steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation

+13
matindow
Wolex ib
hearttalk30
Dareguy
$EBO
17 posters

steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty
PostSubject: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 10:13

Learn to delay ejaculation and last longer in bed by trying these simple tips to delay and prolong ejaculation. This will enable you and your partner to enjoy a healthy sex life.
Kegel exercises - Kegel exercises can help you prolong ejaculation. Kegels are those muscles that you use for controlling urination. So, flex these muscles about 30 times a day to delay ejaculation.

Squeeze technique - Prolong ejaculation and delay it by holding the tip of the head of the penis. Squeezing the tip of the penis can help control premature ejaculation.

Testes - The scrotum rises as a man reaches orgasm and is on the verge of ejaculation. So, delay ejaculation by pulling the scrotum away from the body.

Change focus - Rather than concentrating on ejaculation, concentrate on your partner's pleasure.

Combination of thrusts - Delay ejaculation or male orgasm by combining shallow thrusts with deep thrusts. This technique helps prolong ejaculation and will make you last longer in bed.

Massage the prostate gland - When you practice delaying ejaculation, the prostate gland turns sore. Hence it is important to massage the gland to prevent any kind of pain.

Perineum pressure - Delay ejaculation by applying pressure to the perineum, which is the spot between the anus and scrotum. The prostate gland expands and contracts while reaching orgasm or ejaculation. So, by applying pressure on this spot, one can prolong ejaculation.

Pelvic muscles - Squeeze the pubococcygeous muscle to stop ejaculating. Contract these muscles, which are used for controlling urine; doing so regularly helps you delay ejaculation.

Blueberries - This berry is known to delay ejaculation, as it relaxes the nerves in the penis.

Woman On Top - This sex position reduces your chances of premature ejaculation, thereby helping you last longer in bed. Switch to the woman-on-top sex position to delay ejaculation.

Start and stop - When you have the urge to ejaculate, stop, pull out and then thrust again. Also, the start and stop method helps a couple to last longer in bed and enjoy the full s*xual experience.

Masturbate - Masturbation can help you prolong s*x, so delay ejaculation by masturbating at least an hour before intercourse.

Control your orgasm - Without any lubrication masturbate to the point of climax and stop. Do it a couple of times and then ejaculate; over a period of time you can control ejaculation.

Before engaging in intercourse, engage in foreplay ? ask your partner to gently massage the penis along with lubrication. In time this method can help you prolong ejaculation.
Dr.Smile

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 10:37

Dr. Pangolo

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 10:39

Dr. Pangolo
u be yeye boi

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 11:07

Dr. Pangolo
u be yeye boi
E pain u? Abeg I need medical attentn o; I dnt ve apetit 2 eat since few days ago

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 11:13

Dr. Pangolo
u be yeye boi
E pain u? Abeg I need medical attentn o; I dnt ve apetit 2 eat since few days ago
u need to relax ur mind and avoid thinking...take appetite stimulant

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 11:17

I wan quick dey ejaculation, Becos normally i no dey quick come. So Dr. Smile help me pls

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 11:25

osas4jame wrote:
I wan quick dey ejaculation, Becos normally i no dey quick come. So Dr. Smile help me pls
take a lot of sugary stuff and concentrate on sex and avoid alcohol...but u go regret o
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 11:32

Like a Star @ heaven  Thanks for the info. U can also prolong ejaculation by focusing on the Man united Vrs Arsenal match, especially Robin van Persie's  goal instead of focusing too much on your bed mate and you can go looooooooooooooooooooooog distance........................................

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 13:12

$EBO wrote:
Like a Star @ heaven  Thanks for the info. U can also prolong ejaculation by focusing on the Man united Vrs Arsenal match, especially Robin van Persie's  goal instead of focusing too much on your bed mate and you can go looooooooooooooooooooooog distance........................................
hmmmm

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 14:05

$EBO wrote:
hahahahhahaha. LMFAO
Wetin concern Ejaculation and Man Utd Vs Arsenal Match

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 16:41

osas4jame wrote:
$EBO wrote:
hahahahhahaha. LMFAO
Wetin concern Ejaculation and Man Utd Vs Arsenal Match
na so .ℓÌŠ see am o
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 18:10

Na another method ooooo. Try it and come and give testimony in the house.

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-03, 23:14

$EBO wrote:
Na another method ooooo. Try it and come and give testimony in the house.
that's funny

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 06:23

Dr. Pangolo
u be yeye boi
u need to relax ur mind and avoid thinking...take appetite stimulant
Wia do I get apetit stimulant?

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 06:34

$EBO wrote:
I neva knew we ve lot of doctors in da auz

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 06:52

$EBO wrote:

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 10:41

$EBO wrote:
what?

