CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.

+57
tonididdy
Songod
dbryth
Ibaku
naija4real
ibadek
eben.asore
geefivez
babs
same4quest
otiamoney
tuns71
MARK KOFI ODAME
rockyfour44
demos112
Ericnyambi
matel
adeomoade
felx
adewoyin
Austeno
gaspardchung
Adekunle23
fluzy7
malanfar
zinikk
DESMOND NTIAMOAH
beyond101
olaseni
DsTvFucker
More Avatar
Y-KEM
calvinpower
chris25
Olayinkaontop
ronnaj20002000@yahoo.com
gbadestic
tony
Osekele
SULIEMAN
bellokingson
prettyddd
61 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-07-21, 19:37

What could be done to stop this 4kup.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-27, 19:16

check avatar official thread.
demos112

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:05

i heard dat some channels are working free on hitv with d help of avatar..

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:11

demos112 wrote:
Ya right, not that stable for now.....meanwhile you can check this tp 12284H 27.495. (if you have 4669x). Presently the channels are unscrambled

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:17

hibeeke wrote:
demos112 wrote:
Ya right, not that stable for now.....meanwhile you can check this tp 12284H 27.495. (if you have 4669x). Presently the channels are unscrambled

can be done on srt4669z as well. I just tried it but no signal. @Hibeeke, at what dish position should I track the frq. you have posted. Is it the same dstv position

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:21

hibeeke wrote:
demos112 wrote:

Thanks Hibeeke, they are all working again. It ws on yesterday, It went off, it was even off this morning. Thank for the info.

Its all back again

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:23

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
demos112 wrote:

can be done on srt4669z as well. I just tried it but no signal. @Hibeeke, at what dish position should I track the frq. you have posted. Is it the same dstv position
yes but it's quality shd be high

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:26

W4/7 and you must have a strong signal

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:28

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
demos112 wrote:

not even a signal on my 4663x

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:29

hibeeke wrote:
W4/7 and you must have a strong signal

yeah its working

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 12:36

pls are they mpeg4 stations cuz i don't know y they refuse to show for my 4663x.
make somebody answer us o

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 13:49

yemiola wrote:
pls are they mpeg4 stations cuz i don't know y they refuse to show for my 4663x.
please check your connections and settings very well, cos mine is working very well right now.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-09-28, 17:06

yemiola wrote:
the ones i checked are mpeg4
rockyfour44

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-03, 15:29

Please...need new firmware for avatar GOING SCRAMBLED
MARK KOFI ODAME

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 06:11

where is the link to the new avatardonge software? some one should assist by posting the link for us to also have access to the software update. thanks

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 06:19

MARK KOFI ODAME wrote:
where is the link to the new avatardonge software? some one should assist by posting the link for us to also have access to the software update. thanks
just look nicely you will find it hear.javascript:emoticonp('Smile')

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 09:31

guys, i need mbox ooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 09:32

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 09:59

chelski wrote:
me to please pm us.
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 12:11

Precious4luv wrote:
What could be done to stop this 4kup.
Since A..t.r has dissapointed,can someone give me d cost of micro B. Urgent pls.
otiamoney

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 12:30

i bow for u guys here u ppl can not do somthing coded, dstv agents ar all over.if there is new sfware they should not post it here will sent to emails

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 12:33

Suny11 wrote:
MARK KOFI ODAME wrote:
suny11 plz am waitn 4 ur reply pm thks.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 13:35

What messege?

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 13:39

I hv snd pm 2u plz check it, i just one it to be private thks.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 14:30

bro i did not receive any plz send me
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 14:36

pm me the link to the software

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 15:48

Adekunle23 wrote:
pm me the link to the software
it was posted plz look for it nicely
same4quest

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 16:11

sunny pls i cant pm you ... have tried i cant get thru pls can you pls send the new software for to email???
same4quest

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 16:15

do i drop my mail i.d so you send me the link for the sw?

