mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 14 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 06:56

MOIN
empty hen unlimited on pple's mind
ebuka444

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:00

Network was very bad yesterday in my area that was the reason why i didn't meet up.
Mask2013

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:01

PLS, GIVE US SOMETHING REAL. OWNER, ADMIN AND WHO IT MAY CONCERN IN THIS SITE. I KNOW ABOUT 1H PROCESS WHICH IS THE NEW METHOD AND SOMEONE POSTED 24HOURS LAST NIGHT WHICH WE KNOW IS NOT WORKING. HAPPY TO SEE MEMBERS SPEND THEIR 250 ON SOMETHING THAT DOESNT WORK. OFFER UR MEMBERS WITH SOMETHING REAL, IF YOU START HAVING TIGHT HAND QUOTE ME THIS SITE WILL LOST IT TESTE. LOOK AT FACEBOOK OWNER OFFERS IT SERVICE FREE, WHERE HE IS NOW? LOOK AT THOSE TIGHTERS SITES CALCULATE THEIR MEMBERS NOW. MAKE MEMBERS HAVE UR SITE AS THEIR HOMEPAGE. MEMBERS CAN PROMOTE UR SITE AND MEMBERS CAN DENOTE UR SITE. THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING I WISH YOU GOODLUCK

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:14

MOIN
empty hen unlimited on pple's mind
lol
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:16

morning house
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:31

yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
yemiola wrote:
mtn @4-7mb/sec

can i check my account balance ?

yes but am not sure of what may happen if u call ith it
pls check ur pm
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:40

seems networks acting up

solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:45

Gud morning guys
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:47

Gud morning guys

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 07:56

Mask2013 wrote:
PLS, GIVE US SOMETHING REAL. OWNER, ADMIN AND WHO IT MAY CONCERN IN THIS SITE. I KNOW ABOUT 1H PROCESS WHICH IS THE NEW METHOD AND SOMEONE POSTED 24HOURS LAST NIGHT WHICH WE KNOW IS NOT WORKING. HAPPY TO SEE MEMBERS SPEND THEIR 250 ON SOMETHING THAT DOESNT WORK. OFFER UR MEMBERS WITH SOMETHING REAL, IF YOU START HAVING TIGHT HAND QUOTE ME THIS SITE WILL LOST IT TESTE. LOOK AT FACEBOOK OWNER OFFERS IT SERVICE FREE, WHERE HE IS NOW? LOOK AT THOSE TIGHTERS SITES CALCULATE THEIR MEMBERS NOW. MAKE MEMBERS HAVE UR SITE AS THEIR HOMEPAGE. MEMBERS CAN PROMOTE UR SITE AND MEMBERS CAN DENOTE UR SITE. THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING I WISH YOU GOODLUCK

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:00

Mask2013 wrote:
u just came in,so u dont know anytin about us here.We have a culture wc is d habit of sharing tweaks,tricks & ideas freely & cheerfully.Hope u dig it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:15

Mask2013 wrote:
you just speak out of point!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:16

solutionmaaster wrote:
Gud morning guys
morning to you!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:18

ebuka444 wrote:
Network was very bad yesterday in my area that was the reason why i didn't meet up.
another one is coming!!!!!!!
zico4real

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:23

I don send pm tire, it seems no body is ready 2 help, what I know is dat nothing last forever.
stone0022000

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:28

@ obodo. well that is not what you think,this forum was created to assit fellow member.asking for mtn unlimited browsing does not mean i have done something bad.you can tell what i can deliever in this site.ok

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:31

zico4real wrote:
I don send pm tire, it seems no body is ready 2 help, what I know is dat nothing last forever.
you don't need to talk like that!!!!!!!!!
planet

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:36

i dashed out all d sims i did last month cox i av alternatives...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:50

planet wrote:
hmm! gud samaritan

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:52

planet wrote:
very soon you go lose your alternative!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 08:55

planet wrote:

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:09

planet wrote:
he don bcome d DON nah
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:16

every money i spend dey pain me but how i go do. still looking up to pass my first paper(cooking my first s**) but nah process i dey beg for so i no go dash does men money todday

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:19

planet wrote:
he don bcome d DON nah
nah Big Boy without pocket money!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:20

