New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria

+83
yesfree
selica10
jabu
emmyart
tennybiz
more fire
Follymike
xanny
ktk
Honourable
mrchuckz
nanny67
sheneneone
Starpryde
Ameboperoo1
ejiogbe
Walelove
Kingdom
izuakachinkoro
ponani
bucade
muri2020
seunoluomo
monsorjay
jossy4k
Onome25
fc bonsai
onebody
ezumah
ibadek
Segzytola
mrman
Diddy
abachaboi
Shineneplus
olofin17
jostunde
ojasope
nature86
killerbill7
naija4real
osteen
deeplo
fashiano
henryboadu2011
Jimbello
Brainy02
biss1
topycrown
dmote
timire2
87 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
timire2

New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-02, 17:46

Launch of a bouquet of ten channels Al Jazeera on the new footprint for the Northwest Africa, Morocco, Nigeria
Present at Cabsat Dubai, Al Jazeera and Eutelsat Communications announced the signing of a new lease of satellite capacity on Eutelsat 7 West A (eg ATLANTIC BIRD 7) Eutelsat.
By joining the new open beam by Eutelsat on the northwestern part of Africa with the entry into service of Eutelsat 7 A West, the broadcasting group has the means to expand its coverage area from Morocco to Nigeria. Nine programs are already available in clear, by households with a satellite dish, including the flagship channel of Al Jazeera News in Arabic and English and a package of documentaries, programs for children and sports.

In service since October 2011, the satellite EUTELSAT 7 A West reinforces an audience of 30 million homes on a wide beam coverage encompassing the Middle East and North Africa and offers new resources for expansion of a beam coverage in the northwestern part of Africa.

In 2011, Eutelsat's resources at 7 degrees West, consolidated by the entry into service of Eutelsat 7 A West, grew by 35% the number of channels broadcast with the arrival of 126 new TV channels.
Source satellite TV

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-05, 06:34

ojasope wrote:
for those who need key to unsramble channel go to najmsat.com key plenty for there

THANKS FOR THIS GURU!!!!!!!!!!
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-06, 15:36

Jimbello wrote:
Pls is it still on mine is showing red no or bad signal what do i do pls tell me before i temper with my dish pls

I have cccam account that open all the channels

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-06, 16:55

ojasope wrote:
for those who need key to unsramble channel go to najmsat.com key plenty for there
Bro's this keys are limited to few channels
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-06, 17:34

hmmmm eku ise opolo o.up great ntc & for d key code which we should use thanks

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-06, 17:46

I am still waiting for MBC2 and MBC ACTION...I just noticed today that the CTL Cable Tv decoder is an HD Decoder..it is WAHD7000 If i do recall,i want to know how that their Antenna is used on Strong decoder..i can try something out..anyone with useful information?
Shineneplus
Shineneplus

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-07, 06:40

pls wats d position of dish if i want to track it

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-07, 06:47

Shineneplus wrote:
pls wats d position of dish if i want to track it
West is the position,read the the thread careful and get more info
Shineneplus
Shineneplus

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-07, 07:29

@akanjoe ,tanxs 4 reply ,wat is d right tp to use,bcos i learnd dat diar is 2 tp for it,then can i get mbc package on it
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 23:59

Una well done gurus oooooooo. My problem, having tracked nss7 do i go left or right and pls by how many inches precisely and again how elevated would the dish go. Is it upward totall or what pls. I need to get this eutelsat 7¤west

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 01:01

@brainy02.after u get nss7 now move ur dish toward left a little up and down.u are gud to go

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 01:08

Shineneplus wrote:
@akanjoe ,tanxs 4 reply ,wat is d right tp to use,bcos i learnd dat diar is 2 tp for it,then can i get mbc package on it
Use 11156, V, 20000 and there is no mbc on ot for now.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 03:01

bola_yeni wrote:
Shineneplus wrote:
Still watching out for Mbc.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 08:16

akanjoe wrote:
bola_yeni wrote:
Shineneplus wrote:
Still watching out for Mbc.
We hope to see something gud from dat footprint soon.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 09:10

Cant wait to watch it
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 10:01

akanjoe wrote:
Cant wait to watch it
it going be 200 channels with a lot of entertainment