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 16:18

same4quest wrote:
do i drop my mail i.d so you send me the link for the sw?

broda, did you read the rules??? look b4 you leap

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 16:23

Don't do that for your own sake

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 16:51

Yes please no email, only in pm
olaseni

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 17:10

Suny11 wrote:
MARK KOFI ODAME wrote:
suny11 plz am waitn 4 ur reply pm thks.

still waiting for it to come down real time

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 17:34

good news is all I have...
babs

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 17:44

suny pls can u line me up wit new software pls
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 18:01

Suny11 wrote:
Yes please no email, only in pm

forward the good news to my pm
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 18:07

moschnitnt wrote:
please pm me the good news. thanks in advance
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 19:52

eben.asore wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
please pm me the good news. thanks in advance
.Respect pls share the good news with the house.I believe we are here to assist each other particularly on vodka.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 20:41

Gurus in the house,has anyone know how to update (satellite digital receiver)it look like microbox,i tried to use microbox loader & software cleaner made for microbox & also microbox software but it's not working,any help?

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 22:05

[quote="eben.asore"]
moschnitnt wrote:
plz let me be part of gud news too thks.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 22:07

Gurus in the house,has anyone know how to update (satellite digital receiver)it look like microbox,i tried to use microbox loader & software cleaner made for microbox & also microbox software but it's not working,any help?
goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] everythn u nd is thre bt make sure u report back to the house.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 23:45

[quote="ancl"]
eben.asore wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
plz let me be part of gud news too thks.

lol!!

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-12, 23:58

goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] everythn u nd is thre bt make sure u report back to the house.

goto: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

@ancl, the address is wrong...
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 02:10

this forum is not for sending private messages, is for posting idea, kindly post what you know to help others to archive their aims. Avatar has never been block by any pay to view provider, the company is still looking for a reliable software to fit in. Dropping your mail is at your own risk on this forum; do not complain that some one hack your mail later. Be wise!!!!.........

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 02:44

Guy,that is not answer to my question.u think u can update microbox the way u do avatar?u must use software cleaner to erase the previous one,my question is,is it the same procedure with SATELLITE DIGITAL RECEIVER that looks like microbox?instead you are giving me their software site
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 05:24

my friend stop being rude to someone who is only trying to help. by d way these are ur only options- change the ic or buy another one because your serial has expired plus your box is fake ! u cant upgrade it.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 07:11

Ibaku wrote:
my friend stop being rude to someone who is only trying to help. by d way these are ur only options- change the ic or buy another one because your serial has expired plus your box is fake ! u cant upgrade it.
Keep ur mouth shut if u don't have something to say,all u ppl know is avatar avatar avatar everywhere
dbryth

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 07:12

I don’t get you guys... Does complaining that posting the software here is what leads to the dongle not working anymore are mistaking big time. Because from what I know, multichoice will not rely on forums to get Av---r sw update. They get the software as soon as it release right from dealer in China. So let’s stop blaming each other.
Microbox has a website to get updates from directly ( [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ). If multichioce is the cause of dongle not working, I believe they would have stop microbox and other dontgles from working by now.
The technical issues going on with Av---r is from the manufactures and not multichioce. So let stop blaming each other and wait till the manufactures are able to find solutions to this technical issue going on. Because they know exactly what the problems is and they can make it work if they want to.

NT: Maybe it’s even their strategy for us to buy their new products.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 07:55

Ibaku wrote:
Keep ur mouth shut if u don't have something to say,all u ppl know is avatar avatar avatar everywhere
can't you guys read simple english?the guy is asking of something else not mbox...nawa o!
Songod

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 08:01

Ibaku wrote:
control ur basket mouth dude!

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty2011-10-13, 08:13

EH! EASY ON ONE ANOTHER GUYS.

PostSubject: Re: CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.   CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR. - Page 3 Empty

CHANNELS BEING BLOCKED (GOING SCRAMBLED) ON AVATAR.
Page 3 of 4Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next