SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS

+26
godwin666
monsorjay
mosesoguche
timbilla
compaqRELOADED
exga
spiritual
mrbonti
irondehero42
brothaken
satiiaans
bajoraf2014
action
chejuli
30 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
chejuli

SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty
PostSubject: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-23, 19:40

Hi I can't SEE your SECOND POST ON THIS THREAD FOR
THE ATTACHED FILE.
action

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-24, 07:55

Gud day, Mr guru, please this weekend fixtures.
bajoraf2014

PostSubject: Go to FTA live matches thread.   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-24, 10:08

action wrote:
Gud day, Mr guru, please this weekend fixtures.
Sir, visit FTA live matches official thread for dis weekend live matches.
action

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-24, 12:44

Pls Mr guru Hw cn i (visit the fta officials thread). Tnk alto.
action

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-25, 11:28

Any update for this weekend live matches on irib? Good effort thank you sir.
action

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-26, 11:34

Good mrng sir, this weekend fixtures on irib

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-26, 16:27

These are d remaining features....sowie. MAN U VS NORWIC ON IRIB VARZESH AT 5:30PM.

INTER VS NAPOLI ON IRIB VARZESH AT 7:45PM.

REAL MADRID VS OSASUNA ON TV3 AT 7:00PM

SUNDAY 27TH.

LIVERPOOL VS CHELSEA ON IRIB VARZESH AT 2PM.

CRYSTAL PALACE VS MANCHESTER CITY ON IRIB VARZESH AT 4:10PM

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-26, 17:22

Is it true that I can get aljazeerah channels on this satellite? If yes, how many I fit get and their tp?
Smile2012 pls reply.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-26, 19:33

Aljazeera eng and bein sport 1...many sa but irib na koko 4 d stuff sa

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-26, 20:25

O se jare padi mi. Fi number ero agbeka e ranse si mi. Wa gbayi.
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-27, 07:06

my boss when am tracking wit 1metre i was able to get Aljazeera stations and beinsport 1 but i couldn't hit green for irib package.... Please smile2012 i don't want to use 1meter again cos i think i couldn't handle it but am a tenant for lagos island and the house no get space... Advice of dish meter to use
satiiaans

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-27, 07:09

Am missing alot of matches cos the dstv stuff no work

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-04-27, 13:53

satiiaans wrote:
my boss when am tracking wit 1metre i was able to get Aljazeera stations and beinsport 1 but i couldn't hit green for irib package.... Please smile2012 i don't want to use 1meter again cos i think i couldn't handle it but am a tenant for lagos island and the house no get space... Advice of dish meter to use
invite me .â„“ÌŠ will fix it 4 u....but u can use 1.3m

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-07, 11:32

WED. MANCITY vs ASTONVILLA 7:45pm on Varzesh

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-07, 16:13

WED. MANCITY vs ASTONVILLA 7:45pm on Varzesh

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-07, 16:40

Oga na u o

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-08, 11:09

Irib.I̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ very easy tO track on 1mitre dish here in ado ekiti with maximum of 60/70% signal level

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-08, 18:33

Make una dey enjoy....na today

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-11, 09:19

Get Irib and enjoy d bird

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-11, 09:20

For c-band lovers...pls! Always unplug ur cable from ur decoder whenever u r going out or when there is heavy rain...dis is to prevent ur box and oda devices from thunder...they are thunder friendly

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-11, 09:35

For c-band lovers...pls! Always unplug ur cable from ur decoder whenever u r going out or when there is heavy rain...dis is to prevent ur box and oda devices from thunder...they are thunder friendly
Inorder words,Earth ur devices with anti-lightning copper and enjoy even when there is rain.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-11, 10:20

Na so

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-13, 09:43

Glue to ur TV and watch tonight game on IRIB....Germany vs Poland

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-15, 11:10

Get urs today

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-15, 11:10

Get urs today

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-15, 11:11

Live on World Cup with amazing pictures...Friendly with Pre- seasons
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-15, 13:27

Live on World Cup with amazing pictures...Friendly with Pre- seasons

is there commentary in English?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-15, 14:12

Bein sport will be in english...irib in their normal language
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-16, 16:55

Bein sport will be in english...irib in their normal language

@smile2012, pls can you help me with the size (inches) of galvanize pipe that i use to mount 1.8metre pan dish. am planning to get irib but i want to mount the pole first before buying the pan dish.
thanks

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-16, 18:10

It depends on the space and obstacles....â„“ÌŠ think 86inches (app 6 feet)...
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-16, 19:41

It depends on the space and obstacles....â„“ÌŠ think 86inches (app 6 feet)...

thanks but am talking of the diameter of the pipe

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-16, 20:12

Go for the highest now...u suppose to know that...not @ home to measure @ all...just assuming.....big sa and strong...do not use joined pole bcos it can bend @ the joint...

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 07:57

Good morning house.pls i need someone that can assist me to track irib on 1meter dish.any person that want to assist me should let me no his price i am ready to pay.i reside at yaba stroke ojuelegba.thanks and god bless u all

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 10:38

No P...

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 13:46

Catch up with Barca vs athletico madrid

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 16:54

FA CUP FINAL. Irib Varzesh- 17.00----sure
Mbc 3- 17.00----sure
Evasion----not sure
RDV----not sure

Spanish Laliga
Barca vs athelico----irib TV3---sure
Evasion----not sure
RDV----not sure
Glue to the TV
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 19:34

I've gone throughout but not found the SOFTWARE
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 19:36

so please @ Okoegualek Pm me

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-17, 20:08

Dis Irib no has bound @ all...bayern vs dortmound live on irib tv 3

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-21, 18:54

For the best in quality pictures and trusted fta...THINK IRIB!!!!

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-21, 18:57

If u r still looking for where to enjoy world Cup...oh boi! U ARE A LEARNER...THINK IRIB...WORLD CUP FEATURES WILL SOON RELEASE BY SMILE

Last edited by smile2012 on 2014-05-21, 20:12; edited 1 time in total
mrbonti

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-21, 19:44

@smile.can I use qsat or Orton to watch irib?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-21, 20:10

YES

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-22, 08:20

mrbonti wrote:
@smile.can I use qsat or Orton to watch irib?

YES,YOU CAN USE IT FOR FTA

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-22, 21:31

Saturday. Real madris vs athletico live on IRIB, Evasion, MBC3 and odas....- 7.30pm. Wednesday. Nigeria vs scotland - AIT and oda local stations (maybe)-7.30pm
mrbonti

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-23, 12:40

how do I position my lnb to get irib signal

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-24, 10:48

Live @ lisbon on IRIB

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-24, 18:02

Are u ready

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-24, 18:14

Yes Boss!

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty2014-05-24, 19:20

Colourful event

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS Empty

SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next