ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER

+90
ouargla96
jonbussy
ola ola
kofi boye
nafygee
philip
Olukay
Preacherman
kelllis89
face2
guru1
arike2011
irondehero42
poverty-must-die
bonana
jonumbers
nanayawadjei
nalucha
joshuaghana2012
canme4u
Mkude
all4real
cynto
egomero
uncle t
femola77
router
Amart
abudavis
agooo
satflex
godsent7979
pipelow
wise view
chrisniger
BoscoGh
bode4real
gyarou
talion
lilgii2k3
vertical
mrbonti
spyling target
yaw7x
aduagba
ejike u
coolsegun
kouaho
jknewton
myforeigneronline
stoneboy2
spygens
activecccam
pinky1
viazi
akpatagoddy
chila
brothaken
muba211
HORIZONTAL
AWNLJERROL
manyax
dorg
makolm2
salim pari
richyboo
mb3
avatacamcode
mcbesto
ManofGod
javanet
dankart
noel33
94 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14  Next
noel33

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty
PostSubject: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-03-12, 10:11

hahahahaha i love this

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-07, 15:02

avatacamcode wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:
We want to know what mean by 6 days more can someone explain plz

It mean June 2014 ,look for new Cline to buy

u can't be serious.
nalucha
nalucha

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-07, 15:57

time to migrate to new emulation technology cccam getting outdated

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-07, 16:33

nalucha wrote:
which emulator would u suggest?
nanayawadjei

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-07, 19:49

nalucha wrote:

But Atlantis is on mgcamd which is a higher emulator than cccam, yet got attacked
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 01:12

For your information Atlantic is coming back nest weekend

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 08:03

noel33 wrote:
For your information Atlantic is coming back nest weekend
we pray o!
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 09:16

3 days more to pounce bk i.e 11/4/14
godsent7979

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 09:55

Which of all the days will he give us credit on that becuase its been over a month atlantis whent offf will he give us the 30 days back

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 10:29

godsent7979 wrote:
Which of all the days will he give us credit on that becuase its been over a month atlantis whent offf will he give us the 30 days back
Me I just want it back will worry about the blackout days later
godsent7979

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 10:45

Is this coming back this weekend for sure or another heart break
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 12:38

NO
jonumbers

Sex : KissMyAss

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 12:43

In my own opinion, if any server is good enough then they should accept monthly subscription but if otherwise then they are planning evil along the ride. From my personal experience monthly paid servers are less hurting when they got issues and owners even think about compensation for downtimes.

But for me to cough up money for a 6months subscription refund to my customers because they only enjoyed a month of service and have them breathing on my neck, i wont risk anymore.
all4real

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 12:47

Hi Guy's this is my small advicefor you , people well not like it bat is the truth , atlantis don't have the solution now ,don't give foo's hope dat it well come today or tomorrow stop dat .
@resellers pls guy's try to let your clients understant the situation  dat the is no solution for now ,because now atlantis don't have the solution for dstv for 24h now .
he have stop working on dstv for  now .
If you i am lying has activecccam  he have come out with are lot of promise were are we now .
he can not tell you the truth he keep on tell you lies .

atlantis has fail to bring canalsat and mytv ,now dstv
If all servers fail to bring canal canal mytv ,now dstv well go canasat way it well hard to wach dstv for 24hs

i no more guy's well not agree .

Last edited by all4real on 2014-04-08, 16:09; edited 1 time in total
http://ghsat.forums.net.bz/
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 15:54

all4real wrote:
Hi Guy's this is my small advicefor you , people well not like it bat is the truth , atlantis don't have the solution now ,don't give foo's hope dat it well come today or tomorrow stop dat .
@resellers pls guy's try to let your clients understant the situation  dat the is no solution for now ,because now atlantis don't have the solution for dstv for 24h now .
If you i am lying has activecccam  he have come out with are lot of promise were are we now .

you are telling the truth thanks GOD BLESS YOU Sad  Sad  Sad  Sad 

joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 16:43

all4real wrote:

If all servers fail to bring canal  canal mytv ,now dstv well go canasat way it well hard to wach dstv for 24hs

Good info thanks
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 16:46

Atlantis when oh when the silence is getting deafening
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 16:55

turkcorp wrote:
u na get hypertension waiting for atlantis....

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 17:20

javanet wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
u na get hypertension waiting for atlantis....
Lol bought a year's account used it for a month and some days but it is all good just want info you know active right being from the same Country any info to give
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 17:29

all4real wrote:

If all servers fail to bring canal  canal mytv ,now dstv well go canasat way it well hard to wach dstv for 24hs

resellers listing this info is good
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 18:34

all4real wrote:

thanks all4real

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 19:16

We gonna know the truth soon.
godsent7979

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 22:13

3 days more we will surely know the trueth
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 22:46

godsent7979 wrote:

You people keep on dreaming  Sad Sad Sad Sad 
Amart

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-08, 23:59

kouaho wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:

It shall surely come to pass...

