TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW

+98
bishopree
Stanley.ehiorobo
jonbussy
Yawnana
jonumbers
Nanakwame1
ephraim justice
cycluse
drbayo
theman
lito baby
emma4u
acheampongkofikofi
ABrOmpa
Adebayo7111
Asante Seth
Godsway Issah
blazecom3
ugotuf
eguabado
ERNESTGYAMFI
akpatagoddy
speedyn2013
Cherington2
adugyasidennis
kingfoster
ericclottey9
ashipa
Excoike
bode4real
richiecam
THREASHOLD
sadiq4u6173
HORIZONTAL
fadafaith
cee
paalink
goodieuzo
Moon27
Kely4love
silenthill
moses4all
saayacoolu
blackarrow404
Niscue
philip
gunnz
manyax
nafygee
agooo
Bitsgh
odofin
emilolo
mosesoguche
Boadu
$EBO
timbilla
bajoraf2014
Delight
Gmoore4luv
Kingdom
justsatbiz
fijabi
excoiyke
Arbourboateng
ebojoaquin
Evido78
zobaowoh
mcbesto
myforeigneronline
TONIMANIA
jakes775
Femwal
muba211
irondehero42
brothaken
102 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 14  Next

Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-01, 19:08

This is the latest discovery by one of mod in 9jactian and this makes us the best FTA site...The issue on ur TV3 is solved by srt 4922/4922A multitv 154 version...Kudos to. MOD STAINLEZ and confirmed by me....Enjoy!!!...This is d latest...most of dis sw come with key but majority open c-band stations...more to come...Happy Worker's day

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 18:39

Just like joysport. Noffing special there
It's far better than joysport, also shows more important live footaball matches than the later
TONIMANIA

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 18:45

PLS HOUSE WHAT IS FREQUENCY FOR THE TV3
myforeigneronline

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 18:49

Pls does this software work for the 4922 and the 4922a cos i tried it on a 4922 and it didn't work.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 18:51

myforeigneronline wrote:
Pls does this software work for the 4922 and the 4922a cos i tried it on a 4922 and it didn't work.
Both, even 4920 sef
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 19:40

myforeigneronline wrote:
Both, even 4920 sef

maybe he uses de other 1.54v old gui but not multitv version
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 19:50

what about 1.55V does it work

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 20:07

mcbesto wrote:
myforeigneronline wrote:
Both, even 4920 sef

maybe he uses de other 1.54v old gui but not multitv version
Nope. Every 1.54 patch works. Ican bet the problem is the satellite he used for the scan which revealed the channels. Mr. foreigner, I hold the view that, if you go back, and use 23.5Astra 3A3B to scan for the channels with the multi tp, your tv3 will pop up. Just try it.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 20:13

yeah, u r right... all 1.54p work on it. take note, delete the old channel and rescan. it wil pop out
zobaowoh

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 20:16

pls i need de software my receiver model is 4669x
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 20:35

I'll give it a try

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:07

zobaowoh wrote:
pls i need de software my receiver model is 4669x
No solution for 4669zx. Please read the previous comments well before requesting
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:13

The patch in question is no longer at crosat or wizkidpersiangig.Could the gurus please upload it for the benefit of all? Eejoo!
ebojoaquin

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:23

i need sw some oooo. who get?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:45

In my own case, I just rolled back from 1.55p to 1.54p mytv version without changing 28.2e. The elusive tv3 just pooped up instantly like the eyes of a snail.... Kudos to you guys for this discovery.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:49

Olybra wrote:
In my own case, I just rolled back from 1.55p to 1.54p mytv version without changing 28.2e. The elusive tv3 just pooped up instantly like the eyes of a snail.... Kudos to you guys for this discovery.

so where is this elusive 1.54 my tv version? i wonder the shakara ooo

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:52

If you still need the software, pm me ur email.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 21:53

Olybra wrote:
That's the simple trick bro... Just load the software and see the magic.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 22:05

If you still need the software, pm me ur email.

check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 22:18

If you send me ur email to my pm, pls check

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 22:32

Please when sending message always include your email, without your email, I can't help ok

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 22:46

Please when sending message always include your email, without your email, I can't help ok
pls check ur pm.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 22:50

I'd reply all emails, till tomorrow guys. Tanx
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-02, 23:18

Good nite guys have a nice sleep

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 03:18

irondehero42 wrote:
Good nite guys have a nice sleep
Some of us are now getting ready to put the tablet down and get on the laptop for
work. No sleep yet.
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 06:48

Please can someone help me with the sw for TV3 on multi TV
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 08:15

@stainlez,waiting oooo

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 08:35

Please check ur email guys.. I'd reply all pm(s) too
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 09:14

hello my people instead of asking dis sw by email why can't them put d download links here everyone,

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 09:16

No download link guy...or create one
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 09:24

I mean download links for srt4922 version 1.54p multi tv

Last edited by fijabi on 2014-05-03, 09:27; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : re editing)
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 10:15

i didnt get any reply from you

please am still waiting for your reply
excoiyke

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 10:15

@stainlez,there is nothing in my mail,pls re send it!!

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 10:48

Those of you asking for a link to the 1.54p, you need to visit 'multy tv update' thread. There's a link to 'mediafire' posted by somebody yesterday. Just copy and paste the url and you'r good to go.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 10:50

nothing in my inbox ,stainlez pls reply me .
ebojoaquin

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 10:57

Is anyone's TV3 working now with the SW? Mine has not worked even with the sw sent me.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:04

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
nothing in my inbox ,stainlez pls reply me .
Ur email again pls?

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:04

Working without wahala!
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:09

Working without wahala!
@Stainlez thanks for d sw but didnot work on my 4922a ie tv3 didnot open

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:10

Working without wahala!
Baba thanks jare....

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:11

brothaken wrote:
Working without wahala!
check ur end, though there's another software that works wella too. But am not ready to switch on my lappy now. Check ur end bro as you can see, there's enough testimonies.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:14

Working without wahala!
Baba thanks jare....
All thanks to smile2012 and Stainlez..... Danzing Azonto with it now.... But my children prefer 4kids
justsatbiz

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:27

@ stainlez i am still waiting oooooooooooooo

brothaken wrote:
Working without wahala!
check ur end, though there's another software that works wella too. But am not ready to switch on my lappy now. Check ur end bro as you can see, there's enough testimonies.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 11:58

justsatbiz wrote:

brothaken wrote:
Working without wahala!

there is something wrong with d sw on my 4922a. dstv freqs are not giving d right channels when i scan.

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 12:25

brothaken wrote:
justsatbiz wrote:
For what?

brothaken wrote:
Working without wahala!

there is something wrong with d sw on my 4922a.  dstv freqs are not giving d right channels when i scan.
ebojoaquin

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 12:35

it could also be that we have the wrong software cos i've tried 6969 patch on. still not working

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 12:48

If you are still having issue, pm me youe email for another version of v1.54p that can do the magic
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 13:09

my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 13:27

Kingdom wrote:
my [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
This is wrong sir, I said pm not that you should drop it in the forum
Evido78

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 13:45

@ Stainlez, Pls help me with thesoftware. I sent u my email via pm yesterday but u have not replied me. Pls help a brother in need.
Kingdom

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty2014-05-03, 13:46

am sorry about that.thanks

PostSubject: Re: TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW   Result - TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW - Page 2 Empty

TV3's problem on Multi tv solved by 4992/4922A SW
Page 2 of 14Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 14  Next