How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity

+68
danha01
doctor
finger
Diddy
rashbaba
Swash4u
tolley2kool
moblet02
onanapower
kunlegzy
tony
ojasope
awoniyi1
james010
ofejize90
Kayodema
paraflex
tennybiz
Nuphase
seyola
stephen4reals
Ceazer
dogud
steveworld
Follymike
sheneneone
awoniyi
spyling target
cleansoul
Osei yaw
press2
textme
senator117
LOTTO WAR
Cabes
kripen
ulitox
anaconda
Advans
tolari12
moriztuos
Ufkana
nnamdi900
72 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2012-10-24, 18:15

1. Load upto N250 on your Phone, Then Send 2H to 131. You will
be Subscribed to the MTN 2 Hours Plan with a Data cap of 150MB..
Don't Panic.
2. So after Browsing and Downloading, Once its get to 2Hrs and
You Received a Message from MTN that you've Exhausted your 2
Hours Plan, Do this...
3. Send Reset to 131 imm.

ojasope

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 10:53

Can i post the process here or what

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 10:54

ojasope oya now.
se na all the money wey enter internet today u wan rake. just kidding.
pls reply asap. one love brother

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 10:56

ojasope wrote:

if the admins go grey, go ahead now but if den no grey no post am o. in that case u can pm

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 11:08

my bar3 is low. may go off @ any f**king time.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 11:09

Reply those who hv pm u first b4 u can talk of posting here.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 11:11

ojasope,
pls reply my pm. thanks

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 11:13

Olybra wrote:
Reply those who hv pm u first b4 u can talk of posting here.

well talk my bro

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 11:15

bar3 @ 5%

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 11:23

Go charge am nah!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 12:01

ojasope wrote:
Oya Go ahead! Ur permitted! Its not against any rule!
seyola

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 13:00

ojasope wrote:
pls we are waiting.Remember not everybody can send pm.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 13:03

Don't mind him! He has nothing to offer. He's just looking for attention.
tony

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 13:08

mtn unlimited browsing?We are waiting

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 15:44

@ ojasope, i know u to be an old and reputable member of this forum.
y do u wanna tanish the image u av built 4 a long time with this ur failed post. i waited and waited yet u never come up with something nice. if na so everyone in d forum dey do u go don forget ur username for this forum.
drop it if u av it and if u dont let us all know u dont av it.
thanks

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 17:24

Ojasope,or whatever u call yourself, I want u 2know that this forum is not for boys but for matured men and women. Therefore,if u think u can just come here and start playing on people's intelligent,u must be joking. Why deceive people when u know u didn't hav what u ar promising? In case u don't know,this is an offence against fellow members and so this matter will be reported to the admin for necessary action.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 19:11

Abeg make una don mind am!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 20:41

anybody with dis tweak should help ooo...,..
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 22:09

Hmmhmm

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 22:20

AWONUSI wrote:
anybody with dis tweak should help ooo...,..

Don't mind them ow.
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 23:48

You cant give out something you paid, for free just to please people...if you need it call him or me remember is not free. Meanwhile, you paid for VPN N400(list) for a month and also N1500 for B.B plan for it to work but refused to pay or scared of scam. Well, the guy (Awoniyi) is not a thief i paid him and he deliver wat i paid for and is working very fine. So if you need it you can still call me 08063414981
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-08, 23:54

seyola wrote:
awoniyi1 wrote:
Obodo.what did i do to u.dat made u delete my account.i just open this 1 today.yes i know that i did nt inform the admin.be4 i post.am sori 4 dat.but pls am nt a thief.bcos no body that payed that i did nt reply them.and it workin fine 4 them.pls someone shld pls indicate that he payed me , and i did nt replyed or d tin no work Or did u see any body dat av said i scamed him or her.(pls let thinks twice and be observative). If there is any then i wil agree and go away from this site and go to where i wil be appreciated.all am just after is helping people so they won't fall in to the hands of scamers.a guy called me that he payed someone 7k.but he was scamed,imagine that. I rest my case.@ those that av gotten it enjoy.@ u dat said i av many acc. I dont.i only av one and only one acc.(AWONIYI).check those that ar testifyin their acc is nt a new one.SAID MY MIND.thnks to all.
All u are after is helping people by collecting 1K from dem.If i may ask you?how many time have u paid to get software from dis forum?I think you deserve more dan wat you got.My tot anyway.
bros this is more complex than u think
sheneneone

