How to reduce your dick size

How to reduce your dick size Empty
PostSubject: How to reduce your dick size   How to reduce your dick size Empty2011-02-15, 09:09

Up next

PostSubject: Re: How to reduce your dick size   How to reduce your dick size Empty2011-02-16, 01:02

Obviously we all get
hardons the same way
through blood rushing into the
penis. Anyway, as far
as how to reduce the size as I said
its called Drawing
down. Heres how do do it. You first
have to get
hard. Make sure that you are very
well lubed and stay
very well lubed the whole time.
Reason for this is
because you are basily using some
good presure and
going in revers of stroking off. What
you do is this,
once you are hard and well lubed,
put your thumb and
forefinger in a circle around your
penis right under
and agaist the head. while you are
hard, using a good
bit of pressure stroke down with
good pressure drawing
down the blood from your penis.
Keep on doing this.

PostSubject: Re: How to reduce your dick size   How to reduce your dick size Empty2011-02-16, 18:02

Ashawo thanks 4 d lecture but i wil rada make my click biga nd longa.womens lurv guys wit sharp click

PostSubject: Re: How to reduce your dick size   How to reduce your dick size Empty

How to reduce your dick size