mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 16 ... 22  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 21:57

versace400 wrote:
Ashanty wrote:
gud evening to everybody im new here
it shows already.
yea

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 21:58

compaqRELOADED wrote:
i have a questions guys???
ask!!!!!!!
thanks boss at 2pm today my friend did my mtn ulimited sim...then i had N50 and 4mb left in my acct,so far i have downloaded upto 30mb but i no longer have my 4mb but the N50 is still intact uptil now.i have being browsing for 6hrs straight now since 2pm,streaming onloine radio as well

my question now,is THIS IT?...is my sim hacked ???...like gmailer earlier told me,he said NOT TO RJOICE YET?

SO AM ASKING WHAT SHOULD I XPECT TO HAPPEN and what can i do?

meanwhile GOOOOOAL falcao scores for colombia
to answer your question the sim start browsing since 2pm 2day and you have already download about 30mb still now you are still browsing with it about 6hrs now......so my answer is you sim is totally h**k okay!!!!!!!!!
just kip flexing
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:00

Ashanty wrote:
versace400 wrote:
Ashanty wrote:
gud evening to everybody im new here
it shows already.
yea
Anyway, welcome sha. Read the house rules and terms very well ooo orelse hammer go land for ur head. In the NTC house, we have got our principles and guidelines ok.

Last edited by versace400 on 2013-06-11, 22:02; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:01

up till now i cannot browse and i have sent plenty of pm to yemiola but he keeps ignoring me, anyway no problem, life goes.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:04

abou1 wrote:
up till now i cannot browse and i have sent plenty of pm to yemiola but he keeps ignoring me, anyway no problem, life goes.
Oh no, where have u been all this whiles? Maybe yemi is busy ni. He has got his personal life apart from ntc. U're my friend, just check ur pm.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:11

versace400 wrote:
abou1 wrote:
Oh no, where have u been all this whiles? Maybe yemi is busy ni. He has got his personal life apart from ntc. U're my friend, just check ur pm.
gudone bro
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:14

compaqRELOADED wrote:
ask!!!!!!!
thanks boss at 2pm today my friend did my mtn ulimited sim...then i had N50 and 4mb left in my acct,so far i have downloaded upto 30mb but i no longer have my 4mb but the N50 is still intact uptil now.i have being browsing for 6hrs straight now since 2pm,streaming onloine radio as well

my question now,is THIS IT?...is my sim hacked ???...like gmailer earlier told me,he said NOT TO RJOICE YET?

to answer your question the sim start browsing since 2pm 2day and you have already download about 30mb still now you are still browsing with it about 6hrs now......so my answer is you sim is totally h**k okay!!!!!!!!!
yaaaay....thanks mehn i was doubting cos he didnt even do the LEAVE THE SIM OFF FOR 24hrs abe 48hrs thing....he just did it and i just started flexing it till now since 2pm today
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:18

compaqRELOADED wrote:
ask!!!!!!!

just kip flexing
thats musiq to ma ears

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:20

versace400 wrote:
abou1 wrote:
gudone bro
thanks my broda i'm so much grateful, thanks. I'm so much around, its work dats holding me. Thanks
Ashanty

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:21

versace400 wrote:
abou1 wrote:
please versace400 help me with trick meka follow una enjoy i don spend money for this stuff eno work,pity me biko
wiseword

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:24

Ashanty wrote:
versace400 wrote:
abou1 wrote:
please versace400 help me with trick meka follow una enjoy i don spend money for this stuff eno work,pity me biko
pls help me wit trick am begging

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:24

compaqRELOADED wrote:
ask!!!!!!!

just kip flexing
thats musiq to ma ears
enjoy!!!!!!!!
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:34

Y'ello! your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan has expired. Text 2H to 131 to buy another bundle or text RESET to 131 to browse ¿ 5kobo/KB.
With Yemiola method dat cost me 400 without no gud result...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:37

59pm wrote:
Y'ello! your 2 hrs 1-Day Data plan has expired. Text 2H to 131 to buy another bundle or text RESET to 131 to browse ¿ 5kobo/KB.
how do you do it!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:43

59pm wrote:

maybe u did not get it right. do this,

1. disconnect and send 2 to 131 on ur modem
2. create bb APN if u av used web APN vise a vise
3. now connect ur sim and see speed.

note mtn connection is not stable these days. it may affect ur connection.

thank

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:46

if u r using my method n is still orking 4 u. pls testify
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:52

versace400 wrote:
abou1 wrote:
pls assist me on this mtn new procedure pls
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:55

What duration wil d blackberry.net use b4 expiry mssg flows in? I gaz enter n enjoy this unlimited ginger.
Giboi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 22:56

Good evening d good people of this great site.i am newbie here and doesnt knw hw dis place is runing,pls i ll be greatful if any of you can help me pm d method on to hack mtn sim cos d money i av spend is enough to subscribe g 1yr plan.thnks and God u all
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:01

