open pas 7/10 c band??

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty2011-10-05, 14:55

We're into one and you're bringing another one

PostSubject: Re: 2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software   2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software - Page 2 Empty

2011 fta reciever working with avatar2 25-09-2011 software
Page 2 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next