STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)

+122
FREDRICKEBUN
phonetices
rengshuat
freeco
ben Muhammad
unikazzy
creg.africano
doozoola
Arbourboateng
Evido78
joseun
fijabi
smart2precise
theman
exga
ualiyu36@yahoo.com
tengan Augustine
manabbey
lenox012
bwatter
smoover
jesty
mukings
patricka
Olukay
newhint
prenny
Cherington2
Excoike
philip
okey247
steva
Eddyjon
jokheny
akpatagoddy
odofin
ugotuf
nafygee
bajoraf2014
ALHAJI K.
1sxytoy
Adeshlfc
BoscoGh
wallyjohnny
brothaken
Bisoye
vertical
Ephy
irondehero42
bindas
irondehero
chumaokas
Roykay
excoiyke
gaga1000
bisiking
yanzufa
mb3
Precitec
ikbright4real
satiiaans
oloche
egomero
kunlegzy
HORIZONTAL
myforeigneronline
TSHIRT2
AmBy
Ibaku
timbilla
ihabtawfiq
kripen
Gmoore4luv
bapoo
pinky1
Fahrenheit
matindow
Benatural
drbayo
compaqRELOADED
biggieblaque
irfanbkh
lydia36
Alicky
ckess
$EBO
faj
kanmmy2
Wakyemson
spygens
sadiq4u6173
amorise
Adeshii
mcbesto
126 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12, 13  Next
mcbesto
mcbesto

STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty
PostSubject: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2013-09-30, 15:23

Visit crosat.us for latest firmware update

Last edited by mcbesto on 2014-03-16, 10:44; edited 2 times in total

irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-19, 09:33

patricka wrote:
how does that work and where to get it?
use normal antenna straight to ur tv
mukings

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-19, 11:47

irondehero42 wrote:
patricka wrote:
dat if u are in Ghana
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-19, 15:31

irondehero42 wrote:
patricka wrote:
Antenna?
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-19, 18:39

Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
patricka wrote:
Antenna?
only for Ghanaians

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-19, 21:01

Copy dat...all join sa

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-19, 23:02

irondehero42 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
patricka wrote:
Antenna?
only for Ghanaians
Of course na...one country's analogue station cant be available I another. So if its antenna, it's analogue, if it's analogue, it's local. Only satellite or fibre can carry digital transmission across nations
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-20, 00:53

that is wat i was talking about
jesty

PostSubject: strong decoder (4922, 4920, 4922A,   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-20, 17:17

I am very pls. to have been a member of this group A friend just inform me this afternoon.
I want to activate scrambled channels on my tv. I need your help.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-20, 17:19

Look for dog 4 them
smoover

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-20, 22:32

realy
nafygee
nafygee

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-06-20, 23:45

heavenboundpkay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
Olukay wrote:
irondehero42 wrote:
patricka wrote:
Antenna?
only for Ghanaians
Of course na...one country's analogue station cant be available I  another. So if its antenna, it's analogue, if it's analogue, it's local. Only satellite or fibre can carry digital transmission across nations
You are correct

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-07-28, 18:55

Guys I need help o my decoder 4922 refused to work on tp or freguency with H polirisation but works with V polirisation,this srange to,I ised a friends same decoder it works I change sat d same tin,even wit dtiv on my tv is d v polirisation dat worked H did not work,I did factory reset still no luck •wat can I do and wat is d problem,pls ooo
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-07-28, 19:07

faithchild wrote:
Guys I need help o my decoder 4922 refused to work on tp or freguency with H polirisation but works with V polirisation,this srange to,I ised a friends same decoder it works I change sat d same tin,even wit dtiv on my tv is d v polirisation dat worked H did not work,I did factory reset still no luck •wat can I do and wat is d problem,pls ooo
Try upgrade an then factory reset before scaning
yanzufa

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-07-29, 00:56

just change the power lmb ic you know it has two leg, one is horizontal and other one is vertical.immediately when one leg is weak, is not given signal. and your own vertical leg is weak, but the horizontal is OK. so change the power lmb.
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-07-31, 22:07

Any new patch?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-01, 07:48

nope
bwatter

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-01, 14:29

how much does this srt4922 cost?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-01, 16:21

New patch soon...according to the chartroon
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-01, 18:47

bwatter wrote:
how much does this srt4922 cost?
I bought my srt4922A at d rate of 14k last year, May precisely. Still functioning well.
lenox012

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-01, 20:17

Change d lnb, and d vertucal and horizontal will work

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-01, 23:51

Beware of fake 4922 now...plenty in d market and it is very cheap
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-02, 02:21

Beware of fake 4922 now...plenty in d market and it is very cheap
Nah so. But if u want to buy it, copy d serial number from d seller and send it to Strong website to confirm if its genuine or fake. Within 2 minutes u shall get d result. LOBATAN!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-02, 10:17

Na so

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-02, 22:06

It's very easy to to identify fake strong decoder, if you've seen or make use of the original before.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-03, 11:20

Neebie in system can't @ all

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-03, 21:06

Newbie should contact expatriate
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-03, 23:04

All nah business.
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-03, 23:33

is not proper business dat u mean

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-04, 06:31

Olukay wrote:
All nah business.
bizs full ur head chiefo
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-04, 15:01

Olukay wrote:
All nah business.
bizs full ur head chiefo
indeed
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-20, 08:40

When will this fake decoders stop flooding our markets?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-20, 10:46

excoiyke wrote:
When will this fake decoders stop flooding our markets?
Not all are fake. Very easy to know genuine ones.
manabbey

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-20, 11:05

How can smone no the fake once???? @olukay
Eddyjon
Eddyjon

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-20, 12:12

Guru's, i just bout an mtn moderm for my 4922a.hw do i activate it 2 view youtube etc b4 i buy cccam. It currently workin wit my qsat.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-20, 18:41

Just change to 3G on it...the decoder
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-23, 04:10

manabbey wrote:
Just copy its serial number and send it to strong website for confirmation. Within a minute u get reply either its genuine or not.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-23, 08:40

Olukay wrote:
manabbey wrote:
Just copy its serial number and send it to strong website for confirmation. Within a minute u get reply either its genuine or not.
Precise and straight forward answer.
tengan Augustine

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-08-23, 08:48

plz i need tv3 software fo srt4430
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-12, 23:57

New patch is out Version 164p!
ualiyu36@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-13, 07:07

@ drbayo How do I view it and what is different between new and old?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-13, 21:00

Goto Menu-----»System information.. That's all

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-13, 21:13

Enjoy guys: crosat.us/upload/index.php?&direction=0&order=mod&directory=Strong%20Receivers/Strong%20WIZKID%20Files/Strong%204%20Middle%20East
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-13, 21:28

pls house, my 4922 is just flashing figure 8 light @ its front after go off on it own, what does it mean?
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-20, 22:02

I need latest software for srt4922a. Anyone with such, should kindly post same here for me to download. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-20, 22:16

Olukay wrote:
I need latest software for srt4922a. Anyone with such, should kindly post same here for me to download. Thanks.
olukay baba,of all people na u de requst where to download software•e no go beta for queen o•lol

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-20, 22:19

serious!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-20, 22:55

Here in mdubz is hard to know the original strong decoder.how to diferenciate guys

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-20, 23:25

obenar wrote:
Here in mdubz is hard to know the original strong decoder.how to diferenciate guys
are u informing us or u are asking. Us to tell how to differentiate fake from original•which one

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-21, 00:53

Latest firmware... download from the link below.

Olukay

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty2014-09-21, 05:21

Latest firmware... download from the link below.

pls check ur pm. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 11 Empty

STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)
Page 11 of 13Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12, 13  Next