INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!

+65
inno2008
jors
llcooljoeboy
vixanhat
timbilla
ruthlessckd@yahoo.com
realsaid
Emmynd
Iyke Philip
TSHIRT2
Ehisehis
Wolex ib
Bigdemmy
c.k.d baba
pcoach
ezo4fta
Agunbe
best ever
xzynwa
ray4all
smile2
Philljizzy02
pufframmy
xxlebadosxx
kingjohn
danniyal
obayor2free
Philus80
Nuphase
Losaries
steveyen1
Songod
dogud
ugotuf
exga
snipps
Ufkana
slide05
Dotfel
kripen
iykmora
†├┤ugß☼Y™
69 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty
PostSubject: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 07:54

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man? Did your girlfriends suddenly dropped you for just no cause? Are you willing to add more inches to your dick?
Are you desiring to have multiple round with your woman? I have a package for you!!

Last edited by Gmailer on 2013-09-05, 05:43; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 07:58

hmmm! going tradomedical
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 08:03

take do weiting bf for naija????

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 08:03

Yes ooooo! Wi be, je be! ti Olorun ni ow. This is what I love doing most ow. I wouldn't have risked my integrity if what I have is not potent ow!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 08:13

Yes ooooo! Wi be, je be! ti Olorun ni ow. This is what I love doing most ow. I wouldn't have risked my integrity if what I have is not potent ow!
dat's really splendid

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 20:26

LARGE PENIS? Hehehehehehheehe @Stevo, oya contact Gmailer na.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 20:31

WHO OPEN THIS THREAD MUST REALLY HAVE A BIG PENNIS O

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 23:42

sunnydevess wrote:
Look @ u,funny u.Lolz

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-18, 23:48

abelite wrote:
WHO OPEN THIS THREAD MUST REALLY HAVE A BIG PENNIS O
e be like say u dey hear am as i dey think am.Lolz
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 00:29

chai, see wetin una dey plan for una babes...ehehehehe

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 00:36

iykmora wrote:
Cock tins nooni

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 00:44

sunnydevess wrote:
Look @ u,funny u.Lolz

u need am nw

Last edited by sunnydevess on 2013-06-19, 00:48; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : d)
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 00:46

iykmora wrote:
Cock tins nooni

what if you have 7inch length and 6inch girth penis and still went ahead to increase it, wont ur partner run for dear life or she will be pleased wit it?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 05:22

iykmora wrote:
Cock tins nooni

what if you have 7inch length and 6inch girth penis and still went ahead to increase it, wont ur partner run for dear life or she will be pleased wit it?
It is just a matter of choice bro. 7inches dick can comfortably occupy any (room) and give her the enjoyments needed. It all depends on how dexterous you are. 9inches cock isvthe perfect cock. 12inchs and above cocks will surely WOW!!! your partner, she may enjoy it for the first few times, but she will later run from you. In a nut shell bro, if you have 7-9inches dick, you are perfectly created.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 05:59

Guys for the 'RECORD' I am not helping for free on this! This isn't a satellite or dongle issue that I give out for free on daily basis, cuz I got it for free too. It is more than a lecture, it involves sending you packages including herbs. Dont just ask me for free, I bought them with huge money.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 06:04

Guys for the 'RECORD' I am not helping for free on this! This isn't a satellite or dongle issue that I give out for free on daily basis, cuz I got it for free too. It is more than a lecture, it involves sending you packages including herbs. Dont just ask me for free, I bought them with huge money.
you buy how to increase of PENNIS!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 06:22

You can say that again! I wasn't comfortable with the girth of my 8inchs dick, and I wanted to add more, that was what led me to a successful adventure of gaining more size
Note: attempting to enlarge your penis by tablet, penis extender, and through surgery is very dangerous. It will render you impotent at the long run. To before warned, is to before destroyed.
kripen

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 09:32

satisfying ur partner is more than having a big dick. it is base on how satisfy she will be, having a small dig u can fully satisfy ur partner all the way u dont need all these enlargement that will psychologically affect u during sex wat u need is to be on ur right frame of mind when u are about having sex. the big advice is to go slow and steady dont rush when u are having sex. do u know the ultimate is when she have orgasm it doesnt matter how it is done all she will be satisfy with is the orgasm, use a good foreplay before penetration. if u can make ur partner orgasm at least two time before the end of the whole sex stuff no prob. if u can stll make it more u are good to go and ur partner will always be greatfull to you. man is arose by what he see but woman are arose  by abilty of good foreplay

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 12:07

On point there bro Hhmmmm! Isn't that easy said than don?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 21:06

kripen wrote:
satisfying ur partner is more than having a big dick. it is base on how satisfy she will be, having a small dig u can fully satisfy ur partner all the way u dont need all these enlargement that will psychologically affect u during sex wat u need is to be on ur right frame of mind when u are about having sex. the big advice is to go slow and steady dont rush when u are having sex. do u know the ultimate is when she have orgasm it doesnt matter how it is done all she will be satisfy with is the orgasm, use a good foreplay before penetration. if u can make ur partner orgasm at least two time before the end of the whole sex stuff no prob. if u can stll make it more u are good to go and ur partner will always be greatfull to you. man is arose by what he see but woman are arose  by abilty of good foreplay
u've made a point mister

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-19, 21:10

You can say that again! I wasn't comfortable with the girth of my 8inchs dick, and I wanted to add more, that was what led me to a successful adventure of gaining more size
Note: attempting to enlarge your penis by tablet, penis extender, and through surgery  is very dangerous. It will render you impotent at the long run. To before warned, is to before destroyed.
hmm! oro sun nuku
Dotfel

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 01:05

How can i contact you,this is one of d problem i have been facing,i cant send pm.let me have ur contact details pls
slide05

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 09:26

On point there bro Hhmmmm! Isn't that easy said than don?
but in all the size matter..

