ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+101
kouaho
fayz
hd
chila
avatacamcode
atlaz
awon boys
mcbesto
Ayosam
pokuk29
zamumu
ibtech
HORIZONTAL
muba211
bode4real
egomero
abukay
manyax
Precitec
nanayawadjei
matindow
mac clever
poverty-must-die
tdalyn
esiokugbe
mpabua
justsatbiz
paalink
mrbonti
asensoelect
akpatagoddy
Mkude
dorg
uncle t
Ericnyambi
babycccam
chester19830
drpenguin15
ktk
BoscoGh
wise view
arike2011
chrisniger
joshuaghana2012
moriztuos
planner2
kunlegzy
gatete
spiritual
femola77
ruthkalele
Delight
gyarou
ABBAS NAQVI
vertical
richyboo
Gbengajosephp
jknewton
AWNLJERROL
drbayo
dembababa
aduagba
speedyn2013
coulfoug
pinky1
viazi
mb3
gamsky
buchi
agooo
brothaken
myforeigneronline
sheneneone
noel33
abidemidare
spyling target
javanet
spygens
activecccam
jonumbers
Amart
gadotor3
105 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-14, 13:17

noel33 wrote:
i talk to him this morning his says this weekend
Have you talked to him again? The weekend is here activecccam, so let the HDs come online pls

javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 12:31

server upgrade.......coming back with a BANG!!!!!.......HD inclusive
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 12:33

Good, keep us posted on HD

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 12:55

activecccam wrote:
agooo wrote:
activecccam wrote:
agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
I hold the view that the issue of freezing is primarily dependent on what server one is actually using at a time. There is atlantis, atlantissat2 and atlantis-nigerian5. I bought some atlantis and atlantissat2 accounts, and later purchased ..nigerian5. I have noticed excellent service on the later, an average performance on atlantis, while atlantissat2 simply delivers an awful amount of downtime with regular freezes though the networks are excellent with packet flow. If there is really someone here that uses atlantissat2 and can mention that he has enjoyed great stability over the past week, I challenge such an one to drop a comment.  I have customers on nigerian5 who have called to show appreciation about server stability, like I have myself noticed, and then I have others who use atlantis, and have not been disappointed cos there are few 'normal' freezes. But atlantissat2, horrible, very horrible. I truly hope activecccam would take note and work to resolve this. It's even more annoying cos it's not just customers complaining, I use atlantissat2 myself, and story is just disappointing.
Well said my brother, I have bought 4 accounts for my friends who I actually praise this server and convinced them to buy but lo and behold here I am with such horrible service. All the four are actually atlantissat2.

Hey men thanks all. atlantisat,atlantis-nigerian5 and this atlantissat2 are all from the same sources. Atlantissat2 is basically on MGCAMD now and this new system is having problem with some box especially openbox S series which just adjusted yesterday. Weanwhile, atlantisat and atlantis-nigerin5 were originally on Cccam people has been used now converted to MGcamd though not all for now. Please, if any problem with your services let us know as we work with respect to feedback on each boxes. Once again, atlantisat, atlantis-nigerian5 and atlantissat2 are all from the same sources with the same performance as we move from one server to another to avoid server been overloaded just for good delivery. Thanks for your understanding.......
Then my man the ff are the ids gssd 91130,95056,95057 and 95060.
activecccam why is it that three of my ids are not connecting at all since yesterday?
Oya what's the matter?

Hey men, did you get these ID from Active. Pls everybody should see to this, many people are complaining and thir server are not from me. I told the whole house to consult their dealer to migrate to MGcamd. ID gssd91130......does not belong to activecccam. For those on my server and already migrated with compartible box i see no problem with you people. For ID like gssd911300 and you could not locate your dealer consult me on skype for help thanks all, Atlantis has remain for last 3 years, NEVER RUN-AWAY SERVER.............
still no pictures...you aint online, and yesterday when I sent messages, not a single reply.

Last edited by heavenboundpkay on 2013-12-19, 13:11; edited 1 time in total
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 13:04

ha ha ha, your served ko, your server ni
pinky1

Sex : F

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 14:42

@ all

some few days back i read in a thread i cant remember about mbc hd available or about to be available on cline.

could any member please redirect me to the appropriate thread.

thanks
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 14:44

check jostunde's thread....he claims to have it on his cline

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 18:09

javanet wrote:
I thought the HDs would be online by now, seeing that the server is back online after upgrade.
where did you get your information from man
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 18:31

he he he
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 19:10

heavenboundpkay wrote:
javanet wrote:
I thought the HDs would be online by now, seeing that the server is back online after upgrade.
where did you get your information from man

just be patient....all will be well
spygens

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 20:20

french are off oh
coulfoug

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-19, 20:25

Not all, be patient
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-20, 06:53

Gd Morning Pple.....
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 10:11

its like the channels keep disappearing...fewer channels opening
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 10:32

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 13:10

now it off?
speedyn2013

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 13:36

wats wrong now ss2,ss3 and most of the channels not working.
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 13:45

speedyn2013 wrote:
wats wrong now ss2,ss3 and most of the channels not working.
now it off
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 13:48

he he he its telling U to get Qsat

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 17:51

What's the issue with this server now?
gadotor3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:15

hmmm server should say something now,thank you

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:20

Everything will be ok guys!

