Live Nilesat on 90cm

+102
richyboo
muba211
nanabee
xplotechcomunication
oyestoy
olusanya23
eguabado
Tokoko
rengshuat
Rast rush
obonogwu
mum22
spygens
iykmora
hayzee
okenze
samuelugo1968
kunlegzy
izuakachinkoro
Sat world
dyoungest
nami122
joshuaghana2012
Losaries
fijabi
brodavos
akpatagoddy
ponani
Follymike
mayo4gem
Roykay
Paul.michael
uncle t
sheneneone
millano
Taoboy@eko
odofin
Gmoore4luv
tennybiz
yaw7x
kosemani k k
mrchuckz
Tobechukwu Joseph
esystem01
Akinleonard
Ceazer
ibadek
Kunlejeje
ojasope
osteen
nature86
timire2
gbadestic
obasichuks
buzz_tech
omokoaustine
olofin17
naija4real
topycrown
ewayhome1
Engineer
106 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Engineer

Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty
PostSubject: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2012-02-24, 12:59

Track with this freq 10990 v 27500

90cm for northerner n 1m for southerners n Ghanian. Very easy 2 track.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-01, 23:31

AGet a 1.5m offset dish and an inverton ultra black lnb and u can hit nilesat family . Better than 1.8m or above prime focus dish. But if u hav a prime focus 2.4m or 1.8m den get an invacom lnb

can offset dish 3m pick nilesat succesfully in lagos with invercom lnb

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 06:30

munajoe wrote:
AGet a 1.5m offset dish and an inverton ultra black lnb and u can hit nilesat family . Better than 1.8m or above prime focus dish. But if u hav a prime focus 2.4m or 1.8m den get an invacom lnb

can offset dish 3m pick nilesat succesfully in lagos with invercom lnb

YEP DAT WILL B MOST EXCELLENT

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 07:17

@ 007 u too dey vast
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 08:19

Pls mr bond 007 how can i get dis offset dish and inverton ultra black lnb in lagos is how much

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 08:27

hmmm, na to go price am sure pass o
oyestoy

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 08:31

U mean I can get jsc+1 to +10 and HD channel wit ma 3m dish cus I av dat am using for irib
eguabado

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 10:31

ma bro, i tracked the 7.0w but could not get the Al jazeera sports and the beln sports i only had the Al jazeera free channels, it is about 7 channels + some 8 test channels,i thank the house for the support

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 11:53

oyestoy wrote:
U mean I can get jsc+1 to +10 and HD channel wit ma 3m dish cus I av dat am using for irib
Bro its still location dependent despite ur 3m dish.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 13:27

oyestoy wrote:
Bro its still location dependent despite ur 3m dish.
yea cos here in lagos with 3.5 I couldn't get the rest on 7w bt I don't know if changing ti inverto lnb and moving the dish to badr 26 will help

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 13:29

eguabado wrote:
ma bro, i tracked the 7.0w but could not get the Al jazeera sports and the beln sports i only had the Al jazeera free channels, it is about 7 channels + some 8 test channels,i thank the house for the support
u need to increase the size of your dish ur 1.8m can't get it

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 18:16

lobatan.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 18:41

topycrown wrote:
Pls mr bond 007 how can i get dis offset dish and inverton ultra black lnb in lagos is how much
hav to order from abroad

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 18:47

topycrown wrote:
hav to order from abroad

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 18:49

Bein sports 6-10 is not easily gotten here in west Africa again. But wit 1-5 ure still gud to go for all leagues

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 19:19

Exactly bro!!

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-02, 19:51

is it possible to think that ds+v re exist or vibrate on another wavelenght dat we havent discover yet.. And maybe its fta, it'd be nice if it did. But judging frm their frequency here.. It dosent exist, except on their normal 'blueprint'' (as said by heavenbond)
xplotechcomunication

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 08:02

i live in port harcourt, can I track nilesat with 1 metre dish to get all aljazeera sport channels, if possible pls guide me on how to do it
eguabado

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 09:15

Engineer wrote:

i tracked with 1.8m dish in southern Ghana but only picked the Aljazeera free channels
nanabee

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 12:12

eguabado wrote:
Engineer wrote:

i tracked with 1.8m dish in southern Ghana but only picked the Aljazeera free channels

In Koforidua, will 90 cm be able to track it

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 15:36

xplotechcomunication wrote:
i live in port harcourt, can I track nilesat with 1 metre dish to get all aljazeera sport channels, if possible pls guide me on how to do it
u can't track nilesat west wit 1m but u can track badr 5 at 21deg east wit even 60cm there u also hav aljazeera sports
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 16:19

007 i say can we talk on phone pls?
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 22:13

u can't track nilesat west wit 1m but u can track badr 5 at 21deg east wit even 60cm there u also hav aljazeera sports

007 WILL I BE ABLE TO TRACK NILESAT WITH MY 1.8M DISH IN SOUTHERN GHANA AND BADR 4/5/6
richyboo

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-02-27, 22:41

@ 007,pls are u referring to 26E badr or which satellite Coz am at a lost here.

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-03-01, 05:06

How about southern africa.has anybody tracked the bird?
Rast rush

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-12, 22:01

It is true that you can track mbc max mbc action using this tp's 10992 v 27500
11661 v 27500
11560 v 27500
in ghana i use 1meter daar sat dish to do that magic, i leaved in mamobi accra.
michael ofosuapea

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-12, 22:11

which lnb do you use pls
http://kakofo.net46.net
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-12, 22:32

michael ofosuapea wrote:
which lnb do you use pls
strong lnb short one will do the maggic ok
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-12, 22:34

michael ofosuapea wrote:
which lnb do you use pls
strong lnb short one will do the maggic ok
muba211
muba211

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 12:34

i have a 1.8m dish. what at all can i do with it in southern Ghana? Any help?
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-20, 21:30

Rast rush wrote:
It is true that you can track mbc max mbc action using this tp's 10992 v 27500
11661 v 27500
11560 v 27500
in ghana i use 1meter daar sat dish to do that magic, i leaved in mamobi accra.
can it work in lagos,nigeria

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 10:21

am relocating to Ghana
BoscoGh

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 12:23

Its been said many times that one cab get movie channels like the MBCs. I want to know if there are sports channels too that one may get or track. Thanks
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 12:48

BoscoGh wrote:
Its been said many times that one cab get movie channels like the MBCs. I want to know if there are sports channels too that one may get or track. Thanks
No not for now but I know that sat will be beneficial for sports lovers in future
BoscoGh

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty2014-05-21, 13:39

Arbourboateng wrote:
BoscoGh wrote:
No not for now but I know that sat will be beneficial for sports lovers in future
Thanks bro, I appreciate the filla

PostSubject: Re: Live Nilesat on 90cm   Live Nilesat on 90cm - Page 8 Empty

Live Nilesat on 90cm
Page 8 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8