Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000

+13
kinmen2004
Senstyly7/5
17 posters

Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty
PostSubject: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 08:43

There is no doubt that srt 5k and paired avatar2 are the most prolific dongles on ground now. Weeks back, Martini/Avatar3/Prof were very potent in opening encrypted channels on different sats. Is there a way, martini/Avatar3/Sagem could be converted to srt5000 by changing the IC? With gurus in the house, I believe nothing is impossible!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 08:53

There is no doubt that srt 5k and paired avatar2 are the most prolific dongles on ground now. Weeks back, Martini/Avatar3/Prof were very potent in opening encrypted channels on different sats. Is there a way, martini/Avatar3/Sagem could be converted to srt5000 by changing the IC? With gurus in the house, I believe nothing is impossible!

But dont you think changing all dongles i.c. to a particular one (usually Srt 5000fta) will deprive us of the various options we used to have? I think we shd just be patient for d company to fix their server for d dongles to start working again...

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 09:01

What about those peeps that only have prof in their kitty? Are you saying they should remain like that without grooving with whiskey, even, if the prof's crisis last for months? Is there way out for them, If they really want to convert their prof to srt5k? Thatz what I want us to look at.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 09:17

What about those peeps that only have prof in their kitty? Are you saying they should remain like that without grooving with whiskey, even, if the prof's crisis last for months? Is there way out for them, If they really want to convert their prof to srt5k? Thatz what I want us to look at.
I agree with the real man, if we had all given up on vodka then and turned it to something else, then do you think we would be enjoying it today? be patient, you don't know what is in the kitty for your dog.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 09:28

Gmailer...you also have a point here. But my summation will be, for the IMPATIENT ones that have only Martini in their kitty: change d i.c. but for the PATIENT ones: remain patient until d server is fixed. The choice is ABSOLUTELY theirs you know.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 09:34

Patient is the key

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 09:41

Guys,changing ic might be good but my opion there is,since the ic is costly now due to scarcity,why not use that money to buy urself a paired box for chikini money.atleast u can see an empty box at the rate of ...... & pair it at the rate of ...... then u start grooving the gbedu

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 09:48

Lol talkn n parable

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 11:24

Guys,changing ic might be good but my opion there is,since the ic is costly now due to scarcity,why not use that money to buy urself a paired box for chikini money.atleast u can see an empty box at the rate of ...... & pair it at the rate of ...... then u start grooving the gbedu

Another wonderful contribution indeed...

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 12:07

@obviouschild . . You forget to mention the chikini money, maybe it was due to typographical error. Give us the prizes!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 12:20

@obviouschild . . You forget to mention the chikini money, maybe it was due to typographical error. Give us the prizes!

Don't think there is need for that on d forum. Issues of price shd sometimes be a personal thing, you know. You can PM him for further details.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 13:21

Obvir no wht is say its nt error

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 14:17

the way forward for those without option is to try and get paired as rightly pointed out!!! If market forces of supply and demand brings down the cost of ic, it may then be economical to consider buying empty vodka and then get chilled. However paired remained the most cost effective option now. Which ever way, i will not lend towards transforming prof!!! Prof will definitely come back though we dont know when yet, but whenever its going to be it will be in GRAND style. Its no secret that you can pair for 1.5-2k, so if you can get an empty box for shikini money as right say then pairing will be the best way out for now!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 14:30

Gud presentation lol

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 17:10

Gud presentation lol
What do you expect from the class governor? He'll surely defend his dying master nah!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 17:19

Another point there is,did prof uses that ic?check very well.secondly,can u use prof loader to install srt5k software?diffirent method & loader

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 17:42

Another point there is,did prof uses that ic?check very well.secondly,can u use prof loader to install srt5k software?diffirent method & loader
is like u hv miss it, if the ic can be fix to prof then it we usd srt5000 dongle loader nt dat of prof again only if the leg of prof ic match wit srt5000.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 18:11

i belief once the ic fits in, then the software/loader wont be an issue. However, somebody will need to sacrifice his box for the experiment first!!!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 18:35

My box is available! bola ancl and jostunde should make themselves available for the pairing, plus including free ic and workmanship.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 18:41

Lol hope u w't collect the box again sha

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-18, 20:04

is like u hv miss it, if the ic can be fix to prof then it we usd srt5000 dongle loader nt dat of prof again only if the leg of prof ic match wit srt5000.

U never answer the question yet,remember there is a software to load first b4 removing ic,are u going to use the loader then
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 09:04

Can this be posible and we are waiting

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 09:31

Senstyly7/5 wrote:

Better stick to options,no way yet

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 10:06

Senstyly7/5 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 10:10

D REAL MAN wrote:
Senstyly7/5 wrote:

prof is coming back dont worry.All dongles have their own dark hour.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 10:11

Senstyly7/5 wrote:

You guys just want to turn yourself to Electronic Engineers carrying out different experiments on your dongles. You may end up dismantling d brain of dat box..

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 10:40

triumphant wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
Senstyly7/5 wrote:

prof is coming back dont worry.All dongles have their own dark hour.
2ru talk

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 10:55

yes oo. I had a dream dat Prof was blazing hot again..lol

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 10:58

The dreamer lol gud 4 al

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 11:35

D REAL MAN wrote:
and your good dreams shall come true
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 11:49

D REAL MAN wrote:
Senstyly7/5 wrote:

You guys just want to turn yourself to Electronic Engineers carrying out different experiments on your dongles. You may end up dismantling d brain of dat box..
if there is no experiment we can not make a good thing

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 13:15

Can we start wit ur box?

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 18:14

Can we start wit ur box?
Good question.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 19:16

Can we start wit ur box?
Good question.
my man nvr talk again heheh

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 21:18

I told you guys that my box is available nah. Why the delay?

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-19, 23:09

UP BLUE
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 05:15

triumphant wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:

amen, and so shall it be

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 06:38

kinmen2004 wrote:
triumphant wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:

amen, and so shall it be

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 07:20

UP BLUE

Kai...Baba BLUE go to the right thread. lol...lol...lol

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 07:45

D REAL MAN wrote:
UP BLUE

Kai...Baba BLUE go to the right thread. lol...lol...lol
Blues nah de colour nah! Come to think about it, when will Arsenal win champs league nah?
Back to our conversion of avatar3 to iced discussion: The matter has not been well discussed. Can the box be converted to srt5k? If experiment is to be done, my box is available for it.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 07:47

no pain no gain!!!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 16:33

No need for that

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 16:38

9ja ppl

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 16:47

9ja ppl

U too

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 16:58

You guys (ancl and obviouschild) are just too naughty. I pray make your children no resemble you at all o. Why you two dey disturb class like this? We are strategizing on how to ice the dead prof and you're posting another thing entirely. Nah only God go forgive you guys ooo!

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 17:02

donfolex wrote:
no pain no gain!!!

Not at all times,dude as there times where there is no pain and gains follow..

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 21:05

You guys (ancl and obviouschild) are just too naughty. I pray make your children no resemble you at all o. Why you two dey disturb class like this? We are strategizing on how to ice the dead prof and you're posting another thing entirely. Nah only God go forgive you guys ooo!

Wetin i do now!!!,

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-20, 22:39

Wetin i do now!!!,

But me I no see wetin ancl & Obvious do oo. Gmailer, pls u need to throw more light on their offence..

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-21, 07:03

Wetin i do now!!!,
i wondr oo

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty2012-05-21, 08:28

Hmm...The research is in progress.

PostSubject: Re: Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000   Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000 Empty

Covert Martini/Prof to SRT 5000