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 11:05

Dr. Smile Akpabio ao r u?

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 11:24

am gud ma patient
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 11:27

ANOTHER THINGS TO TAKE NOT IN SEX IS DAT THE MAN SHOULD CONTROL HIS RATE OF BREATHING WHEN ON BED WITH UR PARTNER AND I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE WAYS TO PREVENT QUICK EJACULATING.I HAVE TRIED IT WITH MY CALABAR AND TOGO GIRL FRIENDS AND IT WORKS WELL

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 11:30

Dareguy wrote:
ANOTHER THINGS TO TAKE NOT IN SEX IS DAT THE MAN SHOULD CONTROL HIS RATE OF BREATHING WHEN ON BED WITH UR PARTNER AND I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE WAYS TO PREVENT QUICK EJACULATING.I HAVE TRIED IT WITH MY CALABAR AND TOGO GIRL FRIENDS AND IT WORKS WELL
but u said u think...

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 14:26

am gud ma patient
Who?

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 14:30

Dareguy wrote:
E mean say u b expert 4 dis field o! Chai I fear u die

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 16:54

am gud ma patient
Who?
you of course
hearttalk30
hearttalk30

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 18:20

Hmmm interesting stuff

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 22:48

Hmmmmm
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 22:54

hearttalk30 wrote:
Hmmm interesting stuff
Don't just pass by. Educate your man well on this issue and come back to the house to give us your testimony.

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 23:04

$EBO wrote:
hearttalk30 wrote:
Hmmm interesting stuff
Don't just pass by. Educate your man well on this issue and come back to the house to give us your testimony.
naso

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 23:11

am gud ma patient
Who?
you of course
D numba u r trying 2 dial doesn't exist; plz check d numba n try again!!!

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 23:13

am gud ma patient
Who?
you of course
try am now

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 23:25

am gud ma patient
Who?
you of course
try am now
Go sleep jor!

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-04, 23:34

am gud ma patient
Who?
you of course
try am now
Go sleep jor!
no sleep jo
Dareguy
Dareguy

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-05, 05:19

FROM MY SEX RESHARCH, I NOTICE DAT DRINKING A VERY SOUR TASTY YORUBA GARI CAN ALSO PREVENT QUICK EJACULATION.U KNOW GARI HAS A CHEMICAL CALLED HYDROCYANIC IN IT WHICH MAKE THE GARI TASTE SOUR AFTER FEMENTATION, THIS ACID DELAY EJACULATING DURING SEX
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-05, 05:27

Pple nawa o

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-05, 07:26

Dareguy wrote:
FROM MY SEX RESHARCH, I NOTICE DAT DRINKING A VERY SOUR TASTY YORUBA GARI CAN ALSO PREVENT QUICK EJACULATION.U KNOW GARI HAS A CHEMICAL CALLED HYDROCYANIC IN IT WHICH MAKE THE GARI TASTE SOUR AFTER FEMENTATION, THIS ACID DELAY EJACULATING DURING SEX
.â„“ÌŠ don't agree @ all...cyanogenic material is a defence mechanism against pest...the high amount is a poison...it doesn't cause any fermentation...no pathway related to its reducing quick ejaculation bcos it doesn't standpid nitrous oxide

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-29, 22:40

this one is strong..

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-29, 22:52

Not strong @ all

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 08:04

Dareguy wrote:
.â„“ÌŠ don't agree @ all...cyanogenic material is a defence mechanism against pest...the high amount is a poison...it doesn't cause any fermentation...no pathway related to its reducing quick ejaculation bcos it doesn't standpid nitrous oxide
Let d argument continue abeg

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 08:07

Not an argument guy...pack well

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 21:53

Not an argument guy...pack well
Owk. Let d 'Discussn Continues'

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 22:36

Carrot work here sa...tested...and carrot is out now,carrot delay ejaculation rate

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 22:47

Lwkmd

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 22:56

Carrot work here sa...tested...and carrot is out now,carrot delay ejaculation rate
Make una go dey import carrot nah

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-30, 23:21

so carrot support or help in this stuff also
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-31, 07:27

This is a doctor for man right.

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-31, 08:16

itz bad o.. Cox guys might kill girls with this tips....

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-31, 11:31

flashyberry wrote:
itz bad o.. Cox guys might kill girls with this tips....
o n paka...they want to die too

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-31, 11:33

Make una go dey import carrot nah
no need to import...it is everywhere in nija...just put it in ur fridge...

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-31, 11:58

I trust u... Gbogbolowo... Thanks for the info bro

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty2013-12-31, 13:46

lolx.... Good pm house...

PostSubject: Re: steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation   steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation Empty

steps on how to prevent quick ejaculation