MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF

+65
Emyjones97
mayday23
Akin4yeee
tuns71
Olupeace12
petar8
Freeboy
mrman
bing
Kingdom
mailman
epiphany
worldsat
biss1
vivcome
geefivez
lisonic
abudavis
Hotandholy
Harkev
Unic
babsleeway
yaw7x
moyosire
nomade
topycrown
kinmen2004
mozeeb
seunoluomo
eke kingsley nduka
Oluwasegun victor
gadotor2
ewayhome1
Mamafish
mayo4gem
mstcompu
jubilant
beejay28
adewoyin
ezumah
ojasope
versace400
Emmykwel
69 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-15, 12:03

mayo4gem wrote:
@mayo4gem,is prof lecturing in english session?
says donfolex

yes prof, was back in english class before i left. The english class resumed ard midnite. No dull moment with prof.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 09:47

Gone so soon
You are wrong bro. It will come back but duration of stay is what i don't know. Give dem a little tym to work on server and u will enjoy dem again.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 09:55

bola_yeni wrote:
Gone so soon
You are wrong bro. It will come back but duration of stay is what i don't know. Give dem a little tym to work on server and u will enjoy dem again.
...you're rite...just hope and wish we won't need new software...

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 11:52

so wat happens to strong 5000, for those that has it

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 12:50

donfolex wrote:
I believe it will work cos the first set of Ic were frm the manufacturers of strong 5000 and the second sets were frm the manufacturers of 2011 FTA.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 17:40

bola_yeni wrote:
donfolex wrote:
I believe it will work cos the first set of Ic were frm the manufacturers of strong 5000 and the second sets were frm the manufacturers of 2011 FTA.
are u saying strong 5000 stil working?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 20:32

bola_yeni wrote:
donfolex wrote:

being wat i wanted to confirm
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 20:45

PROF WILL BE BACK BY FRIDAY AFTER MOVING THEIR SERVER TO ANOTHER SATELLITE. CHINCO BEG US NOT TO TELL ANYONE.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 21:44

bola_yeni wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Nope paused for now too.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 21:46

donfolex wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
donfolex wrote:

being wat i wanted to confirm
Will work wen dey are don with server but can't say exactly wen next wk

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 21:52

Emmykwel wrote:
PROF WILL BE BACK BY FRIDAY AFTER MOVING THEIR SERVER TO ANOTHER SATELLITE. CHINCO BEG US NOT TO TELL ANYONE.
STOP FOOLING YOUR SELF MAN ABAH.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-18, 22:06

lots has been going on while i was away.
Kudos to my ppl in d house.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 00:35

Welcom hw s osogbo?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 01:55

Emmykwel wrote:

I wonder where him for get d info from. Na wa oo

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 01:59

Emmykwel wrote:

Take it easy my brother,we are all here to express ourselves not conderming ones opinion
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 06:34

Emmykwel wrote:
i know prof will resume for lecture this week

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 07:54

Emmykwel wrote:

Take it easy my brother,we are all here to express ourselves not conderming ones opinion
THANKS MY BROTHER HOW IS YOUR END AND YOUR FAMILY.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:00

Emmykwel wrote:
Dis is the reason a few guys who av tangible and resourceful information will not come out to say anything becos dey will be condemed.
I say to you dat he is not fooling himself in anyway cos truely a circular was actually send to some of us about it thou not from the manufacturers of prof but from dos of the ic.
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:06

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
Dis is the reason a few guys who av tangible and resourceful information will not come out to say anything becos dey will be condemed.
I say to you dat he is not fooling himself in anyway cos truely a circular was actually send to some of us about it thou not from the manufacturers of prof but from dos of the ic.
u are very correct my guy

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:09

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
Bola_yeni how I go use picture for my profile here nah? i don try everything I know still, yet, papa, sibesibe no show ooo Sleep

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:12

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:

I totally agree with bola_yeni on dis. Pls we shd not discourage anyone on d forum as regards information dissemination. We are all here to learn.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:19

D REAL MAN wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:

I totally agree with bola_yeni on dis. Pls we shd not discourage anyone on d forum as regards information dissemination. We are all here to learn.
confirmed

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:26

SPEECHLESS
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:35

Emmykwel wrote:
I dont like this.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 08:41

M2

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 09:31

Aro How far nah? I want to make a picture on my profile nah. How do I do it ooo?
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 09:41

Aro How far nah? I want to make a picture on my profile nah. How do I do it ooo?
go to PROFILE den click avatal , u wll see it dey
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 10:51

mb eagle hawk all this dongle is ok for home use

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 11:08

is nss7 still on in prof ?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 11:18

Mamafish wrote:
I don try dat one jare. I no see avatar there.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 11:26

yinka123 wrote:
is nss7 still on in prof ?
nope, no one is wrkin nw..