Giboi wrote:
Good evening d good people of this great site.i am newbie here and doesnt knw hw dis place is runing,pls i ll be greatful if any of you can help me pm d method on to hack mtn sim cos d money i av spend is enough to subscribe g 1yr plan.thnks and God u all
I cant stop laughing bt u try sha
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:04

yemiola wrote:
YEmi, i dont know what is actually wrong, i have tried everything possible bt no way. My three hacked sims have become ordinary now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:10

versace400 wrote:
Giboi wrote:
nah akpors d guy b

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:14

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
YEmi, i dont know what is actually wrong, i have tried everything possible bt no way. My three hacked sims have become ordinary now
dont lose hope bro,kip checking d sims dey might b revived

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:36

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
just be trying it okay!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:38

versace400 wrote:
Giboi wrote:
you have spend million not thousand!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:40

wharley wrote:
What duration wil d blackberry.net use b4 expiry mssg flows in? I gaz enter n enjoy this unlimited ginger.
hmmm!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:47

gudnite pals

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-11, 23:49

gudnite pals
enjoy your dream!!!!!!!!!!!!
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 00:02

gudmrng all
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 00:05

mtchww mtn network is having issues these days but dnt lose hope yemiola's method is working perfectly keep trying guys
mrblinkz

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 00:49

sheneneone wrote:
yemiola wrote:
gone
Thanks bros
ÃŽs that the new method to activate magic sim?
abeg yemiola i jst registerd on dix site.ydady. Pls can any 1 gv me d jek pls,i nid d details pls
frubic

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 00:49

yemiola wrote:
59pm wrote:

thank

i had the same problem of not browsing with my modern all of a sudden but browsing wit my fone with the same sim. then i followd Yemiola's method of 1-2-3 above & is flying now... still observin....
kennyhun

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 02:31

please i need magic sim for mtn unlimited broswer.
kennyhun

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 02:34

please help me oooooo
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 05:31

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
bro, mine wch was wrking well all of a sudden stopped, but after goin for d days activity and returnin, i decided to give it a trial before trying to redo it, lo and behold it kick off again with superspeed. So my point is this. Giv it time den revist the sims. Still studying it though but i bliv oga Yemiolas method ROCKZ

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:00

kennyhun wrote:
please help me oooooo
what is your problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:03

kennyhun wrote:
please i need magic sim for mtn unlimited broswer.
cool down abeg!!!!!!!!
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:04

versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:06

ulitox wrote:
versace400 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
bro, mine wch was wrking well all of a sudden stopped, but after goin for d days activity and returnin, i decided to give it a trial before trying to redo it, lo and behold it kick off again with superspeed. So my point is this. Giv it time den revist the sims. Still studying it though but i bliv oga Yemiolas method ROCKZ
Sure Yemi has done a very good job and i know the trick rocks. Just trying to find out what actually went wrong with my sims.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:07

Naija with awuf!!!!!!!!!!
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:30

Am live once more.
Bonjour ntc.
cybermekx
cybermekx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:33

Its like am missing out on something.
Wats up about dis yellow food u guys are cooking....
Can anyone update me?
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:39

good morning guys.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:46

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
good morning guys.
welcome!!!!!!!!!!!
59pm

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 06:50

frubic wrote:
yemiola wrote:
59pm wrote:

thank

i had the same problem of not browsing with my modern all of a sudden but browsing wit my fone with the same sim. then i followd Yemiola's method of 1-2-3 above & is flying now... still observin....
I think maybe i didnt get method right.pls i use the name of God to ask anybody to pls kindly pm me Yomiola real method if he can.tanx & God blesse u all
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 07:02

@ aneke peter chukwujekwu you are the man but am having issue with the method....All the same thanks
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 07:06

If the children of Israel were Nigerians,
they would have wasted d whole day in d red sea
taking pictures and updating on Facebook
saying "chilling with Moses",
"miracle tins",
... "crossing mode activated",
"cruising on d red sea on my
mind"...

NIGERIANS TOO MUCH

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 07:09

Nuphase wrote:
@ aneke peter chukwujekwu you are the man but am having issue with the method....All the same thanks
which issue or did you have any problem!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 07:10

Nuphase wrote:
If the children of Israel were Nigerians,
they would have wasted d whole day in d red sea
taking pictures and updating on Facebook
saying "chilling with Moses",
"miracle tins",
... "crossing mode activated",
"cruising on d red sea on my
mind"...

NIGERIANS TOO MUCH
nice1!!!!!!!
timolblaze1991

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-12, 07:11

yemiola wrote:
fourth sim on row call
bro yemi pls help,i did as u said but d problem am havin is dat mtn refuse to give me any data for d 2h i sent,xo after d bb xpired i wasnt able to browse again though i used web as apn,so am just confused just help ur boy

Last edited by timolblaze1991 on 2013-06-12, 07:18; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 10 of 22Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 16 ... 22  Next