+151
timbilla
ibrahimwrites
MombaNites
Sixcoreal
drewjulo
uncle t
javanet
un_kassa1
sheneneone
chakofree
spiritual
DONFOOTY
router
ezinne
Dareguy
mcbesto
emdee1
oldfox
timire2
buchi
Justusnsereko
excellence63
tplink
fayz
asensoelect
oshomo
childofGod
viazi
maxwelmasters
killerbill7
vambi
avatacamcode
nalucha
quiddgame
rassoulsat
Giboi
ah106799
Jonto92
$EBO
akinis09
divinegiftmodel
raskan
ingabire
monter100
nick1981
hayzee
Wakyemson
Femwal
Kayodema
stereofreak
cybermekx
defruky
mazehh
pufframmy
deya
mpkasaji
megatech
Mkude
omokoaustine
amanor douglas
grafikii
asif
papa ololo
keeme4life
billamo
blackadam
justsatbiz
Masterpiece
spyling target
Evido78
justhots4u
malanfar
Emmykwel
Freeboy
snipps
Olukay
mjlawal
iykmora
Dagame68
tdalyn
nellyray
olamileone
james010
mollymomo
tboy00a
jaykay05
mcheartz
ManofGod
amaika
anuoluwapo
gimern
ktk
Stanley.ehiorobo
ugotuf
rengshuat
creg.africano
pitodenz
gaspardchung
jonumbers
akpatagoddy
Jupiter4x
eminemkz
versace400
megatechy
emmy40
nanabee
yaw7x
femola77
spygens
best ever
joshuaghana2012
Roykay
Amart
myforeigneronline
surambili
osteen
kunlegzy
gamsky
chejuli
kouaho
Pesewa
noblegiant
155 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 00:19

Hi Guys,

As I promised AVATARCAM HD SERVER IS READY!!! My team and I have been working tirelessly on our new Server which offerS services like DSTV HD, Canal Horizon HD, MyTV, Al Jazeera, Parabole and Canal Reunion. THE SERVER IS UP AND RUNNING!!!

It supports Openbox, Skybox, Orton, Linux based receivers (Dreambox, VU+, etc). Patch for Strong receivers will be out soon.

It is very easy to use as only codes are sold to get access to server. You just have to enter the code in the receiver and you are good to go.

TEST CODES ARE READY... PM IF YOU NEED.

Skype ID: noble.giant
NB: AM WAITING FOR A MODERATOR TO CONTACT ME.

Last edited by noblegiant on 2013-10-02, 01:19; edited 1 time in total
Pesewa

PostSubject: Works like magic ..thanks boss    AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 00:41

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

As I promised AVATARCAM HD SERVER IS READY!!! My team and I have been working tirelessly on our new Server which offerS services like DSTV HD, Canal Horizon HD, MyTV, Al Jazeera, Parabole and Canal Reunion. THE SERVER IS UP AND RUNNING!!!

It supports Openbox, Skybox, Orton, Linux based receivers (Dreambox, VU+, etc). Patch for Strong receivers will be out soon.

It is very easy to use as only codes are sold to get access to server. You just have to enter the code in the receiver and you are good to go.

kouaho

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 00:49

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

Yes is working well 100% stable dstv and canal ,i am feeling it now 

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 01:09

welcome back noblegiant. we miss u soo much. ur serva was d best. but whatz de difference between cccam and the avatarcam.
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 01:15

bejs wrote:
welcome back noblegiant. we miss u soo much. ur serva was d best. but whatz de difference between cccam and the avatarcam.

They are not so different, but AvatarCAM is better. It is easy to use and faster in zapping. They are emulators. AvatarCAM is so special because you just need to enter a code and it will show when your account will expire.

chejuli

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 03:49

Do still give a test?
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 04:00

chejuli wrote:
Do still give a test?
Yes Please
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 05:42

Can I please have a test?

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 06:14

Contact any of our moderators to market for you, let him test it and certify it. And for the main time, thread locked!

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 18:36

@Noblegiant..... Have you contacted any of the mods here? Pls do!!!
These are the names of the mods at hand now
Ancl (admin)
Ashawo (admin)
Drdanskills (mod)
Bola_yeni (mod)
Obodo (mod)
Kay2cee (mod)
Stevolat (mod)
Aneeke peter (mod)
Sunnydevess (mod)
contact anyone of these great men and let them certify your product. I am unlocking this thread againg for another 12hrs, after which it shall be locked if necessary steps are not taken.
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 18:47

Pls PM a test line
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 19:27

i don pm you for test line oooh
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 20:18

i would have ask for a pm,,,,but no point cos ma decoder is a strong receiver.
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 22:15

I have had contacts with Kay2Cee and Drdonskills. I hope they confirm it.

surambili

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 22:46

test please sir...

