TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW

+98
bishopree
Stanley.ehiorobo
jonbussy
Yawnana
jonumbers
Nanakwame1
ephraim justice
cycluse
drbayo
theman
lito baby
emma4u
acheampongkofikofi
ABrOmpa
Adebayo7111
Asante Seth
Godsway Issah
blazecom3
ugotuf
eguabado
ERNESTGYAMFI
akpatagoddy
speedyn2013
Cherington2
adugyasidennis
kingfoster
ericclottey9
ashipa
Excoike
bode4real
richiecam
THREASHOLD
sadiq4u6173
HORIZONTAL
fadafaith
cee
paalink
goodieuzo
Moon27
Kely4love
silenthill
moses4all
saayacoolu
blackarrow404
Niscue
philip
gunnz
manyax
nafygee
agooo
Bitsgh
odofin
emilolo
mosesoguche
Boadu
$EBO
timbilla
bajoraf2014
Delight
Gmoore4luv
Kingdom
justsatbiz
fijabi
excoiyke
Arbourboateng
ebojoaquin
Evido78
zobaowoh
mcbesto
myforeigneronline
TONIMANIA
jakes775
Femwal
muba211
irondehero42
brothaken
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 8 ... 14  Next

Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-01, 19:08

This is the latest discovery by one of mod in 9jactian and this makes us the best FTA site...The issue on ur TV3 is solved by srt 4922/4922A multitv 154 version...Kudos to. MOD STAINLEZ and confirmed by me....Enjoy!!!...This is d latest...most of dis sw come with key but majority open c-band stations...more to come...Happy Worker's day

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 13:53

Evido78 wrote:
@ Stainlez, Pls help me with thesoftware. I sent u my email via pm yesterday but u have not replied me. Pls help a brother in need.
Really, I'd replied more than 50 emails. Ok pm me ur email again?
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 17:07

Evido78 wrote:
@ Stainlez, Pls help me with thesoftware. I sent u my email via pm yesterday but u have not replied me. Pls help a brother in need.
@ Stainlez, I have sent d email again. Am waiting pls

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 17:15

[quote="Evido78"]
Evido78 wrote:
@ Stainlez, I have sent d email again. Am waiting pls[/quote
Message sent pls

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 17:16

hmmmn! it seems like mine is not working o! just came home now no show, am I the only one?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 17:19

hmmmn! it seems like mine is not working o! just came home now no show, am I the only one?
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 17:53

please is there any sofware for 4922 that can allow me view program Information on d-tv
please send to me

thanks
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 17:55

please is there any sofware for 4922 that can allow me view program Information on d-tv
please send to me
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 18:08

Thank u Stainlez for software. I just loaded it now but it is not opening TV 3. I have tried switching d patch off and on using 6969 but Tv3 is still scrambled. Is there anything I am doing wrong or has it been locked finally?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 18:16

Evido78 wrote:
Thank u Stainlez for software. I just loaded it now but it is not opening TV 3. I have tried switching d patch off and on using 6969 but Tv3 is still scrambled. Is there anything I am doing wrong or has it been locked finally?
It's working perfectly here sir, please check ur end

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 19:36

Delete it and rescan

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 19:48

Delete it and rescan
Good advice bro!
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 20:14

Delete it and rescan
Good advice bro!
@stainlez, well done 4 d s/w

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 20:15

Delete it and rescan
Good advice bro!
yeah! that's the solution

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 21:00

So funny
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 21:11

My Oga Stainlez, pls try and continue with ur research to get some solution for 4930L users to also get TV3 to watch. I trust you oo my oga
Delight

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 21:49

@All, I have tried to get this SW for the past few days with no success. Pls, I need someone to help me send it to my mail.
Just indicate so i can forward my email.
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 22:38

thanks all i have deleted and rescaned and mine is still saying scrambled what am i to do
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 23:39

@oga stainlez, help me out wit d software, pls i ve already pm u my email thanks.
Delight

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-03, 23:48

Delight wrote:
@All, I have tried to get this SW for the past few days with no success. Pls, I need someone to help me send it to my mail.
Its unfortunate that no one is showing any concern about plea.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 00:01

dont bother dudes it doesnt work
bajoraf2014

PostSubject: Re-Multive problem solve.   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 00:28

Longest time 007. Think there isn't any problem in trying it.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 00:37

myforeigneronline wrote:
My Oga Stainlez, pls try and continue with ur research to get some solution for 4930L users to also get TV3 to watch. I trust you oo my oga
What research? funny

