multi tv update

+108
busysignal
Super-Moderator
FEDRICKEBUN
NaijaGuy
wizcraftng
godwin666
yemdvd
mmmanga26
philip
manabbey
Arbourboateng
Criss
tengan Augustine
fredyboy2008
sadiq4u6173
textme
markdoh
akpatagoddy
tunice
james010
shuttle35gh
karimmalik
Gee247
Femwal
Jonto92
itiswellcar@gmail.com
Spacetrotter
mukings
emilolo
olatunde1234
silenthill
timbilla
irondehero42
muba211
Bisoye
bajoraf2014
cynto
michael ofosuapea
mcbesto
HORIZONTAL
ualiyu36@yahoo.com
myforeigneronline
Emvino
Emmaculate20
AmBy
Femistic02
Delight
Eddyjon
ktk
DONFOOTY
BOBBY
spiritual
matindow
Advans
sayswilo
nafygee
Kayodema
simplepaul
mosesoguche
walash
Tokoko
nnamdi900
gateway
exga
nanabee
yesfree
Roykay
Wolex ib
drbayo
biggieblaque
mb3
$EBO
Truesmiles
Ezekiah1977
gaga1000
ikbright4real
Vwegba
Akinte oluwole
tetteh
112 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
tetteh

multi tv update - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2013-10-20, 08:41

Multi tv has updated, this are new frequencies, 12526v 27.000 and 12559v 01.563

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-01-31, 18:28

Signal low as ow...

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-01-31, 18:31

gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
morning guys

We are in different time Zones
i wouldnt knw if u didnt say it... Hmmm hehehe i dnt knw wat dat feels like anyway. Can i even sleep

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-01-31, 21:47

flashyberry wrote:
gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
morning guys

i wouldnt knw if u didnt say it... Hmmm hehehe i dnt knw wat dat feels like anyway. Can i even sleep
Funny

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-01-31, 22:04

heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
morning guys

Funny
no its really something to ponder about.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-01, 22:05

flashyberry wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
morning guys

Funny
no its really something to ponder about.
Ponder about the fact that different people live in different time zones? wow

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-01, 22:11

Hmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-02, 07:14

morning home
gaga1000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-12, 17:45

gaga1000 wrote:
Yes now it is 24/7 checked this morning, perfect.

We've lost Multi-tv again. Failing to accept that am out of the map because I tested this sweet fruit. Are you afraid of ............

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-12, 19:28

How?

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-12, 20:22

d guy really need to elaborate
gaga1000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-14, 19:14

flashyberry wrote:
On 24 January that whole week the Signal was very good. 90cm dish worked down in Blantyre. But the following week up to today no more signal down in Blantyre and in Lilongwe it is cracking and freezing. But I love this and all people who watched it love it and were busy trying to get the 120cm KU dish, down here in BT.

We need Multi-tv, we know it possible because it happened.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-14, 21:50

okay i see..

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 00:08

gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
On 24  January that whole week the Signal was very good. 90cm dish worked down in Blantyre. But the following week up to today no more signal down in Blantyre and in Lilongwe it is cracking and freezing. But I love this and all people who watched it love it and were busy trying to get the 120cm KU dish, down here in BT.

As you get a bigger dish, endeavour to get a very good lnb as well, so that tracking the signal would be easier and take a lesser time. Goodluck

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 00:24

pairing this ds+v and m+lti tv,, with twin lnb will it b possible???
gaga1000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 08:09

flashyberry wrote:

thank you for your support. The issue is not tracking it. I am talking about the people who have this already installed were getting it on 24 January 72% signal but today they get 20% and sometimes 0 like in the morning.

We know its possible because it was working 72% on 90cm in Lilongwe.
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 08:49

flashyberry wrote:
Yea!

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 09:27

hope these signals wount drop

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 12:45

If u experience fluauntatn...it is from them today...if u know to adjust u shd get 75 percent multitv with dstv on one dish with 2 lnb....d 2 easiest combo

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 13:32

gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
On 24  January that whole week the Signal was very good. 90cm dish worked down in Blantyre. But the following week up to today no more signal down in Blantyre and in Lilongwe it is cracking and freezing. But I love this and all people who watched it love it and were busy trying to get the 120cm KU dish, down here in BT.

thanks man 4 ur help is just that its had to track in bt with 90

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 13:51

gaga1000 wrote:
flashyberry wrote:

thank you for your support. The issue is not tracking it. I am talking about the people who have this already installed were getting it on 24 January 72% signal but today they get 20% and sometimes 0 like in the morning.

Lol..that still boils down to tracking my friend. If someone is losing signal strength from 70 to 20/0, apart from the fact that it could mean your dish is out of position due to loose bolts etc, it mostly means gradually you are falling out of the footprint of the satellite beam. So as you get a bigger dish, you are going have to track with a more sensitive lnb so that you can constantly receive enough wavelength of signal beam and then your signal strength would not drop as before.
gaga1000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 14:16

We know its possible because it was working 72% on 90cm in Lilongwe.[/quote]
Lol..that still boils down to tracking my friend. If someone is losing signal strength from 70 to 20/0, apart from the fact that it could mean your dish is out of position due to loose bolts etc, it mostly means gradually you are falling out of the footprint of the satellite beam. So as you get a bigger dish, you are going have to track with a more sensitive lnb so that you can constantly receive enough wavelength of signal beam and then your signal strength would not drop as before.[/quote]

I like your answer Mr. What is the best LNB. I use Eurostar ESK P8. Give me number of them to search within my country.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 14:22

hmmmm but will d dstv lnb be @ the top or down??? And hw am i gonna place d other lnb, will i tie it with a rope to d pole or i should get a twin lnb,

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 19:50

Mith 60cm u can get ur multi tv @ 75 and dstv with 97 percent in nija...even with 300naira strong ku lnb...free d matter jo

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-15, 23:09

oga smile... Pls elaborate, u knw they re differient orbital. Hw cn u possibly do dat
Emvino

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-16, 00:24

am from Benue. I used 4922a decoder to track Astra with freq:12.522 v s/r27.000. i got all d channels at Intelsat 7/10k. i was discouraged and track ed eutelsat w4(dstv) dats where it is now. pls how do i track joy tv e.t.c and which frequency?
http://lerobssms.com

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-16, 00:34

use... 12525 v 27000 astra 2f... Or 2b.. Any astra there. And nice box there..