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 23:26

very good this thread has been reopened. i know noblegiant will use the appropriate channels.
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 23:47

Pls is this AvatarCam different from GSCAM?
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-25, 23:48

myforeigneronline wrote:

Yes they are different
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 00:27

noblegiant wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:

Yes they are different
give us test line u refused yet u dey self praise ur cline, whether na u won buy ur cline urself.
Amart

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 00:51

pls PM him he will give u test code...
Amart

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 00:53

kunlegzy wrote:
noblegiant wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:

Yes they are different
give us test line u refused yet u dey self praise ur cline, whether na u won buy ur cline urself.

The avatarcam works is not like the cccam ok... just PM he will give u test code...
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 06:16

I have posted him twice with no respond from him

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 07:14

Are you guys mods? Why are you asking for test line? He is not under compulsion to give out test line to members, but it is imperative to work hand in hand with mod(s) to sell us best products. In other words, such mods must have gotten a test acct, use it for somedays certify it and report back to house the performance of such product. In this case, Drdanskills and Kay2cee have been contacted by Mr Noble, let us wait for what they have for us. Goodmoin fellas
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 07:19

O.K

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 08:36

Dy shuld confirm 4 a week

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 09:04

world richest wrote:
Dy shuld confirm 4 a week
As your Lordship pleases sire!
surambili

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 09:47

ok

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 09:53

kunlegzy wrote:
noblegiant wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:

Yes they are different

when dis guys cccam serva was blazing b4 if u had used it, u urself will know what he is talking abt. i don't know abt his avarta cam but his cccam serva was the best.
Amart

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 10:48

I got his avatarcam is working perfectly now...

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 13:58

me self just got the avarta line, will try it and compare how dat one also works. but i know his cccam was one of the best in the house.
Amart

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 14:59

yeah i can confirm is better than cccam...

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 15:05

this avatar cam you don't need any other device to use it or what I am not clear@ noble giant
Amart

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 15:57

this avatar cam you don't need any other device to use it or what I am not clear@ noble giant

No u dont need a device just your openbox,orton,VU+,and dreambox decoder which has the avatarcam protocal, then u use your internet 3G router simple...
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 16:14

Amart wrote:

No u dont need a device just your openbox,orton,VU+,and dreambox decoder which has the avatarcam protocal, then u use your internet 3G router simple...

Very Happy:D:D:D:D
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 16:17

noblegiant wrote:
Hi Guys,

It will be on sell soon kingkingking
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 16:44

Amart wrote:

OK thanks
Amart

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 16:46

[quote="joshuaghana2012"][quote="noblegiant"]Hi Guys,

It is very easy to use as only codes are sold to get access to server. You just have

Mr.Josh how be?...
best ever

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 17:17

stil waitin 4 my test! tanx
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 17:49

Am still waiting for a test
gamsky

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 18:23

Noble pls check ur PM
spygens

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 18:58

When will you add strong to the dance?
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-26, 20:45

@noblegiant please check PM

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-30, 14:50

***Clears Throat***.... I have deliberately and cautiously taken time to study and observe this AvatarCamd and seriously speaking it's killing things on Dsthieves, Nss7 and Aljazeera. Very stable and reliable, zapping speed between channels is on the average 1.5seconds. Opens all channels required by "me and my household".
Am made to understand that plugins are being developed to meet our easy available receivers here and pricing are also being negotiated to be very affordable to the least.
For now, u can request for a test code as already stated in the first page but pls make sure ur receiver is supported before requesting for a test code.

And pls don't post "pls check ur pm" here....if I see it I will personally take decisive actions before u even say Jesus is Lord.
Enjoy! Smile Smile Smile

Last edited by Drdanskills on 2013-06-30, 15:10; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-30, 15:05

Can it work wit dovesat decodr

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-30, 15:07

Check if the avatarcam is listed among ur Dovesat

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-30, 15:34

ok sir

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-06-30, 20:08

***Clears Throat***.... I have deliberately and cautiously taken time to study and observe this AvatarCamd and seriously speaking it's killing things on Dsthieves, Nss7 and Aljazeera. Very stable and reliable, zapping speed between channels is on the average 1.5seconds. Opens all channels required by "me and my household".
Am made to understand that plugins are being developed to meet our easy available receivers here and pricing are also being negotiated to be very affordable to the least.
For now, u can request for a test code as already stated in the first page but pls make sure ur receiver is supported before requesting for a test code. enjoy man

And pls don't post "pls check ur pm" here....if I see it I will personally take decisive actions before u even say Jesus is Lord.
Enjoy! Smile Smile Smile

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-07-01, 03:04

i hope to av this when it is available for strong

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-07-01, 14:09

sounds interesting
femola77

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty2013-07-01, 20:23

Where has noblegiant been? Pls what is the price plan for this AvatarCAM and what is the payment mode?

PostSubject: Re: AvatarCAM HD Code   AvatarCAM HD Code Empty

Page 1 of 15Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next