SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS

+26
godwin666
monsorjay
mosesoguche
timbilla
compaqRELOADED
exga
spiritual
mrbonti
irondehero42
brothaken
satiiaans
bajoraf2014
action
chejuli
30 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
chejuli

SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-04-23, 19:40

Hi I can't SEE your SECOND POST ON THIS THREAD FOR
THE ATTACHED FILE.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-25, 17:22

FIrst PHase World Cup Features on IRIBS:

June 12th
Opening Ceremony- 20:00pm
Brazil vs Croatia - 21:00pm-Iran Tv3

June 13th
Mexico vs Cameroon - 17:00pm -Iran Tv3

June 17th
Brazil vs Mexico - Iran Tv3 - 20:00pm

June 18th
Cameroon vs croatia- Iran Tv3- 23:00

June 21st
Argentina vs Iran - Iran Tv3 - 17:00pm

June 23rd
Brazil vs Cameroon - Irib Varzesh - 21:00pm

This is just the part of what they want to show but others will be added...bein sport will also release. Keep calm and let see. They promised 80-90 percent of the game...Other features that was omitted will also be added...Watch out is d word... Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ U

spiritual

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-25, 21:45

June 12th

June 13th

June 17th

June 18th

June 21st

June 23rd

This is just the part of what they want to show but others will be added...bein sport will also release. Keep calm and let see. They promised 80-90 percent of the game...Other features that was omitted will also be added...Watch out is d word... Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ U

Nice job man.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-26, 07:13

One Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-30, 18:04

England vs Peru- Irib Tv3
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-30, 18:48

confirm

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-30, 18:53

Baba keep the thread alive.. I salute you bro!

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-30, 19:02

when

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-30, 19:02

when?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-05-30, 19:52

Sowie...20:00pm

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-01, 06:44

June 12th

June 13th

June 17th

June 18th

June 21st

June 23rd

Month of great matches

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-01, 08:56

Well hopefully the missing gaps will be filled

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-01, 10:43

Yes o bro
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 13:36

WHICH LNB IS GOOD FOR IRIB WITH 1.8m DISH?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 14:36

brothaken wrote:
WHICH LNB IS GOOD FOR IRIB WITH 1.8m DISH?
get a supermax lnb

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 17:19

Anyone jawe

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 17:20

Fake supermax plenty...Strong dey ok sa

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 19:17

I agree...new strong hd is cool

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 19:29

Yes o bro
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 21:40

heavenboundpkay wrote:
this strong hd is it ku or. c band lnb.
i 've read thru this thread but am confused its IRIB cband or ku bcos my installer is telling me to buy stargold hd ku lnb. how will fit into the 1,8m dish?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-05, 22:56

brothaken wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
i 've read thru this thread but am confused its IRIB cband or ku bcos my installer is telling me to buy stargold hd ku lnb. how will fit into the 1,8m dish?
Lemme explain something to you man. What size of dish to use is simply a matter of your location relative to the beam or footprint of the channel you are tracking. What matters most is the lnb you use. For every tp with four digit frequency, your lnb has got to be cband capable. The 5digit tps are ku. Irib is 4digits, so you gotta use a cband lnbf, or you can purchase the combined lnbf (both ku and c bands). Depending on your location, if you were using a 1meter dish, because 1m is made specifically for ku, you would have to design your own lnb brackets or buy if available. But if you went for a prime focus 1.8m or higher type of dish, it's already made to carry cband lnb with the appropriate brackets. If you motorize, you can simply add some ku lnbs to your exisiting cband lnbs and use same dish to track both ku and cband channels, if you are not using a combined lnbf. Hope this helps you bro

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-06, 05:48

Happy to see brodas functioning here....kudos
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-06, 10:28

heavenboundpkay wrote:
brothaken wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
Lemme explain something to you man. What size of dish to use is simply a matter of your location relative to the beam or footprint of the channel you are tracking. What matters most is the lnb you use. For every tp with four digit frequency, your lnb has got to be cband capable. The 5digit tps are ku. Irib is 4digits, so you gotta use a cband lnbf, or you can purchase the combined lnbf (both ku and c bands). Depending on your location, if you were using a 1meter dish, because 1m is made specifically for ku, you would have to design your own lnb brackets or buy if available.  But if you went for a prime focus 1.8m or higher type of dish, it's already made to carry cband lnb with the appropriate  brackets. If you motorize, you can simply add some ku lnbs to your exisiting cband lnbs and use same dish to track both ku and cband channels, if you are not using a combined lnbf. Hope this helps you bro

IT HELPED MY BRODA BECOS THE INSTALLER HAS NO IDEA ABOUT IRIB. MEANWHILE LOCATION IS WARRI
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-06, 10:31