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
every money i spend dey pain me but how i go do. still looking up to pass my first paper(cooking my first s**) but nah process i dey beg for so i no go dash does men money todday
why not changing d sim

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:21

planet wrote:
he don bcome d DON nah
nah Big Boy without pocket money!!!!!!
Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:22

@stevo please reply me!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:33

@stevo please reply me!!!!!!!
aiit bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:33

don't call ccc with ur activated lines. mtn has netork issues for now.

as for those that could not get their messages after subscription and ur money ere deducted you can just switch the fon off and folo whatever step u r using.

i ill suggest u dont call them cuz if u do they can track all the pans u av on ur line and then reset it.

this is detriment to the sustainability of the settings u r using.

BE WARNED
sammytech

PostSubject: mr obodo and yemi pls I need ur help   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:42

just five more minute remaining
2 remove d post or wetin

dis website has been very useful to me since I av been. Pls help me I need d mtn unlimited browsing. I av spent a lot on it.... pls pm me. I promis to keep it secret

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:43

yemiola wrote:

as for those that could not get their messages after subscription and ur money ere deducted you can just switch the fon off and folo whatever step u r using.

i ill suggest u dont call them cuz if u do they can track all the pans u av on ur line and then reset it.

BE WARNED
well said bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 09:47

yemiola wrote:

BE WARNED
that's good!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 10:35

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
pls am ur reply on pm bro
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 10:37

yemiola wrote:

BE WARNED
Pls am xpecting ur reply on pm bro

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 11:03

Yemiola a message Os awaiting u
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 11:31

I just wanna say thanks to all the great 9jatc hero's, u have done a very good and great job and I believed that people like me, will also appreciate your good job in this forum. @ yemiola & aneke peter, u are really weldon and thanks to u guys.

Last edited by Seemek2me on 2013-06-11, 11:33; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 11:32

boe wrote:
Yemiola a message Os awaiting u
bruv just give me PM!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 11:34

Seemek2me wrote:
I just wanna say thanks to all the great 9jatc hero's, u have done a very good and great job and I believed that people like me, will also appreciate your good job in this forum. @ yemiola & aneka, u are really weldon and thanks to u guys.
you are welcome bro, but not Aneka okay na Aneke.........enjoy!!!!!!!
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 11:52

Who will help me?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:05

Nuphase wrote:
Who will help me?
God dey nau

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:08

yemiola wrote:

BE WARNED
0GA MI HOW FAR NA?
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:08

am THOMAS, i dont believe in wat i dont see,feel,touch,hear etc. Master Yemiolax cheat has reached 2-3days naw and nobody testified if it work til dis present moment. W can state d authenticity of mtn unlimited procedure if and only if it work for like 3days afer series of streaming,downloading and so on. Pls if u av teated yemiola cheat,kindly give us feedback cos 400h no be 20 naira moin moin. I jess speak my mind. Sorry for all my long apostle sermon.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:11

Abeg make we give testimonies na....

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:17

makinson wrote:
am THOMAS, i dont believe in wat i dont see,feel,touch,hear etc. Master Yemiolax cheat has reached 2-3days naw and nobody testified if it work til dis present moment. W can state d authenticity of mtn unlimited procedure if and only if it work for like 3days afer series of streaming,downloading and so on. Pls if u av teated yemiola cheat,kindly give us feedback cos 400h no be 20 naira moin moin. I jess speak my mind. Sorry for all my long apostle sermon.
hmmm, is it must that you will hear feedback before doing yours own!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:17

network bad for my area no b small. but i thank God for vpn backup

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:18

''am THOMAS, i dont believe in wat i dont see,feel,touch,hear etc.''THAT MEANS YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN GOD NA?
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:20

Pls my own i did yestday wit Yomiola method refused to browse sinx 1am dis mornin upti nw.pls i need hlp ceriously cos 400 no b small tin.tnx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:21

makinson wrote:

O Y O
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:24

Nuphase wrote:
Who will help me?
God dey nau
God works thru somebody. Can you be my helper?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty2013-06-11, 12:25

59pm wrote:
Pls my own i did yestday wit Yomiola method refused to browse sinx 1am dis mornin upti nw.pls i need hlp ceriously cos 400 no b small tin.tnx
awofu they kill oh, luck is not the same!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 7 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 7 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 14 ... 22  Next