mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+130
Delight
styahoo
nanny67
iroghama
steveworld
obumlo
Sadeyemi14
Samlynx
iseyare
kenny83
donstevon
petesure
Gsamcolee
nelsonwilly
momen2k5
murtadha5004
Blessedj
justhots4u
Onyedika
dangerzone3
Kayodema
techniqueman
dangerzone2
stevclive
akotaobi.hope7
Cey
Slim4real
lokosa
obitobe
WALIY
Feelfre
Tayin
2fame2fame
abu2009
Vwegba
slide05
tony
ojasope
versace400
Losaries
Davidoo32
okoasewo
ulitox
kunlegzy
mali
Umam78
gyteeblack
Willysoso
gn_minter
iykmora
henrys.smgs
mrman
spyling target
1codemidey
GEJ
appiah dominic
Donchucky21
awosammy
lackhers
Segzytola
awosamy
Jeju
ani4you
Attahir
chidon41
jumokk
lakesite
stmaurille
elogod
milo96
myforeigneronline
x_has01@yahoo.com
timire2
afoson
brodavos
blackadam
osagiemma
dogud
ayodeji222
Nelcliff
Peace4real
wale00
makinson
kele360
lincolnola
ugotuf
pacesetters
gentlelionfta
chrisaz
Nuphase
timolblaze1991
kripen
Benatural
kunlegzy2
Monsterg
fijabi
abbeeyyy
joseun
jayblaze
hlord
jmicheal246
dyoungest
Don-geoffrey
fruitcake
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-22, 22:57

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

doesnt matter once u send it u r on

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-23, 22:19

Okay, lemme enlighten yo' all on a little trick. For those of u having problems with ur already activated EmptyHen Sims that stopped browsing on ur modem......Just do this.....insert ur sim into ur router and configure it with normal default settings.......be patient for it to connect and ur sim is back online.......pray it works for u sha.
Keep downloading unlimitedly!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-23, 22:26

Okay, lemme enlighten yo' all on a little trick. For those of u having problems with ur already activated EmptyHen Sims that stopped browsing on ur modem......Just do this.....insert ur sim into ur router and configure it with normal default settings.......be patient for it to connect and ur sim is back online.......pray it works for u sha.

Is a must we make use of a router? M no get router
kunlegzy2

Sex : guy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-23, 22:30

Is a must we make use of a router? M no get router
that method na him den dey call big man method, u dig? Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-23, 22:41

yemiola wrote:
hlord wrote:
I wanna believe we're all in the
same shoes of not being able to
make or sims browse unlimitedly
anymore cos I can't see anybody
with the solution to that problem
right now...@all

with 21 post i doubt if u can see any solution.
why not? if he exercises patience
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 06:19

Good morning to all gurus...hope u guys enjoyed ur nite?I hope today would bring a good solution to our eMpty N unlimited browsing
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 07:18

hlord wrote:
Good morning to all gurus...hope u guys enjoyed ur nite?I hope today would bring a good solution to our eMpty N unlimited browsing
MORNING 2 U ALSO BRO. We all dey enjoy,i hope 2day will bring a smile on ur face 2day.o(mine still flexxing.o)AM EVEN TIRED OF DOWNLOAD.O COS D SPEED NA DIE

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 08:50

long live ntc,
long live our gurus,
and long live unlimited emptyhen.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 08:57

who no like better thing

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 08:59

am in now what is going on here

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:04

expectation dey high.
waiting for the sharp corner to kill my emptyhen. so that the soup go quick ready.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:08

yemiola wrote:
expectation dey high.
waiting for the sharp corner to kill my emptyhen. so that the soup go quick ready.
I will pm you the stuff now
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:09

hlord wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
My food is now ready very sweet. The speed is too much. Thanks to Obodo, Yemiola and others. This is the 10th food that I hav cook without any problem. Emptyhen still on the matter
enjoy you self brov
Pls check ur pm, I sent u my e mail address, I'll be glad if u can be of help

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:12

bar3 low ke. @ obodo see me see trouble o. this lappy wan kill me ma ni ke. na lie i go consult fadeyi.

eyi awi fun ogbo logbo ngbo eyi awi fun ogba ni ogba ngba. mo ni ki oma work on without NEPA.