Happy to see brodas functioning here....kudos

THAT IS WHAT THIS FORUM IS ALL ABOUT.
THANKS TO ALL GURUS AND THOSE TAKING THEIR TIME TO HELP OTHERS
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-08, 02:03

HAVING PROBLEM NAILING THIS IRIB AM GETTING SIGNAL 70% ON MY 1,8M BUT THE SIGNAL IS REFUSING TO BE STAND STILL. AM QSAT TO TRACK. I LATER USED 4922A BUT REFUSE TO EVEN FLASH GREEN WHAT AM I NOT DOING RIGHT? WILL $4669XII RESOLVE THE SIGNAL FLUNCTATION GURUS IN D HOUSE HELP

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-08, 06:06

Adjust d lnb or change d polarization of the plate

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-08, 07:04

D boss has spoken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-08, 10:41

Na u baba
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-08, 11:07

Adjust d lnb or change d polarization of the plate
i have tried that no way
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-09, 12:01

HOUSE, PLS THOSE WITH IRIB, IS IT STILL ON AIR AND WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE OF THE SIGNAL QUALITY AS AT TODAY
brothaken

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 15:32

Any installer of IRIB Package shud pm me..business await you.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 17:13

Irib all d way...no changn of key
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 18:19

is this baby still trackable on 1m dishes?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 19:10

Yes boss
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 19:37

brothaken wrote:
Any installer of IRIB Package shud pm me..business await you.
man share de grace

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-20, 19:49

From 90cm - any meter...u know what to do
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 02:01

Yes boss
I lost my irib the week of the final games of the EPL...it just disappeared but aljazera tps were OK and showing but irib signal was lost.

what's the way forward?...any tips? pls

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 10:27

What is d percentage of ur aljazeera frequency?

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 15:09

To the Admin called "@Safex",I think it was unfair that you locked my thread "BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3
FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X
AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE
" In the first case without informing me,the thread owner.It was locked on 20/6/14 with the assurance of re-opening it after 12hrs,uptil now you still keep it locked.This is not fair.If I have decided to be an admin by posting nonsense in this forum I would have since been.I have been looking with keen interest to this latest development.I am as well asking all the well-meaning other Admins in this forum and as well other honourable members like me to judge in this matter and see my Thread,re-opened.I only write and create threads when I see the need,and not coming here to write responses to posts such as "good morning","I dey c u","am happy" etc and others posts just to score points.I remain loyal to this great forum.
action

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 15:21

Solution to ur tv3 problem here
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 16:04

What is d percentage of ur aljazeera frequency?
65 is the maximum I can get on aljazera ...no more ,no matter how hard I try.I use a supermax lnb

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 16:14

Have u changed d direction of the plate?
compaqRELOADED

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 20:04

Have u changed d direction of the plate?
no I haven't...but do u've any irib on a 1m dish or have u installed any lately on a 1m dish

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-22, 20:13

Yes now...even with strong lnb...71% on irib sa but 1meter sa (daarsat dish)

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-24, 20:02

.ℓ̊ hope irib is making us hapi sa

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-24, 20:42

@smile2012,simply becos I corrected u,you flared up and locked my thread "BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3
FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X
AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE" after @safex did a similar act,barely 24hrs after it was re-opened.For all I care,I don't live on forums,you can continue to lock it for a donkey years,it doesn't affect my monthly income in any way and will never depreciate my status in any way.You can continue to be belligerent with the little position you hold here,after all I got here before you and will not rise to the top by posting irrelevant posts just to become a so called "Moderator" or whatever.So pride yourself in it.This is the reason why Blacks would hardly grow in anything they do,bcos of their black intensions.I think you have bitten more than you can chew.Foreign forums have never one day banned my threads,while will this place be different.Nonsense,I know the next thing will be for you to ban me,I don't care.One must stand to fight all these injustices,I wonder how many are in such situations that are not able to speak here.One love to the house till we see again,cos I KNOW THE NEXT ACTION,keep FTA alive.You can kill the the thread,but not my dream and vision.One love.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-24, 21:01

U dnt know ow talk @ all...u just open ur mouth anyow and u think u can talk to anyone @ ur own will. Whatever u ve to say, mind ur speech...

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-24, 21:01

U dnt know ow talk @ all...u just open ur mouth anyow and u think u can talk to anyone @ ur own will. Whatever u ve to say, mind ur speech...

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-24, 21:38

My slogan remains Whom God has blessed no Man can curse.

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-24, 21:39

Until then
mosesoguche
mosesoguche

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty2014-06-27, 20:32

is this sat. Stil ok n are they showing world cup

PostSubject: Re: SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS   SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS - Page 2 Empty

SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES AND QUESTIONS
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next