How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC

+32
chemistvictor
lawal012000
musad
De'Crown
settimeworld
Ayede
mstcompu
ediddem
k-banj
mcleo007
olawale86
austeen
kingcokanson
ugotuf
steveworld
jostunde
egbesis
rhoneygate
36 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-05-13, 09:42

1. Subscribe your MTN BIS by sending BBC to 21600(1500/month) or
BBC WEEK to 21600(500/Week)
2. After receiving the subscription confirmation, connect your sim to
your system using what ever means
3. Create a new connection profile using the following details:
APN: blackberry.net
USERNAME: web
PASSWORD: web
4. Connect the network
5. Download ultrasurf [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
6. Extract the ultrasurf and launch (it will connect automatically)
7. Configure your browser manually with HTTP Proxy:127.0.0.1
Port:9666

mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-03, 22:08

how is that explain
settimeworld

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-03, 22:13

wat is d new method

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-04, 06:12

mcleo007 wrote:
Seems the tweak has stopped.
stil rock

as long as your plan is still intact!!!
settimeworld

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-04, 07:52

dis plan has stop working oo, I subscript on saturday night n I used it sunday mornin. But wen i was trying 2 connect it in the evening is not connecting. Pls help

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-04, 13:13

settimeworld wrote:
dis plan has stop working oo, I subscript on saturday night n I used it sunday mornin. But wen i was trying 2 connect it in the evening is not connecting. Pls help

probably you have exhusted your bundle allowance!!!
settimeworld

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-04, 14:44

[quote="donfolex"]
settimeworld wrote:

probably you have exhusted your bundle allowance!!!

I just send an email message. Is not even up to 20minute. I doubt if i consume upto 10MB
settimeworld

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-04, 14:46

help me out pls.
De'Crown

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-12, 18:22

I need d̶̲̥̅̊α† of glo

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-12, 18:37

ask ashawo
musad

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 11:26

please i want to know if the blackberry internet plan browsing on PC is still active and what are the blackberry package code for diffrent network.
Thanks.
Musad
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 21:33

Not working is an old stuff Wink

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 23:37

lawal012000 wrote:
Not working is an old stuff Wink
are you sure is not working.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-06-30, 23:42

obodo how far

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 00:31

pls house apart from pd proxy which other application can i conncet my bb plan to pc with

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 02:25

airtel has change their bb daily & weekly tarrif
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 02:47

What is d new tariff?

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 06:53

help me ask am.....

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 06:58

Hmmm jawa si nw

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 08:44

je ka ri gbo nah waiting for ur response.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 09:30

obodo i dey beg oooooooooo
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 17:46

@boe i dey suspect u these days ooo! 2 nights now u no come watchnight service, abi u get visitor? Haha u no even drop d alomo wey i ask of yesterday night? Make sure u come watchnight service today ooooo, no leave only me for cold patrol ooo.......lol

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-07-01, 18:20

hahah........lol
alexuzor

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-10-20, 13:25

Pls guys,hw can I browse wit my etisalat complete one month plan?hw can I config my moderm?I realy need d setting pls help m out.

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-10-20, 22:19

When is our cable going to be expired?...i hope they will extend d time D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ gave us because of their erratic server...

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty2012-10-21, 00:02

Mr smile pls go to d rite thread

PostSubject: Re: How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC   How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC - Page 2 Empty

How to use your blackberry plan and browse on PC
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2