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 19:34

How do you know everything will be ok....
viazi

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 22:18

he he he it will be OK after Christmas.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-21, 22:19

The disappointment just keeps growing
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 07:31

i think something needs to be done about the server....other servers are very stable and offering over 89 % of the channels...but our beloved atlantis seems to be going through a rough time

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 15:02

Horrible performance, can't even connect

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 15:04

Everything will be fine guys! Let's take things easy with him

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 15:07

Ah, how do you know that...are you one of the server Admins?

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 15:13

heavenboundpkay wrote:
Nop, but no one will allow his biz to suffer.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 15:19

heavenboundpkay wrote:
hmmmmm..Well, you have a point, I can only hope things get better. It's been nightmare for sometime now

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-22, 15:24

heavenboundpkay wrote:
hmmmmm..Well, you have a point, I can only hope things get better. It's been nightmare for sometime now
He is a promising guy and is been long in the biz. He knows what it entails to loose his customers.
gadotor3

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 18:35

hmmmm
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 21:13

u guys should wait and see
aduagba

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 21:18

arsenal vs Chelsea stopped just after 4 minutes into the game on ss3. is anyone experiencing same
dembababa

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 21:18

Abeg any code 4 startimes?
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 21:26

aduagba wrote:
arsenal vs Chelsea stopped  just after 4 minutes into the game on ss3. is anyone experiencing same
Yeah,tune to Max 1 For your enjoyment.

Last edited by drbayo on 2013-12-23, 21:28; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : spelling mistake.)
aduagba

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 21:42

this is total calamity

aduagba

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 21:46

thanks drbayo
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 22:28

Dis is very frustrating. How can explain this dis-service on Atlantis while other accounts are just blazing.
speedyn2013

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 22:38

i can't even switch on my phone. clients are jus hunting me.oh y atlantis.
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 23:00

speedyn2013 wrote:
But account is working fine, just finished watching Arsenal n Chelsea without a single freeze, not much channels though.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-23, 23:13

Calm down guys... Pls atlantis act fast!
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 06:26

Ss3 let me down last nyt for the game..but Jsc Sport saved me from missing the action.....Server experiencing problem now.ooo..we need a quick solution atlantis.....we can only hope for the best

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:15

javanet wrote:
Ss3 let me down last nyt for the game..but Jsc Sport saved me from missing the action.....Server experiencing problem now.ooo..we need a quick solution atlantis.....we can only hope for the best
Whenever SS3 is messing up,just tune in to max1 and change the language to english.apart from little problems here and there,the server is super stable at my end.this server is tested and trusted,maybe we should just give them a little more time to fix things.
AWNLJERROL

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:17

jknewton wrote:
speedyn2013 wrote:
But account is working fine, just finished watching Arsenal n Chelsea without a single freeze, not much channels though.
what do u mean, are u sure you're on this same Atlantis platform?
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:20

yes....i agree server is stable on some channels...though channels are way fewer than other servers...we need a variety
jknewton

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:20

AWNLJERROL wrote:
jknewton wrote:
speedyn2013 wrote:
Yes my man.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:26

AWNLJERROL wrote:
jknewton wrote:
speedyn2013 wrote:
Well,he could be on this platform.it depends on the kind of receiver,network in his area and the kind on connection(modem,router.........)If the network is bad,don't expert the server to work wonders,always change simcards.one simcard ain't always enuff,get all simcards and u should be fine.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 07:35

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
AWNLJERROL wrote:
jknewton wrote:
speedyn2013 wrote:
Well,he could be on this platform.it depends on the kind of receiver,network in his area and the kind on connection(modem,router.........)If the network is bad,don't expert the server to work wonders,always change simcards.one simcard ain't always enuff,get all simcards and u should be fine.
True talk....once u find the best network in yr area...server be very stable on the channels it opens..using router even delivers lito or no freezing at all

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty2013-12-24, 08:10

javanet wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
AWNLJERROL wrote:
jknewton wrote:
speedyn2013 wrote:
True talk....once u find the best network in yr area...server be very stable on the channels it opens..using router even delivers lito or no freezing at all
U're absolutely right.get urself a good router and u should be fine.huawei E960,huawei B970 and huawei B970B are some of the best routers u can get.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 2 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 2 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 11 ... 20  Next