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 09:35

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man?
Did your girlfriends suddenly dropped you for just no cause?
Are you willing to add more inches to your dick?
Are you desiring to have multiple round with your woman?
Contact me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
I have packages for you that will give you back your confidence. I know how it works, I know how it affects you psychologically, mentally, and morally. Send me mail now not 'pm' because of your identity. I am willing to take away your reproach through a tested traditional means I have used.
bro when did you become a medical doctor?are you really sure of what you're saying sha if yes!we need to talk.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 09:36

Easy guys before u create a HULK DICK o.
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 12:58

hmmm! Increase the size of your penis (bura in hausa language) is very simple, becoz when u conscious 4 sexual at any time it increase Automatically,

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 13:36

all these inches gmailer dey talk of, is it when erect or flacid. i want to know b4 i know what to do. lol,
gmailer aya give me more info for PM bros.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 16:31

Are you shy to undress in front of your friends? Are you shy to take a bath together with a man?
I have packages for you that will give you back your confidence. I know how it works, I know how it affects you psychologically, mentally, and morally. Send me mail now not 'pm' because of your identity. I am willing to take away your reproach through a tested traditional means I have used.
bro when did you become a medical doctor?are you really sure of what you're saying sha if yes!we need to talk.

Obodo you know my house, you know where I work, you and ancl know virtually everything about me. Come and meet me at home if you need it bro! It will be given to you free of charge ow

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 17:54

hmmmm OBODO d't tel me u want go AWOL wit dis ow rembr u nv marry say na ashawo house u we carry d thing go al d time? Rembr HIV plenty outside ow
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 18:05

wanna increase mine also...like 22inches.
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 18:12

2ft shud be ok 4 u.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 18:46

Una too funny, hw abwt phcn poll length na?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:15

sunnydevess wrote:
Una too funny, hw abwt phcn poll length na?
haaabaaa!sunnydevess

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:18

bejs wrote:
all these inches gmailer dey talk of, is it when erect or flacid. i want to know b4 i know what to do. lol,
gmailer aya give me more info for PM bros.
i guess it shuld be felt off erestion

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:20

lol
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:23

de guy won drill borehole na.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:40

For the RECORD again!!!
I got 168 email from my patients. Only 12 patients did pay as at today 20th of June 2013. All the 12 dudes will get their packages tomorrow, latest by 22nd. And for the record again, I am not attending to anybody who hasn't paid as at Today, 20th 2013. Reason: the materials/ingredients I used to form this wonderful mixture have been exhausted. And my resource person is not ready to provide me another soon. Pls don't bother to pay in again if you haven't paid before. Looking forward for testimonies from you guys. Ire ow!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:54

For the RECORD again!!!
I got 168 email from my patients. Only 12 patients did pay as at today 20th of June 2013. All the 12 dudes will get their packages tomorrow, latest by 22nd. And for the record again, I am not attending to anybody who hasn't paid as at Today, 20th 2013. Reason: the materials/ingredients I used to form this wonderful mixture have been exhausted. And my resource person is not ready to provide me another soon. Pls don't bother to pay in again if you haven't paid before. Looking forward for testimonies from you guys. Ire ow!
EGBEJI OLOGUN ..........

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 19:57

For the RECORD again!!!
EGBEJI OLOGUN ..........
ancl Baba! You know I be Ekiti man nah! Di e Omo Okunrin ko to ow!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 20:00

For the RECORD again!!!
EGBEJI OLOGUN ..........
ancl Baba! You know I be Ekiti man nah! Di e Omo Okunrin ko to ow!
beni oooo ore mi ewe unje, ogun ti o je ewe re lo ku kan.

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 20:28

Hmm so naija still they corrupt!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 20:35

What is the meaning of your post? Who is corrupt here?

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-20, 20:40

oga is not like you think!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 00:29

e je bure
Dotfel

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 01:11

Stevolat,pls hw can i contact u,i really need ur help

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 01:30

I NO FIT LAFF
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 13:09

For the RECORD again!!!
I got 168 email from my patients. Only 12 patients did pay as at today 20th of June 2013. All the 12 dudes will get their packages tomorrow, latest by 22nd. And for the record again, I am not attending to anybody who hasn't paid as at Today, 20th 2013. Reason: the materials/ingredients  I used to form this wonderful mixture have been exhausted. And my resource person is not ready to provide me another soon. Pls don't bother to pay in again if you haven't paid before. Looking forward for testimonies from you guys. Ire ow!
OMO! DOCTOR Gmailer DON HAMMER OOO AND WE DEY HERE......,ABEG Gmailer REMEMBER ME IN YOUR KINGDOM, ME DE FIND JOB SIR.
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 14:58

I ve my own method 2 gmailer keep ur own i knw tin naaa

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 18:13

QUEST FOR SATISFACTION!

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty2013-06-21, 20:26

Dotfel wrote:
Stevolat,pls hw can i contact u,i really need ur help
send me pm

PostSubject: Re: INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!   INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!! Empty

INCREASE THE SIZE OF YOUR DICK!!!
Page 1 of 4Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next