Last edited by heavenboundpkay on 2014-05-04, 01:08; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 00:50

Bros, it works perfectly. Make sure you use 23.5Astra or 28.2E to scan for it.
And for those asking for the software, ive put it on mediafire [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Download and use
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 01:17

OH am just blowing my name in the air if am to get other decoder software i will be king big ups to the gurus

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 06:04

Only 4922 lucky...use d sw for ur viasat it will pop up....ℓ̊ call it wonder sw

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 06:11

am usin it sinc on Monday til now, working good.... no doubt!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:02

fijabi wrote:
@oga stainlez, help me out wit d software, pls i ve already pm u my email thanks.
K, check your email

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:05

am yet to try it wit viasat cox am nt alwz around! good job bro...

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:06

Delight wrote:
pm me ur email
Its unfortunate that no one is showing any concern about plea.  
pm me your email
Delight

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:10

Oh, thanx. Check ur PM

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:16

Delight wrote:
Oh, thanx. Check ur PM
Nothing in my pm, you can also make use of the link posted above

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:27

You have got a pm,ALSO Could u be specific on the Viasat pls,as we have so many Viasats,Thanks.
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 07:56

Still struggling with my software ooo. Am not able to upload it to my decoder via usb drive. When I press ok fir the file to upload nothing works,all I see is the patch I downloaded name change to downloadfile.bin instead of the SRT4920_4922_4922A~154p_140327_stb. I need some help

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 08:52

excoiyke wrote:
Still struggling with my software ooo. Am not able to upload it to my decoder via usb drive. When I press ok fir the file to upload nothing works,all I see is the patch I downloaded name change to downloadfile.bin instead of the SRT4920_4922_4922A~154p_140327_stb. I need some help
use ur computer and extract the bin file using winzip

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 08:55

i said it does not work on tv3 period
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 09:18

it wrks on tv3 like magic
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 09:21

@stainlez,thanks 4 d sw,but is not working.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 09:26

fijabi wrote:
It's working bro, delete all channels and rescan with 12523v27500
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 09:27

Don deceive others cos this wk lyk charm. Use this frequency
12522v27000 and scan on Astra 23.3E or 28.2E with if u hv de firmware
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 09:28

fijabi wrote:
It's working bro, delete all channels and rescan with 12523v27500
is gud he does a factory reset
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 11:21

Thanks house grooving right here,thanks!!
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 14:19

@stainlez,thanks i did as u said and it pop up god bless

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 14:22

fijabi wrote:
@stainlez,thanks i did as u said and it pop up God bless
Good bless you too bro!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 14:31

mcbesto wrote:

It's amazing how this one man keeps saying it doesnt work..I know 007 is a guru, by why dont you just find out HOW to go about it, and get it working?
ebojoaquin

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 14:43

heavenboundpkay wrote:
mcbesto wrote:

It's amazing how this one man keeps saying it doesnt work..I know 007 is a guru, by why dont you just find out HOW to go about it, and get it working?
may be u are giving him the wrong sw just like me

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 15:14

ebojoaquin wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
mcbesto wrote:

may be u are giving him the wrong sw just like me
Hahahahaha, which wrong software now? I posted the link to v1.54p, what else do you want? Use 23.5, 28.2, and rescan to get tv3 appear, it will open, if the old one you had doesnt. Folllw instruction, that's all.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 15:21

Here it is again my brother ebo [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

If you deal with satellites, like a vsat engineer or tv installer, you should know channels do receive update vpids and apids, so if youve been asked to ignore your previous version of tv3, and rescan with the satellites mentioned, the tps maybe the same but just do it, and get the result you want.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 15:28

 flower The trick is simple. Just make sure u don't do manual scan with their TP (i. e. 12.525 v 27000) cos it won't work. Instead use the frequency 12.523 v 27500, etc. Good luck

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 15:36

$EBO wrote:
 flower The trick is simple. Just make sure u don't do manual scan with their TP (i. e. 12.525 v 27000) cos it won't work. Instead use the frequency 12.523 v 27500, etc. Good luck
By their tp, umean the official tp from multitv. Point of correction, the official tp from multimedia ltd per the last tp upgrade is 12522V27000, not. 12525 as umentioned. The official tp works with the software.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty2014-05-04, 15:37

All d PM replied...enjoy!!!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 3 Empty

TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW
Page 3 of 14Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 8 ... 14  Next