I believe oh +5% added.
eh eh eh
kripen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:14

Don-geoffrey wrote:
hlord wrote:
MORNING 2 U ALSO BRO. We all dey enjoy,i hope 2day will bring a smile on ur face 2day.o(mine still flexxing.o)AM EVEN TIRED OF DOWNLOAD.O COS D SPEED NA DIE
GUY UNA DEY ENJOY THIS MATA FOR SOME OTHERS LIKE ME NA FILM FOR OUR EYES BECOS WE NOR DEY ENJOY THIS THING. MY PROBLEM BE SAY MY RECEIVING MSG IS COUNTING BUT I CANT BROWS. OR DO YOU GUY THINK MY SIM HAS BEEN CAST BY THIS OUR LANDLORD, OR WHAT DO U PPL ADVICE?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:14

who get extra bar3 make hin pm am to me. if i use am finish i go pm am back

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:19

1% off. any moment am an outcast

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:34

yemiola wrote:
bar3 low ke. @ obodo see me see trouble o. this lappy wan kill me ma ni ke. na lie i go consult fadeyi.

eyi awi fun ogbo logbo ngbo eyi awi fun ogba ni ogba ngba. mo ni ki oma work on without NEPA.

I believe oh +5% added.
eh eh eh
oya call me make halla you on phone cos am having problem in sending message to you right now
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:44

oga obodo and oga yemi,abeg u guys should help me out na,my 2hr plan refuse to expire,wen i send 2 131 it will only say i hv used 35mins of bla bla,it has bin long i subscribe for it,pls u guys should help me.tnks in advance cos i believe u guys
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 09:53

Money is runnin down on this stuff but none seems to work.. Can it be am making a mistake or has it stop working? Obodo, Yemiola, Friends pls help me and pleading
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 10:02

timolblaze1991 wrote:
oga obodo and oga yemi,abeg u guys should help me out na,my 2hr plan refuse to expire,wen i send 2 131 it will only say i hv used 35mins of bla bla,it has bin long i subscribe for it,pls u guys should help me.tnks in advance cos i believe u guys
connect it wif ur modem browse like 1hr @that hour keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,put it back on ur nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 asap and remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 10:06

@obodo ur number dey divert me go voice message o
beep my line make i call u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 10:10

am offline now
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 10:36

Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
connect it wif ur modem browse like 1hr @that hour keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,put it back on ur nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 asap and remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all
don abeg no vex but u fit make am into steps? tryin to understand it bt my head wan burst

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 10:49

Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:

...TOO LONG A PROCESS...
chrisaz

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 10:52

call 08035344673 for latest MTN MAGIC sim activation
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 11:23

chrisaz wrote:

Bros drop am here or through PM dats how we do it here
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 11:33

Shout out to all the guru's in the house in no order of importance; Yemi, obodo, monsterg, Tayin and Don-Geoffrey whose HURRAYY method i used yesterday and it worked perfectly for me. Some guys say it'll disconnect by 12am. Anyway so far the stuff is blasting on ma lappy right now. Will come back tomoro and allay the fear of some peeps on the 12am stuff

Once again a big thumps up to Don-Geoffrey.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 13:00

chrisaz wrote:

DNT DROP UR NUMB HERE AGAIN!
...LAST WARNING...
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 13:05

I don laugh hit mtn mask...my own begin de work...go hug their mask ur own may work. I have three mask which i always hug so do urs it might work for you. Stop wastin ur time askin them, they will not help you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 13:18

My new process is working fine, I just hacked a new
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 14:04

reason me d new process on it bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 14:12

jmicheal246 wrote:
check the previous page!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 14:21

sunnydevess wrote:
chrisaz wrote:

DNT DROP UR NUMB HERE AGAIN!
...LAST WARNING...