PostSubject: fg   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 02:04

Okay o
awoniyi1

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 05:48

Since my account was deleted pple that av been calling me and txtn on my number 08038518464.i refuse to answer nor reply them becos i don't know why things ar like this here. Pple pay almost 2000 for biz and vpn. Which wil just last 4 1mnth.but this unlimited as been workin since last year. just for 1k.where on earth is it done.i personly got this thing for 15k.then you expect me to just come and post it free,haba.pple ar selling it for 5k,7k, just activated sims.but me giving you how to fish for that amount.Av tried(go to other forums no body as drop this thing 4 free,instead ask for huge amount of money and play with ur inteligency of postin it,some admin even went ahead sayin we ar stupid to let it out for 1k).But now that innocent ones ar pleading.i think i wil start replyin u guyz that call and txt me.@beo i wil reply u back now concerning that etisalat on your mobile.
onanapower
onanapower

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 06:40

awoniyi1 wrote:
Since my account was deleted pple that av been calling me and txtn on my number 08038518464.i refuse to answer nor reply them becos i don't know why things ar like this here. Pple pay almost 2000 for biz and vpn. Which wil just last 4 1mnth.but this unlimited as been workin since last year. just for 1k.where on earth is it done.i personly got this thing for 15k.then you expect me to just come and post it free,haba.pple ar selling it for 5k,7k, just activated sims.but me giving you how to fish for that amount.Av tried(go to other forums no body as drop this thing 4 free,instead ask for huge amount of money and play with ur inteligency of postin it,some admin even went ahead sayin we ar stupid to let it out for 1k).But now that innocent ones ar pleading.i think i wil start replyin u guyz that call and txt me.@beo i wil reply u back now concerning that etisalat on your mobile.

IS IT MTN AND IF MTN, HOW CAN I GET ONE CONFIGURED?

Last edited by onanapower on 2013-04-09, 06:54; edited 1 time in total
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 06:42

No be free

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 06:46

awoniyi1 wrote:

ur number is not going through
sheneneone

PostSubject: ghgf   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 06:49

Send him text message

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 07:00

even message no dey go. @awoniyi1, pls pm me ur alternate line

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 07:02

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 07:05

awoniyi1 wrote:
my u'r ryt but I want to tell u this money is everytyn but we are here to help each of every one of us remember that when u re doing gud thing to people God must surely reward you when u did'nt xpect such!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 07:07

So my brother 1day God will suprice!
seyola

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 07:25

awoniyi1 wrote:
All these a story.A u saying u spent more dan somebody dat is giving out c lines free for a whole month.Mr Man u have no excuse.And if i may tell u,is it a must dat u markert here?Kindly take ur cheat to somewhere else,we are honourable people here.I rest my case.
awoniyi1

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 07:50

yemiola wrote:

it going through now @yemi

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 08:06

Some people are gredy!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 09:50

@ awoniyi1, my concern now is that will it last as most ppl are using it now. also is it a one time configuration or a monthly reactivation

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 09:53

Still keeping d houze in d dark abi?

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 09:55

seyola wrote:
awoniyi1 wrote:
All these a story.A u saying u spent more dan somebody dat is giving out c lines free for a whole month.Mr Man u have no excuse.And if i may tell u,is it a must dat u markert here?Kindly take ur cheat to somewhere else,we are honourable people here.I rest my case.

I have absolute trust in 9jatc guys! They are resolute and always fight for themselves.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 09:58

Gbam!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 09:59

Don't Panic.
Hours Plan, Do this...
is it stil active
awoniyi1

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 10:06

yemiola wrote:
@ awoniyi1, my concern now is that will it last as most ppl are using it now. also is it a one time configuration or a monthly reactivation

It as been workin since last year.what they blocked was the code so that new sims can nt be activated as at last time.but sims that are already activated continue to work up to date.
Also it is nt a monthly stuff.but just ones and that all.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 10:54

awoniyi1 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

It as been workin since last year.what they blocked was the code so that new sims can nt be activated as at last time.but sims that are already activated continue to work up to date.

doesthat mean i cannot use it on a new line? how do i know my old sim will work for it when i av not used it b4

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 11:06

I wondr why u pplz want to kill them on awof whn u can gt 5mb for #5
awoniyi1

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 11:26

yemiola wrote:
awoniyi1 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

doesthat mean i cannot use it on a new line? how do i know my old sim will work for it when i av not used it b4
Yes new line is preferable,bcos u wont check ur data bundle usage.just put and browse.
moblet02

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 11:44

world richest wrote:
Don't Panic.
Hours Plan, Do this...
is it stil active
please dose dis one work up till nw

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 11:52

Capital no! No longer working.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 12:05

Nah long show!

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 13:12

Olybra wrote:
Capital no! No longer working.
yeah

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 13:18

I wondr why u pplz want to kill them on awof whn u can gt 5mb for #5
How can u get 5mb for #5?

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 13:22

that 5mb for 5naira is mtn pulse only

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty2013-04-09, 13:43

orisirisi. awuf no go kill us sha
imagine how naija go be if our internet connection be like pure waterwey we fit afford.

PostSubject: Re: How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity   How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity - Page 4 Empty

How to use Mtn 2hrs plan and browse unlimitedly til eternity
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next