Mytv over the air upgrade

+50
bonfmedia
sayswilo
Roykay
Emeritus153
Townjuju
tennybiz
ekkywolex
Master17
timbilla
Ogunsg
Tayin
moscolinks
Baba Akure
Agunbe
Irunmole
Gsamcolee
Sundayakasdy
pardonp4
ojasope
brothaken
Akinleonard
omoladesexy
GEJ
ikbright4real
dogstyle007
settimeworld
Satfinder
54 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-11-29, 15:51

Notice: mytv is currently carrying out over the air upgrade of all 4669 models whereby the new sw does not have option in the menu. the new sw is version 3.00p. To avoid dis do not go to any prepaid mytv channel cos d moment u switch off n on d upgrade starts. But U can go to the fta channels. If ur 4669 goes into upgrade mode allow it to finish den ugrade to an older version and stay off d mytv package. Dis exercise will run till end of the year

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-01, 22:31

Bcos iam using srt4669xii wit v.1.04p & i had being hookin 2 mytv but nothing happened 2 my decoda . Iam even usin it wit my G1 dongle & it is barkin wel on it
pardonp4

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-01, 23:12

greetings to all gurus in d house more power 2 ur elbows

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 05:51

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Bcos iam using srt4669xii wit v.1.04p & i had being hookin 2 mytv but nothing happened 2 my decoda . Iam even usin it wit my G1 dongle & it is barkin wel on it
switch off n on ur decoder n it will start so far u have selected a paid mytv channel n gprs is not barking on mytea.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 07:00

Go to mytv africa channel let it work 4 2min den switch off from da back den on it giv me result we wil know if urs is fake
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 08:09

guys pls oh...
My 4669xii had just crash after following the ota stuff and i dnt have money to change ic.pls any option?

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 12:39

Sundayakasdy wrote:
guys pls oh...
My 4669xii had just crash after following the ota stuff and i dnt have money to change ic.pls any option?
use a computer and download a new software to your 4669xii. it will wake up

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 12:56

Mytv wahala sha

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 14:50

good day my peeps
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 16:17

Is this over the air upgrade by mytv affecting multitv? Two of my friends using 4669 models are complaining that their multytv channels are not showing, but they were showing after the multitv upgrade, but they stopped showing since yesterday, while mytv channels are still showing. What could be the problem? Pls guys I need ur help
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 16:19

good day my peeps
Happy Sunday bro

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 17:23

ikbright4real wrote:
Is this over the air upgrade by mytv affecting multitv? Two of my friends using 4669 models are complaining that their multytv channels are not showing, but they were showing after the multitv upgrade, but they stopped showing since yesterday, while mytv channels are still showing. What could be the problem? Pls guys I need ur help
. Check if they are using dis freq for multitv 12524 v 19530
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 22:14

**GUYS PLS I NEED HELP**
MY 4669XII STRONG FAKE DECORDER HAS JUST GOT FRIED AND I HAVE BEEN IN SEARCH OF A FAKE RECIEVER OF MY TYPE BUT NOT YET GOTTEN,SO I DNT KNOW IS ANYONE CAN ASSIST ME WITH THAT AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN UPGRADE IT WITH MYTV4669XII ORIGINAL STRONG DECORDER.THANKS

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 22:19

Go to mytv africa channel let it work 4 2min den switch off from da back den on it giv me result we wil know if urs is fake
yeap,they finally gun down my box.any sol.pls help !

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 22:35

Sundayakasdy wrote:
**GUYS PLS I NEED HELP**
MY 4669XII STRONG FAKE DECORDER HAS JUST GOT FRIED AND I HAVE BEEN IN SEARCH OF A FAKE RECIEVER OF MY TYPE BUT NOT YET GOTTEN,SO I DNT KNOW IS ANYONE CAN ASSIST ME WITH THAT AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN UPGRADE IT WITH MYTV4669XII ORIGINAL STRONG DECORDER.THANKS
go to page 2 n 3 here

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-02, 22:36

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
I told u

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 00:55

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
Laughing ... flip back some pages

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 04:27

2mani complain here. Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 06:11

Laziness is d problem all d ans are here but ppl just cannot read to get info

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 07:04

Goodmorn haus hope 2day wil be good

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 07:32

dsame bro, evrytin in handz of God.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 07:35

ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 07:46

Goodmorning guys! Hope all of u are bouncing bounce
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 07:52

A friend using 4669 model decoder complained to me that his mytv channels are no longer showing, only multitv is showing. Could this be as a result of mytv over the air upgrade?

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 08:12

just tell the guy that e should give am the new treatment okay......

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 08:52

Take it to a repairer

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 10:29

ikbright4real wrote:
A friend using 4669 model decoder complained to me that his mytv channels are no longer showing, only multitv is showing. Could this be as a result of mytv over the air upgrade?
no do a factory reset n blind scan for both mytv n multitv

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-03, 17:25

For those of u havin problems of signal wit ur 4669x pls after u hav manually upgraded it pls do a blind scan again for d sats dat u use. Dis is only a peculiar problem for x users only. It does not affect xii users except d fake ones
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-05, 08:06

Good morning pals
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-05, 08:12

Nollywood is back

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-05, 08:19

Yeah bro.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-05, 08:26

9ICE INFO

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-05, 09:08

Tanx for d info.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:13

Mytv has started anoda upgrade again dis tym it is v302 so b on d alert but don't wori new sw wil b out to counter dat

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:15

Welcome back 007

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:19

Mytv has started anoda upgrade again dis tym it is v302 so b on d alert but don't wori new sw wil b out to counter dat
yea it started yesterday

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:27

Good for those watching mytv!

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:29

and bad if one is using dongle cos option is disabled

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:37

Welcome back 007
tanx bro howz enjoyment long tym we saw u in da house. One luv

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:40

exactly don't wori u wil soon c pple floodin here lookin for help again esp for 69x n xii

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 07:43

exactly don't wori u wil soon c pple floodin here lookin for help again esp for 69x n xii
yea... but it seems 69Z is not incuded

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 08:04

yea... but it seems 69Z is not incuded
yeah coz it was not mass produced

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 08:08

yea i noticed it

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 08:37

they are damn serious men they want to eliminate option

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 12:38

they wil neva eliminate option,instead of them reducing their prices to discourage people frm goin for option .they are there fighting bettle which they neva win.let the them be upgrade everyday.the chinco toys wil be waxing stronger.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 12:41

they wil neva eliminate option,instead of them reducing their prices to discourage people frm goin for option .they are there fighting bettle which they wil neva win.let the them be upgrade everyday.the chinco toys wil be waxing stronger.

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 14:03

impossible

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 14:25

Options will triumph

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 14:38

welcome bak

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 14:47

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
welcome bak
tanx bro

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty2012-12-19, 15:25

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
they wil neva eliminate option,instead of them reducing their prices to discourage people frm goin for option .they are there fighting bettle which they wil neva win.let the them be upgrade everyday.the chinco toys wil be waxing stronger.
na so

PostSubject: Re: Mytv over the air upgrade    Mytv over the air upgrade  - Page 2 Empty

Mytv over the air upgrade
Page 2 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next