mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 14 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:02

some people are here to collect mtn unlimited browsing tweak without making any contribution to our site but immediately you give them what they want they just started running away which isn't really good idea.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:05

obodo i hail o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:06

Obodo please ur guy miss out o.Kindly help me out

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:07

some people are here to collect mtn unlimited browsing tweak without making any contribution to our site but immediately you give them what they want they just started running away which isn't really good idea.
na true talk
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Mtn   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:10

[quote="dogud"]
dogud wrote:
@Yemiola i dun get wat u mean wen u say we shld remove our sim for 1hr and above,ok let me say if remove the sim 1:00 am i going to put it bak 2:00 or wat pls enlight me on dat area,is this ur method 24hr 1hr,or 3hr
@yemiola abeg answer me naaaa make i knw do mistake@stainlez u can give me for dat question 2 make i knw lost

Last edited by dogud on 2013-06-10, 21:12; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Mistake)

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:10

They will run away and post it in their wap sites, and be claiming its glory. Yemiola, dont flash anything again. It is not compulsory that everybody should have it nah. Nah by force?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:13

boe wrote:
obodo i hail o
how una dey now i posted the mtn stuff here about 30min ago but i don removed am for security purpose

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:14

obodo how far. flash me with yah mtn abeg

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:18

yemiola wrote:
you didn't get back to me with that stuff i uhmmmmmmm why............
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:21

Obodo flash 2 for the last tym naaa

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:25

Obodo and Yemiola on top... TI EMTHEN ba gba yimu. lol
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:25

@yemiola or anybody understand area,pls hep me make i knw lost dat area u say we shld remove our sim for 1hr and above i dun understanding u there do u mean for instance if remove my 1:00 na 2:00 i go put am or above

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:28

dogud wrote:
Obodo flash 2 for the last tym naaa

U again, na so u beg Yemiola tire, e b like say u dey make money from this unlimited thing self.... BEGI BEGI.... LOL

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:32

i will posted it here for the last time i just gave you guys 3min to read the post!!!!!!!!!!!!WARNING PLS DON'T MAKE COMMENT ON IT.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:34

THIS TRICK NAH HOT CAKE OOOOOOOOO AND MAKE SURE U USD PHONE THAT HAS NO INTERNET ACCESS GOOD LUCK GUYS.

Last edited by obodo on 2013-06-10, 21:50; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:39

UNA NO GO COME ONLINE OOOOOOOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:42

nice dude

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:43

Nice one Obodo may God bless u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 21:59

yemiola wrote:
you didn't get back to me with that stuff i uhmmmmmmm why............

am very sorry about that.
pls flash me with ur mtn make i call ui no get glo credit

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 22:30

THIS TRICK NAH HOT CAKE OOOOOOOOO AND MAKE SURE U USD PHONE THAT HAS NO INTERNET ACCESS GOOD LUCK GUYS.
bruv abeg PM the stuff!!!!!!!!
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 22:54

pls help ur man

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 23:18

Obodo please help your fellow members abeg oh!!!!!!
ebuka444

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 23:24

Chair we are still waiting 4 you
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 23:35

ahhh bosss i don miss again?
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 23:40

bruv abeg PM the stuff!!!!!!!!

oga me. pls show som kindness to me too,
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 23:57

@obodo show some kindness and flash the thin for us
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-10, 23:59

help us too just as yemiola has helped most of us
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 00:01

i salute all the people helping us to enjoy this mtn stuff e no easy at all, may God bless all of u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 00:08

mtn @4-7mb/sec

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 00:23

ulitox wrote:

ahhh bosss i don miss again?
eeyah!nxt tym no come late again oooooooo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 00:43

yemiola wrote:
mtn @4-7mb/sec

can i check my account balance ?
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 00:45

pls wen i did mine mtn refused to send all d comfirmation message & my moni was deductted den i qeuikly remove my sim after 1h.after insertin my after 1hr dat is wen mmtn started sending me d subscription comfirmation message & sinx den i av been browsing.pls i want to confrm wether d sim confimjed hackedtanks in asticipation especially our Hero mr YEMIOLA
stone0022000

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 01:22

PLEASE AM NEW HERE.I NEED THE CODE FOR MTN UNLIMITED BROWSING.THIS IS MY EMAIL [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 01:48

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
yemiola wrote:
mtn @4-7mb/sec

can i check my account balance ?

yes but am not sure of what may happen if u call ith it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 01:50

3g service is down in my hood. i was scared initially. but edge has confirmed my sims r still alive
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 01:55

pls mr yemi cheek ur pm. Am sorry for disturbin my big boss. Thanks for d love and cares.
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 01:56

yemiola wrote:
3g service is down in my hood. i was scared initially. but edge has confirmed my sims r still alive
Thanks for yesterday
What happen if emthihen send you that you have exaust ¥øûr plan?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 02:10

Ntc no fit open for pc o. D netwk de Bad

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 02:11

yemiola wrote:
okay

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 02:13

59pm wrote:
pls wen i did mine mtn refused to send all d comfirmation message & my moni was deductted den i qeuikly remove my sim after 1h.after insertin my after 1hr dat is wen mmtn started sending me d subscription comfirmation message & sinx den i av been browsing.pls i want to confrm wether d sim confimjed hackedtanks in asticipation especially our Hero mr YEMIOLA
just enjoy it!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 02:14

yemiola wrote:
Ntc no fit open for pc o. D netwk de Bad
my side service they there

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 02:38

Using bb. Fon. Now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 02:41

D connection is so poor dat I can't even stream utube on blackberry
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 03:30

pls oga obodo hv bin following ur comments,but i wasnt arnd when u posted ur tweak,pls help ur people.tnks
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 03:33

pls oga obodo hv bin following ur comments,but i wasnt arnd when u posted ur tweak,pls help ur people.tnks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 06:13

@yemiola check ur pm thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 06:28

stone0022000 wrote:
PLEASE AM NEW HERE.I NEED THE CODE FOR MTN UNLIMITED BROWSING.THIS IS MY EMAIL [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
THAT IS WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT LIKE THIS GUY NOW HE CAME HERE WITHOUT ANY CONTRIBUTION AND STARTED BEGGING FOR UNLIMITED CHEAT!!!!!!! WARNING NO POSTING OF EMAIL/NOS HERE AGAIN.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 06:38

stone0022000 wrote:
THAT IS WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT LIKE THIS GUY NOW HE CAME HERE WITHOUT ANY CONTRIBUTION AND STARTED BEGGING FOR UNLIMITED CHEAT!!!!!!! WARNING NO POSTING OF EMAIL/NOS HERE AGAIN.
he needs sledge hammer ni

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 06:40

gud morning 9jatcian

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty2013-06-11, 06:48

MOIN

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 6 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 6 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 14 ... 22  Next