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-16, 21:49

gaga1000 wrote:
Lol..that still boils down to tracking my friend. If someone is losing signal strength from 70 to 20/0, apart from the fact that it could mean your dish is out of position due to loose bolts etc, it mostly means gradually you are falling out of the footprint of the satellite beam. So as you get a bigger dish, you are going have to track with a more sensitive lnb so that you can constantly receive enough wavelength of signal beam and then your signal strength would not drop as before.[/quote]

I like your answer Mr. What is the best LNB. I use Eurostar ESK P8. Give me number of them to search within my country.[/quote]Try getting a Fuji, Invacom or Inverto..Even the new strong HD is also quite sensitive as the aforementioned. Goodluck

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-16, 22:35

vast guy

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-17, 11:24

flashyberry wrote:
oga smile... Pls elaborate, u knw they re differient orbital. Hw cn u possibly do dat
for 60cm, just put ur lnb @ d basement of ur primary lnb 4 dstv by d left position...first input d joytv frequency-12523v27500 and attach ur cable to d second lnb and do as .â„“ÌŠ said earlier...u will see green...adjust to get highest signal and use tape or clip to hold it....note-make sure u had highest signal 4 dstv b4 adding anoda lnb...
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-17, 12:15

a brother is need is a brother indeed. nice for ur assistance

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-17, 16:12

No p...na normal thing jawe

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-18, 06:41

yeah...
ualiyu36@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-18, 08:46

my joy tv is not showing information in my 4922a. Please help out!

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-18, 12:57

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:
my joy tv is not showing information in my 4922a. Please help out!
Is your decoder time and date correctly set??

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-18, 19:24

need question....
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 02:59

Question is there for joy tv not showing info

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 10:43

Any latest on multi tv because all these na old story

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 10:46

Benue man are u in makurdi or else where

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 12:06

old stories indeed
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 16:22

kingtobi01 wrote:
Any latest on multi tv because all these na old story

New channel added i.e CAPITAL TV. Rescan
gaga1000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 22:00

heavenboundpkay wrote:
gaga1000 wrote:
Lol..that still boils down to tracking my friend. If someone is losing signal strength from 70 to 20/0, apart from the fact that it could mean your dish is out of position due to loose bolts etc, it mostly means gradually you are falling out of the footprint of the satellite beam. So as you get a bigger dish, you are going have to track with a more sensitive lnb so that you can constantly receive enough wavelength of signal beam and then your signal strength would not drop as before.

I like your answer Mr. What is the best LNB. I use Eurostar ESK P8. Give me number of them to search within my country.[/quote]Try getting a Fuji, Invacom or Inverto..Even the new strong HD is also quite sensitive as the aforementioned. Goodluck[/quote]

My have done research it is my LNB that was enable me to get it in BT on my big dish. The I collected most of those LNBs from friends. They all failed to get even any little signal. So it means I was actually luck that I have this LNB. It has disappointed my fellow installer who wanted to buy big dish like mine because exact Eurostar like mine can not be found anymore in Malawi. That means will be watching Amos 5 which is doing better plus W3 with new Zambian channels

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 22:06

Hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-19, 23:11

really reccky

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-20, 17:56

gaga1000 wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
gaga1000 wrote:

I like your answer Mr. What is the best LNB. I use Eurostar ESK P8. Give me number of them to search within my country.
Try getting a Fuji, Invacom or Inverto..Even the new strong HD is also quite sensitive as the aforementioned. Goodluck[/quote]

My have done research it is my LNB that was enable me to get it in BT on my big dish. The I collected most of those LNBs from friends. They all failed to get even any little signal. So it means I was actually luck that I have this LNB. It has disappointed my fellow installer who wanted to buy big dish like mine because exact Eurostar like mine can not be found anymore in Malawi. That means will be watching Amos 5 which is doing better plus W3 with new Zambian channels [/quote]Lol..whatever you do man, I say goodluck

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-20, 18:01

heaven guy
gaga1000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-21, 14:30

Fuji is indeed another best
LNB but did not find this one this time.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-21, 16:07

tetteh wrote:
if I have a working dish do I need to update again?

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-21, 19:32

Twogoods wrote:
tetteh wrote:
Why on earth would you want to run a tp update?? The reason for updates is when the transponder is changed to another. Now you have it working, so what update are you talking about here?

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-21, 22:39

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Twogoods wrote:
tetteh wrote:
Why on earth would you want to run a tp update?? The reason for updates is when the transponder is changed to another. Now you have it working
i wonder
DONFOOTY
DONFOOTY

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty2014-02-23, 08:11

Re scan your multi tv for New test tramsmision tv called Capital tv

PostSubject: Re: multi tv update   multi tv update - Page 5 Empty

multi tv update
Page 5 of 10Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next