SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS

+26
godwin666
monsorjay
mosesoguche
timbilla
compaqRELOADED
exga
spiritual
mrbonti
irondehero42
brothaken
satiiaans
bajoraf2014
action
chejuli
30 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
chejuli

SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-04-23, 19:40

Hi I can't SEE your SECOND POST ON THIS THREAD FOR
THE ATTACHED FILE.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-06-27, 21:49

Very good sat 4 football
monsorjay

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-03, 17:14

pls in d house sir can i add another lnb to irib dish to get like dstv :amos and joy

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-03, 17:51

Why not
If u can do it
Extremely pos

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-03, 23:03

Join d happiest people...GET IRIB!!!

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-03, 23:49

Join d happiest people...GET IRIB!!!
happiest people indeed.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-04, 06:22

U dnt need to be blindfolded. THINK IRIB, GET IRIB.
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-07, 12:00

PLS GURUS IN D HOUSE, MY IRIB IS 79% SHOWING NO VIDEO, NO AUDIO
WHAT COULD BE WRONG. AM USING 4669X AS THAT IS THE ONLY RECEIVER THAT THE SIGNAL QUALITY IS STABLE. IS IT GENERAL?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-07, 18:50

Relax! Everything will be resolved soon
godwin666

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-07, 21:11

@smile2012,pls what is d satellite name 4 tracking irib?
godwin666

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-07, 21:16

@smile2012,pls what is d satellite name 4 tracking irib

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-08, 05:46

U can choose any sat that has c eg nss 7 c or and sat that has c @ d back...but irib sat is arabsat 5c. U can use amos 5c on ur decoder

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-08, 05:48

Community shield will be live on IRIB....Irib HD is coming on arabsat 20 degree
Joyteche

PostSubject: question   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-13, 18:41

hello brothers help me out may be is a general problem my irib is not working today but I use it to watching real madrid vs sevila super cup yesterday but today is scramble pls nd pls confirm 4m ur decoder 4 me
manabbey

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-13, 19:58

Working here
Joyteche

PostSubject: help   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-13, 20:26

pls wot can I do again I realy miss dortmund vs bayern super cup today . Ave inputs bisscod but still scramble oooo

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-13, 21:26

Joyteche wrote:
pls wot can I do again I realy miss dortmund vs bayern super cup today . Ave inputs bisscod but still scramble oooo
pm smile2012,he's d irib boss.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-13, 21:42

Na everyone be oga o
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-14, 07:10

pls house, I've obtained the lnb and dish. want to track IRIb. But I don't know How to fix the dielectric stuff in the lnb. also what direction do I move the dish with multi tv as a reference point.
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-14, 07:13

also pls help me with the B*ss key. thanks all.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-14, 12:30

U know where to get it and ow to...tanks
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-14, 22:16

kindly help me out smile2012. I don't know Where to and How to. remain blessed
eddyline

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-14, 22:21

eddyline

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-14, 23:27

chrisniger
chrisniger

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty2014-08-17, 10:56

Did anyone knows where I can face my 1.3 dish irib ...use dstv position to describe pls... thanks

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 3 Empty

SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3