mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+130
Delight
styahoo
nanny67
iroghama
steveworld
obumlo
Sadeyemi14
Samlynx
iseyare
kenny83
donstevon
petesure
Gsamcolee
nelsonwilly
momen2k5
murtadha5004
Blessedj
justhots4u
Onyedika
dangerzone3
Kayodema
techniqueman
dangerzone2
stevclive
akotaobi.hope7
Cey
Slim4real
lokosa
obitobe
WALIY
Feelfre
Tayin
2fame2fame
abu2009
Vwegba
slide05
tony
ojasope
versace400
Losaries
Davidoo32
okoasewo
ulitox
kunlegzy
mali
Umam78
gyteeblack
Willysoso
gn_minter
iykmora
henrys.smgs
mrman
spyling target
1codemidey
GEJ
appiah dominic
Donchucky21
awosammy
lackhers
Segzytola
awosamy
Jeju
ani4you
Attahir
chidon41
jumokk
lakesite
stmaurille
elogod
milo96
myforeigneronline
x_has01@yahoo.com
timire2
afoson
brodavos
blackadam
osagiemma
dogud
ayodeji222
Nelcliff
Peace4real
wale00
makinson
kele360
lincolnola
ugotuf
pacesetters
gentlelionfta
chrisaz
Nuphase
timolblaze1991
kripen
Benatural
kunlegzy2
Monsterg
fijabi
abbeeyyy
joseun
jayblaze
hlord
jmicheal246
dyoungest
Don-geoffrey
fruitcake
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-22, 22:57

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

doesnt matter once u send it u r on

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-24, 22:25

Don-geoffrey wrote:
Abegi to hack no hard like this naa... This ur process is too long for ma liking
oga dis not a method 2hack ur sim buh d method 2 help our bros sim 2 expired.u dig? Check my new method post in dprevious page tanx
stop using d word h**k
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-24, 22:31

Don-geoffrey wrote:
Abegi to hack no hard like this naa... This ur process is too long for ma liking
oga dis not a method 2hack ur sim buh d method 2 help our bros sim 2 expired.u dig? Check my new method post in dprevious page tanx
stop using d word h**k
hmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-24, 22:33

Don-geoffrey wrote:
stop using d word h**k

Ok bro... Noted
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 06:17

Good morning gurus in da aws, itz anoda day without a solution to the unlimited stuff, wasted anoda 250 ontop the previous 2k and no solution yet. I hope today is gonna be truthful. Good morning once again
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 06:46

Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
oga obodo and oga yemi,abeg u guys should help me out na,my 2hr plan refuse to expire,wen i send 2 131 it will only say i hv used 35mins of bla bla,it has bin long i subscribe for it,pls u guys should help me.tnks in advance cos i believe u guys
connect it wif ur modem browse like 1hr @that hour keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,put it back on ur nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 asap and remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all
don abeg no vex but u fit make am into steps? tryin to understand it bt my head wan burst
lol.ALRIGHT FOLLOW MY STEPS(1)connect it wif ur modem and browse with it like about1hr step(2)as you are browsing wif it during that hour let assume u browsed 30mins of dat 1hr just keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 (step3)then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,(step4)look 4 nokia touch phone and put it back on ur dat nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 (step5)ASAP(AS soon as possible remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all.HOPE U COMPREHEND? Tanx
chairman morning o,assumin i did d 2h subscription by 8:30pm nd i didn't use it till like 12am den after 1hr i put off my fone as instructed. wat time will i put it on after d 24hrs has reached
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 07:27

jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
oga obodo and oga yemi,abeg u guys should help me out na,my 2hr plan refuse to expire,wen i send 2 131 it will only say i hv used 35mins of bla bla,it has bin long i subscribe for it,pls u guys should help me.tnks in advance cos i believe u guys
connect it wif ur modem browse like 1hr @that hour keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,put it back on ur nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 asap and remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all
don abeg no vex but u fit make am into steps? tryin to understand it bt my head wan burst
lol.ALRIGHT FOLLOW MY STEPS(1)connect it wif ur modem and browse with it like about1hr step(2)as you are browsing wif it during that hour let assume u browsed 30mins of dat 1hr just keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 (step3)then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,(step4)look 4 nokia touch phone and put it back on ur dat nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 (step5)ASAP(AS soon as possible remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all.HOPE U COMPREHEND? Tanx
chairman morning o,assumin i did d 2h subscription by 8:30pm nd i didn't use it till like 12am den after 1hr i put off my fone as instructed. wat time will i put it on after d 24hrs has reached
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 07:30

jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
pardon plz! Dn't gat u clearly,u mean u didn't use it @all b4 u removed ur sim ni??

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:09

jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
see my 4rm wot u said now,it's already byond 2hrs meaning ur 2hrs has xpired.Immediately ur 2hrs suscription is confirm browse or follow dose steps above

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:29

...NIGERIAN'S SEF, JUST WON'T TAKE TIME TO STUDY THIS THREAD, ASKING ALREADY TREATED QUESTIONS OVER AND OVER AGAIN...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:43

MTN UNLIMITED HACKING ARE STILL WORKING OOOOOOOOOOOO FOR THOSE PEOPLE THAT STAYING AROUND ADO EKITI SHOULD CONTACT ME ON HOW TO PROCESS YOUR UNLIMITED SIM THANKS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:48

MTN UNLIMITED HACKING ARE STILL WORKING OOOOOOOOOOOO FOR THOSE PEOPLE THAT STAYING AROUND ADO EKITI SHOULD CONTACT ME ON HOW TO PROCESS YOUR UNLIMITED SIM THANKS
Haha.. Mr obodo u shud knw beta na. Pls the word hack is not permitted here... GM ma oga

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 08:55

Him be senior person!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 09:03

sunnydevess wrote:
...NIGERIAN'S SEF, JUST WON'T TAKE TIME TO STUDY THIS THREAD, ASKING ALREADY TREATED QUESTIONS OVER AND OVER AGAIN...
dat's d problem "laziness" dey cant read tru d forum

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 09:48

Pls there was something I noticed sometimes, after activating my Empty hen, I loaded a recharge card of #100, they gave me 10mb bonus but I noticed it was d 10mb they are deducting for my browsing & when I finished it, they send a msg that my 2H plan has expired, but I later connect it & av been browsing since then, but I don't know if I should continue loading card on it or not. Pls advise me cos I don't want HEMPTY HEN to reset my line.
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 10:49

To make ur sim work is a simple process.....just as simple as ABC

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 10:58

Nuphase wrote:

Mr. Nobody is talking abt making the line work, but i don't know if loading card and making call would not affect it.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 12:45

Nuphase wrote:
book no dey to understand o... Pls, make it clear to me abeg.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 13:43

Haha.. Mr obodo u shud knw beta na. Pls the word hack is not permitted here... GM ma oga
GOOD OBSERVATION
kele360

Sex : undefined

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 14:13

I have subscribed for 2H on two different brand new emptyhen sim cards but they never gave me any data. When I called customer care & checked my data balance they said "your 2H is exhausted".
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 15:18

use touch lite fone to suscribe bro
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 22:52

makinson wrote:
use touch lite fone to suscribe bro
any fone ill wrk whn i dd my i use saha200 nd it wrks
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 22:55

Subscribe late in the night by typing 2H not 2h...if it didnt work then call CC for activation.
wale00

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-25, 23:07

pls guys i need this mtn unlimited method to do it
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:14

guys morning
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:16

Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
bros morning o,did everything dt u wrote but my sim ain't still browsin free

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:19

It is late. doors are locked. hoping to buggle through another window.