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 07:03

Amart wrote:
kouaho wrote:
godsent7979 wrote:

It shall surely come to pass...
Well it is taking too long hopefully everything will be restored if they come back
chila

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 09:52

TWO MORE DAYS TO GO ONLINE @ ACTIVECCCAM CONFIRM??????

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 09:56

chila wrote:
TWO MORE DAYS TO GO ONLINE @ ACTIVECCCAM CONFIRM??????
Think he will wait for us to see for ourselves

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 13:16

Is dis tin back for good now???
BoscoGh

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 13:55

flashyberry wrote:

what is back for good?
Please what exactly does your question imply
come clear, some of us are in de office.
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 15:15

BoscoGh wrote:
flashyberry wrote:

what is back for good?

he still dreaming ahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy  is over for atlantis my brother from Ghana

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 15:33

kouaho wrote:
BoscoGh wrote:
flashyberry wrote:

what is back for good?

he still dreaming ahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy  is over for atlantis my brother from Ghana
That will be sad indeed

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 15:38

hmmm na wa oo.. So u mean atlantis is nt back, after their break
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 16:23

[quote="flashyberry"]hmmm na wa oo.. So u mean atlantis is nt back, after their break[/quot

said it again my brother ,has them Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked 
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 16:27

kouaho wrote:
flashyberry wrote:
hmmm na wa oo.. So u mean atlantis is nt back, after their break[/quot

said  it again my brother ,has them Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked 

The information dat have ,atlantis has stop working on dstv
for activecccam i don't trus this guy
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 17:26

I also talk to him this morning he says they are coming back serious

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 17:33

noel33 wrote:
Well time will tell
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 22:25

turkcorp wrote:
noel33 wrote:
Well time will tell
bro time will tell until Jesus Christ come, forget this server and go for other working one. they are no more on 36E

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 22:35

Why are you spoiling somebody business? instead of you to invest more time and make ur server stronger, you are here causing chaos. After all you are an ordinary reseller like him sha!
ManofGod

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 22:49

Why are you spoiling somebody business? instead of you to invest more time and make ur server stronger, you are here causing chaos. After all you are an ordinary reseller like him sha!
is not spoiling someone business but telling u the truth, but anyway am very sorry, truth is better. thanks
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-09, 23:27

ManofGod wrote:
is not spoiling someone business but telling u the truth, but anyway am very sorry, truth is better. thanks

wola on 9ja forum too mach oh so
bonana

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-10, 11:15

where can i get new ccam account
chila

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-10, 12:07

ONE MORE DAY TO GO ONLINE???????? Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing 
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-10, 23:48

Tomorrow morning or evening
We need to kn
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 02:53

chila wrote:

were is your atlantis ?

i told you dat activecccam is not geting any reply from atlantis guy, get lieyingi to your clients ,@activecccam one day you well lose them all, keep on doing this.

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 07:21

avatacamcode wrote:
chila wrote:

were is your atlantis ?

i told you dat activecccam is not geting any reply from atlantis guy, get lieyingi to your clients ,@activecccam one day you well lose them all, keep on doing this.
Did you do a night vigil?
noel33

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 07:47

lol
avatacamcode

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 08:17

turkcorp wrote:
avatacamcode wrote:
chila wrote:

were is your atlantis ?

i told you dat activecccam is not geting any reply from atlantis guy, get lieyingi to your clients ,@activecccam one day you well lose them all, keep on   doing this.

i said wat is your atlantis Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 09:44

avatacamcode wrote:
turkcorp wrote:
avatacamcode wrote:
chila wrote:

were is your atlantis ?

i told you dat activecccam is not geting any reply from atlantis guy, get lieyingi to your clients ,@activecccam one day you well lose them all, keep on   doing this.

i said wat is your atlantis Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy 
So any news
chila

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 10:25

ACTIVECCCAM TODAY IS 11/04/2014 WHERE IS THE PROMISE OF GOING ONLINE, WE HAVE WAITED AND BEEN PATIENT FOR SO LONG.  CAN YOU KINDLY UPDATE US NOW.
javanet

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty2014-04-11, 10:35

chila wrote:
ACTIVECCCAM TODAY IS 11/04/2014 WHERE IS THE PROMISE OF GOING ONLINE, WE HAVE WAITED AND BEEN PATIENT FOR SO LONG.  CAN YOU KINDLY UPDATE US NOW.
Bro...all will fall in place when the time is ryt..but waiting anxiously like this for atlantis gona give u heart palpitations.....it will appear when least expected like the return of Christ

PostSubject: Re: ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER   ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER - Page 9 Empty

ATLANTIS ACCOUNT, THE BEST SERVER
Page 9 of 14Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 8, 9, 10 ... 14  Next