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 11:51

Mamafish wrote:
I don try dat one jare. I no see avatar there.
Thanks Mamafish! I think sey nah Avatar dongle be that oo. Anyway, thanks for the quick response. You go be my girlfriend?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 12:11

bola_yeni wrote:
Emmykwel wrote:
Bola_yeni how I go use picture for my profile here nah? i don try everything I know still, yet, papa, sibesibe no show ooo Sleep
Click on ur profile at the top and then click on avatar, then you can choose ur picture.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 12:12

Lol u want thief dat girl abi?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 12:34

Na me fit most nah. You sure sey this mamafish be woman sha? The gurl dey dodge my proposal always. I tire oo

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 12:41

Na me fit most nah. You sure sey this mamafish be woman sha? The gurl dey dodge my proposal always. I tire oo
the girl they 4 my end hre bt whre do u want to put my sister i gv 2u lol

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 17:10

Ancelotti pls dont kobalize me oo. I no know anything ooo

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 17:49

I second Ancl. Where u wan put dat fine lady nah wey u with am go shaye for ur birthday some days ago?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:06

bola_yeni wrote:
I second Ancl. Where u wan put dat fine lady nah wey u with am go shaye for ur birthday some days ago?
Oga ooo! Awon ti a ni kan f'ewa loju, ata ni won fi s'enu. Awon ti a ni kan kin wa leyin, Egun ni won fi s'owo. Aro and Saheed are my best peeps, and they are the ones ruining my show here. I, Debola, leave both of you for God to judge oo.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:19

bola_yeni wrote:
Oga ooo! Awon ti a ni kan f'ewa loju, ata ni won fi s'enu. Awon ti a ni kan kin wa leyin, Egun ni won fi s'owo. Aro and Saheed are my best peeps, and they are the ones ruining my show here. I, Debola, leave both of you for God to judge oo.
my frd leav God out of dis jare u must married my sister #GBAM#

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:29

bola_yeni wrote:
Haahaa! Haabaa! Kilode? Nah by force dem dey take marry one's sister? I said me no want your sister. . . You no dey hear word? Nah Mamafish I wan follow die. QED!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:38

bola_yeni wrote:
Haahaa! Haabaa! Kilode? Nah by force dem dey take marry one's sister? I said me no want your sister. . . You no dey hear word? Nah Mamafish I wan follow die. QED!
na waitn u they talk aftr u don enjoy her on ur birthday party AH BOLA_YEMI plz help me call 911

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:44

@epiphany. . . Grow up? When lectural no dey class, wetin go happen next? As prof don refuse to lecture, we go keep ourselves busy till prof comes. @Ancelotti. . . Ooooh! Okay! My wife nah your sister abi? No wahala oo. Nah where Ekiti Lady relate with an Ijesha man ooo?

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:49

bola_yeni wrote:
Ase ti gun.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:54

bola_yeni wrote:
Ase ti gun.
O TI RI BE, BENI NAA NI YIO SI RI JESU OLUWA WA AMIN #GBAM#

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 18:59

E be like say dis place na family affair.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 19:06

abou1 wrote:
nop my frd just dat prof hv fail to come to class na we think say class nd to they alive nw

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 20:02

abou1 wrote:
nop my frd just dat prof hv fail to come to class na we think say class nd to they alive nw
Nah soo jare Mr. Ancelotti! If prof refuses to come class, we must atleast improvise to make class dey lively nah. All works with play makes Jack a dull boy o.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 20:16

abou1 wrote:
Nah soo jare Mr. Ancelotti! If prof refuses to come class, we must atleast improvise to make class dey lively nah. All works with play makes Jack a dull boy o.
you are all real prof student.i love the team spirit.I believe in prof coming back.Anybody that believe should say 'I DO or I DONT for unbelieve

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 20:21

if you are sure of ur jazz sabi u go use am scratch head!

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty2012-03-19, 20:27

i let my voice by saying thou should not fear nor be afraid. For thou shall yet smile again.

PostSubject: Re: MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF   MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF - Page 3 Empty

MARTINI UPGRADE AND ISSUES THEREOF
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next