@ others,
is ther anyone that activate this morning, if yes indicate your process to guide others. we might develop lot of loopholes from ur invension.
thanks.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:27

@ the moment emptyhen is having issues with two H, their engineers are doing some work on their system.they have definitely turn off some buttons . let us exercise some patience and enjoy our ready to use sim while they restore their sys.

this is my observations based on the several calls i made to the CC
Peace4real

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:41

gud morning forumers
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:45

jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
silent ..abeq o,hw can u be browsinq wit ur modem nd be sendinq d bla'bla'bla'bla to 131@d same time?
Nelcliff

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 07:57

Benatural wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
silent ..abeq o,hw can u be browsinq wit ur modem nd be sendinq d bla'bla'bla'bla to 131@d same time?

guy open ur modem interface nd send d text thru dere.
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 08:12

Nelcliff wrote:
Benatural wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:

scratch ..tanks dude! Buh can i do d 1st 1hr browsinq wif a symbian fone? If yes,hw can i send d bla'bla'bla??? Tanks alot
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 10:21

I THINK THE PAGES OF DIS THREAD HAS REDUCED 4RM 55 to 7. What happen peeps?
ayodeji222

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 11:35

Benatural wrote:
Nelcliff wrote:
Benatural wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:

scratch ..tanks dude! Buh can i do d 1st 1hr browsinq wif a symbian fone? If yes,hw can i send d bla'bla'bla??? Tanks alot
weldone bros, pls i mine going to send dis code 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and
reset 2 131 at d same time to 131 or send it seperately i.e 103 to 131, 100h to 131,106 to 131,107 to 131 2 to 131,2h to 131, reset to 131, pls make it more clearer tanx bros

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 11:58

y dont u guys use pm
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 12:07

boe wrote:
y dont u guys use pm
boe i no get u ooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 12:12

@kunlegzy2 nor be u i dey talk to na the person wey but the last post b4 i comment i say y e nor ask e question through pm
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 12:35

my mtn unlimited sim i cant
use it to browse 4 2 day na is
it stil working?????

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 12:37

Just finish cooking new sim. Still working like magic
osagiemma

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 12:53

Y is my download speed slow nd am in a 3G location pls am i d only one experiencing dis
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 14:54

I did state earlier in my post that after 12am of my successful crack of the sim if it still continues to browse i'll say so. Anyways, d stuff stopped browsing after 48hrs. An old cracked sim I have been using for 3 weeks now suddenly stopped browsing too. Pls what do I do to get these sims to start working again. Abeg gurus make una help me. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 15:09

gentlelionfta wrote:
I did state earlier in my post that after 12am of my successful crack of the sim if it still continues to browse i'll say so. Anyways, d stuff stopped browsing after 48hrs. An old cracked sim I have been using for 3 weeks now suddenly stopped browsing too. Pls what do I do to get these sims to start working again. Abeg gurus make una help me. Thanks

a sim that i activated did like that some few days ago. a message came after some day when it was activated. when i got the mesaage you av exhaus...... i removed the sim to my fon and send one zero six to 1 three one. the sim is still working till today.
@ segzykay cheue yah pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 15:21

boe wrote:
y dont u guys use pm

Hello boe!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 15:34

yemiola wrote:
gentlelionfta wrote:

a sim that i activated did like that some few days ago. a message came after some day when it was activated. when i got the mesaage you av exhaus...... i removed the sim to my fon and send one zero six to 1 three one. the sim is still working till today.
@ segzykay cheue yah pm

You are correct.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 15:36

using my old 24hr method, av gone beyond the normal free 10mb. not yet concluding as i ave not gone beyond the 150mb for this plan. if i get beyond 170mb it shows it works.
the old method is in the thread so no pming. gramma
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 15:49

yemiola wrote:
gentlelionfta wrote:

@ segzykay cheue yah pm

I just did as you said now and got the response you have used 0mins bla bla bla and yet the sim refused to browse. Pls how else do i make it to browse again. Thanks man

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 16:04

that should av being done @ the very first moment

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 16:59

above 100mb now
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 17:20

not workin for me o,have done everything u guys asked
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 17:22

not workin for me o,have done everything u guys asked

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty2013-05-26, 17:41

far above 250mb. meaning it is activated but anything fit happen so i go dey vigilant.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 3 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next