Dead and a guy

Dead and a guy Empty
PostSubject: Dead and a guy   Dead and a guy Empty2012-01-14, 13:47

BEWARE=Death visited a guy and a short conversation
ensured...
DEATH: man, I'm taking you away
right now
GUY: Please I'm not ready to die now
DEATH: I'm afraid your time is up, you
are next on my list.
GUY: ok, at least let me entertain
you before we go.
Death agreed, so the guy gave him
a cup of juice & secretly put
sleepin pills in it. After drinking,
death slept off.
The guy quickly took death's list
And moved his name to the last.
Later....
death woke up and said, "guy,
You've realy taken gud care of me,
because of your hospitality i'll start
from the bottom of my list!

Dead and a guy Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dead and a guy   Dead and a guy Empty2015-08-20, 07:33

If na you Wetin you go Do?
Arbourboateng

Dead and a guy Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dead and a guy   Dead and a guy Empty2015-08-20, 11:19

hahaha

Dead and a guy Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dead and a guy   Dead and a guy Empty2015-08-20, 13:07

hahahahaha

Dead and a guy Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dead and a guy   Dead and a guy Empty2015-08-21, 07:21

So na laugh una go laugh if na Una...... Abi?

Dead and a guy Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dead and a guy   Dead and a guy Empty2015-08-21, 12:54

What will be will be