Live Nilesat on 90cm

+102
richyboo
muba211
nanabee
xplotechcomunication
oyestoy
olusanya23
eguabado
Tokoko
rengshuat
Rast rush
obonogwu
mum22
spygens
iykmora
hayzee
okenze
samuelugo1968
kunlegzy
izuakachinkoro
Sat world
dyoungest
nami122
joshuaghana2012
Losaries
fijabi
brodavos
akpatagoddy
ponani
Follymike
mayo4gem
Roykay
Paul.michael
uncle t
sheneneone
millano
Taoboy@eko
odofin
Gmoore4luv
tennybiz
yaw7x
kosemani k k
mrchuckz
Tobechukwu Joseph
esystem01
Akinleonard
Ceazer
ibadek
Kunlejeje
ojasope
osteen
nature86
timire2
gbadestic
obasichuks
buzz_tech
omokoaustine
olofin17
naija4real
topycrown
ewayhome1
Engineer
106 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Engineer

Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2012-02-24, 12:59

Track with this freq 10990 v 27500

90cm for northerner n 1m for southerners n Ghanian. Very easy 2 track.

tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-02-25, 00:29

Na waa ooooo

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-02-25, 03:27

i hope dy wil add more channel 2dz sat
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-02-25, 06:38

Infact that will be lovely. Microbox + 3m dish for nilesat = too much enjoyment.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-02-25, 07:35

i hope dy wil add more channel 2dz sat
I pray so
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 11:19

I beg guruz in d houz, can i use c-band lnb to track ku sat?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 12:19

why don't u get urself a ku band lnb to save urself the stress. what i know is ku is for ku and c band for c band. my fifty cents though.
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 13:03

akanjoe wrote:
I was expecting,hurray! Hurray!.! Mbc2,Mbc action,Mbc max. Showing now...whether its Oceanic or Atalantic bird,as long as we get it right..rather than arguing unnecesaryly.
you are very very funny man,whether its Oceanic or Atalantic or River Niger birds so far we kill one with dish
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 13:50

pls how can i get it.
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 14:20

Please guys this freq 10.992 V 27.500 is not hitting green with Eutelsat 7 degree west AB7,someone should please please give the current tp.thanks
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 14:36

Hi broda pliz i have been watching dis sat for sometime,pliz i live in west,and i want to ask wether i can get dis signal u are talkin about in dis topic.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 15:15

use 11.660v,27.500 to track n you must hit 72 to 74 percent good luck.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 15:26

i heard that mbc channels are on this bird now. is this true?
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 15:47

fijabi wrote:
If its truely u are watbain dis sat pls giv ddirection plrs

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 16:52

more jolijoli dey come Laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 16:56

Losaries wrote:
fijabi wrote:
If its truely u are watbain dis sat pls giv ddirection plrs
When did you become a lazy man? Read from page one, you will understand where we are coming from, where we are, and where we are going to. I'd read this thread from page 1 to the end today. Noffing bad in exploring.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 18:40

true talk
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 18:57

I hav track it and it hit green but by tightly d both d nepa took light,i want to ask u is it mbc action dat are der.i mean dat of c band.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 19:36

when with 90cm dish,my jsc sport hit 56percent n arabic channels dey 74percent,but i dont get mbc.
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 20:08

brodavos wrote:
I hav track it and it hit green but by tightly d both d nepa took light,i want to ask u is it mbc action dat are der.i mean dat of c band.
please my broda in one sentence what is the frequence you used
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 23:03

I make use of 11.660 v 27500
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-17, 23:30

brodavos wrote:

It possible to track it in Ghana ? frequencies ?
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
nami122

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 02:25

wat channels are they having there?....

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 05:48

ar u a learner? Kindly read previous pages u wil knw d channels dy r talkn abt
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 07:45

brodavos wrote:
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 13:01

pls guys cn i gt AB7 in south south rivers state?
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 13:08

& cn azsky opn al d al jazeera channels.....?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 13:22

no but X5 opens them
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 13:39

k, wat abt canalsat
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 13:43

cn azsky opn canalsat and wat are d chanels

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 14:19

Kay2cee wrote:
no but X5 opens them
my brother from another mother,thanks 4 d other day,sorry 4 my anger o,but please dat thing never work o,since tuesday i saw u,abeg make i come collect the x5,imagine since tuesday and risk,and wahala i went thru,3g nor de my area,i just pick am say make i try if the thing go work,but no work,i beg help o

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 17:20

faithchild ....... study
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 19:00

I track jsc 7¤w with 90cm dish in Ogun state using sat finder at 3pm and hit green with 10992 V 27500 and after blindscan the 11660 V 27500 also pop up but i couldn't got any mbc station there.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 19:36

Roykay wrote:
I track jsc 7¤w with 90cm dish in Ogun state using sat finder at 3pm and hit green with 10992 V 27500 and after blindscan the 11660 V 27500 also pop up but i couldn't got any mbc station there.

what was ur signal strength
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 20:58

Signal strength Or Signal Quality? Anyway Strength is 98% while Quality for 10992 is 53% and 11660 is 75%.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 21:24

Roykay wrote:
Signal strength Or Signal Quality? Anyway Strength is 98% while Quality for 10992 is 53% and 11660 is 75%.
wat type of lnb did u use
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 21:40

Goldlife lnb from Stargold product

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-18, 22:29

faithchild wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
no but X5 opens them
my brother from another mother,thanks 4 d other day,sorry 4 my anger o,but please dat thing never work o,since tuesday i saw u,abeg make i come collect the x5,imagine since tuesday and risk,and wahala i went thru,3g nor de my area,i just pick am say make i try if the thing go work,but no work,i beg help o
na later be dis

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 05:59

Roykay wrote:
u av to use hd decoder den scan, u wil c it der ok
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 09:53

bros i used 4922hd but i see noting pls can u give d tp again maybe were using wrong tp thanks.
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 09:58

fijabi wrote:
My broda thanks once again with u i end d aljazeera problem,this freq is the simple tp to track it,To me not the program that matter some time but can i do it or knowing the direction for future need.Thanks once again and all gentle men in the house for all your comment,God bless u all.
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 10:01

fijabi wrote:
My broda thanks once again with u i end d aljazeera problem,this freq is the simple tp to track it,To me not the program that matter some time but can i do it or knowing the direction for future need.Thanks once again and all gentle men in the house for all your comment,God bless u all.
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 11:10

gud am huse cn i use my azsky 2 opn canalsat n south(rivers state)?
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 11:22

pls guru n d huse am new n dis game, am usin multi,mytv and dstv and i wnt 2 add canalsat z it dsame dish am goin 2 use cos i dnt undersnd dis 90cm and 1m dsh u guys are tlkin abt my decoder z 4922A pls som1 shld xplain t 4me 10nx

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 14:57

gud pm guys

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 15:25

ponani wrote:
fijabi wrote:

what abt the non gentlemen ? r they xcluded. lol! lol!
Sat world

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 18:09

Pls d tracking west or east pls i need more light

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 18:14

west
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 18:23

bros,we ar all gentlemen here,one luv.
ponani

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 22:09

fijabi wrote:
bros,we ar all gentlemen here,one luv.
make una no vez. I just dey happy to nail d bird after many wahala for 2 months. Thank u all i appreciate

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty2013-04-19, 22:23

what is going on in this house?

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 5 Empty

Live Nilesat on 90cm
Page 5 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next