u are right last warning

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 14:53

Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
long processing
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 15:00

jmicheal246 wrote:
check the previous page!
plz pm it to me in an understandable way
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 15:20

jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
don abeg no vex but u fit make am into steps? tryin to understand it bt my head wan burst
lol.ALRIGHT FOLLOW MY STEPS(1)connect it wif ur modem and browse with it like about1hr step(2)as you are browsing wif it during that hour let assume u browsed 30mins of dat 1hr just keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 (step3)then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,(step4)look 4 nokia touch phone and put it back on ur dat nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 (step5)ASAP(AS soon as possible remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all.HOPE U COMPREHEND? Tanx
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 15:27

gentlelionfta wrote:
Shout out to all the guru's in the house in no order of importance; Yemi, obodo, monsterg, Tayin and Don-Geoffrey whose HURRAYY method i used yesterday and it worked perfectly for me. Some guys say it'll disconnect by 12am. Anyway so far the stuff is blasting on ma lappy right now. Will come back tomoro and allay the fear of some peeps on the 12am stuff

Once again a big thumps up to Don-Geoffrey.
U sabi my method.u're welcum to ultimate unlimited browsing ever..ENJOY
pacesetters

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 17:01

PACE-SETTERS CONSULT
UNILAG

5 MAJARO STREET, ONIKE, YABA, LAGOS (UNILAG 2ND GATE)

WE OFFER: POST UTME TUTORIALS
UNILAG POST UTME PAST QUESTION AND ANSWERS, WITH CUT-OFF MARKS (2005-2012)

FOR MORE INFO CALL:

ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 17:22

pacesetters wrote:
PACE-SETTERS CONSULT
UNILAG

5 MAJARO STREET, ONIKE, YABA, LAGOS (UNILAG 2ND GATE)

WE OFFER: POST UTME TUTORIALS
UNILAG POST UTME PAST QUESTION AND ANSWERS, WITH CUT-OFF MARKS (2005-2012)

FOR MORE INFO CALL:

HAA! NAWA O! SEE HAMMER FOR YOUR HEAD YOU THIS BOY.
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 17:28

mine is off n on,my uttorent is not downloading again,pls I need help on this

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 18:12

lincolnola wrote:
ALLOW IT TO REST FOR 24HRS,THEN TRY AGAIN
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 18:15

Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
lol.ALRIGHT FOLLOW MY STEPS(1)connect it wif ur modem and browse with it like about1hr step(2)as you are browsing wif it during that hour let assume u browsed 30mins of dat 1hr just keep on sending 103,100h,106,107,2,2h and reset 2 131 (step3)then when u have reach dat 1hr disconnect ur modem and remove ur sim,(step4)look 4 nokia touch phone and put it back on ur dat nokia touch 4one and text 106 and 103 to 131 (step5)ASAP(AS soon as possible remove ur ur sim and keep it unused 4 24hrs ,then after dat 24hrs put ur sim back on ur phone the text 106 to 131.dats all.HOPE U COMPREHEND? Tanx
tnx bro but wat will i send for dem to remove d credit for d browsing
kunlegzy2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 18:35

jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
which name we go come call this method now.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 18:44

abelite wrote:
lincolnola wrote:
ALLOW IT TO REST FOR 24HRS,THEN TRY AGAIN
send reset to 131
jmicheal246

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 19:47

kunlegzy2 wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
name as in how
kripen

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 21:18

Nuphase wrote:
I don laugh hit mtn mask...my own begin de work...go hug their mask ur own may work. I have three mask which i always hug so do urs it might work for you. Stop wastin ur time askin them, they will not help you
GUY U NOR GO ONLY HUG MTN MASK, EMBRACE AND ROMANCE IT
kunlegzy2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 21:22

jmicheal246 wrote:
kunlegzy2 wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
jmicheal246 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
timolblaze1991 wrote:
name as in how
name of this complex method wey you won take scatter this ur student Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 21:37

Abegi to hack no hard like this naa... This ur process is too long for ma liking

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 22:10

e good no hug it and share ur huggery
Don-geoffrey

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-05-24, 22:14

Abegi to hack no hard like this naa... This ur process is too long for ma liking
oga dis not a method 2hack ur sim buh d method 2 help our bros sim 2 expired.u dig? Check my new method post in dprevious page tanx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next