STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)

+122
FREDRICKEBUN
phonetices
rengshuat
freeco
ben Muhammad
unikazzy
creg.africano
doozoola
Arbourboateng
Evido78
joseun
fijabi
smart2precise
theman
exga
ualiyu36@yahoo.com
tengan Augustine
manabbey
lenox012
bwatter
smoover
jesty
mukings
patricka
Olukay
newhint
prenny
Cherington2
Excoike
philip
okey247
steva
Eddyjon
jokheny
akpatagoddy
odofin
ugotuf
nafygee
bajoraf2014
ALHAJI K.
1sxytoy
Adeshlfc
BoscoGh
wallyjohnny
brothaken
Bisoye
vertical
Ephy
irondehero42
bindas
irondehero
chumaokas
Roykay
excoiyke
gaga1000
bisiking
yanzufa
mb3
Precitec
ikbright4real
satiiaans
oloche
egomero
kunlegzy
HORIZONTAL
myforeigneronline
TSHIRT2
AmBy
Ibaku
timbilla
ihabtawfiq
kripen
Gmoore4luv
bapoo
pinky1
Fahrenheit
matindow
Benatural
drbayo
compaqRELOADED
biggieblaque
irfanbkh
lydia36
Alicky
ckess
$EBO
faj
kanmmy2
Wakyemson
spygens
sadiq4u6173
amorise
Adeshii
mcbesto
126 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11, 12, 13  Next
mcbesto
mcbesto

STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2013-09-30, 15:23

Visit crosat.us for latest firmware update

Last edited by mcbesto on 2014-03-16, 10:44; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-28, 15:53

my advice, always go for the original

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-28, 17:33

hw do u knw d real box just by looking @ it?? And maybe feeling it without turning it on?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-28, 20:53

flashyberry wrote:
hw do u knw d real box just by looking @ it?? And maybe feeling it without turning it on?
The gray colour of the fake is always almost a lil bit lighter than the original. Original's grascale is deeper. Besides, the writing on the front panel of the fake, is a lil blur compared to clearer pixels of the original. If you want original, just go to a Distributor or dealer that deals in originals, dont buy by the roadside man.
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 03:09

heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
The gray colour of the fake is always almost a lil bit lighter than the original. Original's grascale is deeper. Besides, the writing on the front panel of the fake, is a lil blur compared to clearer pixels of the original. If you want original, just go to a Distributor or dealer that deals in originals, dont buy by the roadside man.
hmm chinco go finish us ooo.replicas everywhere

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 06:39

coruption everywhere
kripen

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 08:26

thanks men for the info

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 11:38

flashyberry wrote:
the ventilation holes on the fake is not much both at the top and the down side of the decode and the standby light is always on even if the decode is on

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 12:03

hmmm ok.. I see tnks

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 15:57

you welcome

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 17:57

Anybody has an idea of strong 4950 does it work well with dongle pls
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 19:44

Software v 148p out!

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 23:39

munajoe wrote:
abeg make una answer this question now
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-29, 23:44

munajoe wrote:
abeg make una answer this question now
No wahala, carry on.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 07:23

hope this new version solve epg problem
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 08:53

hope this new version solve epg problem
Same naani,with clear picture quality,fast cccam connection and bein. sport channels and others added to iptv.
pinky1

Sex : F

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 09:14

For epg, set your time properly and restart receiver

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 09:33

pinky1 wrote:
For epg, set your time properly and restart receiver
You try, but stale ok.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 15:33

the pictures quality has improve properly more than before

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 17:52

nice work people

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 18:20

Any idea of strong 4950 before I collect one from my client,is it working with dongle

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 18:46

i dnt knw oo.. Check d box specification na.. If it hav place for rs232 cable and other vital stuff lyk dat...@ munajoe

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 19:17

munajoe wrote:
Any idea of strong 4950 before I collect one from my client,is it working with dongle
get 4950h it works wit dogs

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-30, 20:00

munajoe wrote:
get 4950h it works wit dogs
tnks 007

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-01-31, 09:08

good1 007.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 02:57

my modern does not connect at all...folks pls help me oooo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 03:01

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 06:52

bazzikk wrote:
has it been connecting before?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:32

i guess it has to do with settings

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:34

bazzikk wrote:
has it been connecting before?
a very good question

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:36

bazzikk wrote:
is it a cracked one?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:40

even if it aint cracked, with the specific network for d modem it should b able to connect.. I guess settings issues
bapoo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:45

please,
help for standard wifi and 3g software for srt 4922.
where to download the file "file version SRT4920_131p_130819_3gmodem"
I tried google and crosat nothing.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:48

no crosat supporse update dat stuff.. Recheck crosat

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 07:57

@ bapoo...check ur pm
bapoo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 08:05

ok

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 18:14

All is well

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 21:38

How many strong 4922 threads do you guys maintain here?

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-01, 22:27

Only active one

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-02, 00:58

d rest should be deleted den.... To obtain maintenance.
AmBy

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-02, 01:13

yea@ flash- ive seen couple of this same thread, and they also get me confuse

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-02, 06:38

WHO OPENED DIS THREAD AGAIN.

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-02, 07:25

i knew there were many afterall.... D one i was posting on before i dnt knw it again
TSHIRT2

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 00:02

SOFTWARE 149P IS OUT,NEW FUNCTION/OPTION ADDED AND TO CORRECT SOME BUG

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 00:17

nice... Let them keep updating it until i get a new box of dis same specie

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 10:42

Link to 1.49p
bapoo

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 11:28

the house,
The IPTV channels will stay openned or could be scramled,
meaning the IPTV option added on on the 1.48p update of srt 4922;
cause ysterday no channels worked on thieves here so I wach the Manchester city vs Chelsi by the IPTV

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 11:49

nice intel man.... M buying soon

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 11:53

hw much can some1 possible get original strong 4922A the box alone frm any store or strong company??? Hw much in naira

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 14:52

flashyberry wrote:
hw much can some1 possible get original strong 4922A the box alone frm any store or strong company??? Hw much in naira
if you scroll back you will see the break down

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty2014-02-04, 15:09

Good Answer...

PostSubject: Re: STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)   STRONG 4922(4920-4922A) - Page 3 Empty

STRONG 4922(4920-4922A)
Page 3 of 13Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11, 12, 13  Next