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 10:22

ojasope wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
Cant wait to watch it
The more i hear of it,the feel like grasping it...i just hope,anxiety would not take control of me.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 11:21

akanjoe wrote:
ojasope wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
Cant wait to watch it
The more i hear of it,the feel like grasping it...i just hope,anxiety would not take control of me.
Amen.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 11:28

bola_yeni wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
ojasope wrote:
akanjoe wrote:
Cant wait to watch it
Amen.
Abi...o...o
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 12:58

guys keep it up, still dey expert more channels...for who like films.. i think Aflam dey try too.,key to use 1a2b3c814d5e6f1a
abachaboi

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 12:59

Good info men.......thanks.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 13:13

olofin17 wrote:
guys keep it up, still dey expert more channels...for who like films.. i think Aflam dey try too.,key to use 1a2b3c814d5e6f1a
u don confirm d key b4 posting. Weldon

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 13:37

That is the key
Diddy

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 15:02

Jst confirmed d keys worked perfectly.
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 16:32

how can i trick it,i know it is eutelsat is it up of dstv or down.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 16:42

Diddy wrote:
Jst confirmed d keys worked perfectly.
gud den we'r gud 2 go. Viva fta
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 17:58

Anyone with aljazera sport keys

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 21:12

Segzytola wrote:
Anyone with aljazera sport keys
Na small thing..

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 22:37

Ti a ba fi ogun odun pinlese were. . . . Igba wo lo fe wo'ja. Ireti pipe nfokan sa'are o. Meaning: when will all these fields start working?
naija4real

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 05:57

You can try this key, It may work for you.

Jsc+1

49f40d4aa8d8de5e

81b7265e506d3af7

jsc+2

d59a26951645ad08

218e32e1435a56f3

jsc+3

5e66fbbf880359e4

7afa6ce07dd3f141

jsc+4

4bc894a74911c01a

53e5639b29c33723

jsc+5

6d4d07c10a4d79d0

90971239ab3f5a44

jsc+6

216e22b105eea194

572abf406efda611

jsc+7

336356ec36c14037

74bf16494ff2e122

jsc+8

aab5e443f3b730da

026b6edb1a6e3ac2

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 06:01

naija4real wrote:
You can try this key, It may work for you.

Jsc+1

49f40d4aa8d8de5e

81b7265e506d3af7

jsc+2

d59a26951645ad08

218e32e1435a56f3

jsc+3

5e66fbbf880359e4

7afa6ce07dd3f141

jsc+4

4bc894a74911c01a

53e5639b29c33723

jsc+5

6d4d07c10a4d79d0

90971239ab3f5a44

jsc+6

216e22b105eea194

572abf406efda611

jsc+7

336356ec36c14037

74bf16494ff2e122

jsc+8

aab5e443f3b730da

026b6edb1a6e3ac2

did it work for you?

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 06:03

those keys are available on the internet but not working. Lets try and verify the info we share here.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 06:14

donfolex wrote:
those keys are available on the internet but not working. Lets try and verify the info we share here.
Dat is very much correct cos av tried quite a number of keys but to no avail.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 14:09

bola_yeni wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Dat is very much correct cos av tried quite a number of keys but to no avail.

yes ooo my brother, u knw jsc+sports are very hot channels and as such they changes them quite often. tried quite a handful before myself but has neva come a working one yet.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 15:45

2ru talk
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 18:29

Na wa for this life. U guyz are talking about keys while me am yet to catch the bird. I was able to hunt nss7, i shifted left a bit and when ahead with all the slowly parabulation but still could not kill that bird. What am i doing wrong. Egba mi oooooooo. I stay in ikorodu, is there any problem with that cos a friend has it already.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 19:38

Brainy02 wrote:
Na wa for this life. U guyz are talking about keys while me am yet to catch the bird. I was able to hunt nss7, i shifted left a bit and when ahead with all the slowly parabulation but still could not kill that bird. What am i doing wrong. Egba mi oooooooo. I stay in ikorodu, is there any problem with that cos a friend has it already.
ok je ka lo gi iwe wo, if u hv w3a dish rembr its 7degree east just they moving ur dish to direction of nss7 u are gud togo
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-12, 20:09

Brainy02 wrote:
ok je ka lo gi iwe wo, if u hv w3a dish rembr its 7degree east just they moving ur dish to direction of nss7 u are gud togo
.Grab this,track nns7 using at least 90cm dish,with 12605 h 29950 on your decoder.After hitting green with atleast 70percent,tight your dish nuts with that signal.Now input 12727 v 30000 on your decoder and loose the lower nut of your sligtly to left,after hitting green the rescan.Finally input this freq 11193 v 3210 on your decoder and rescan.Good luck.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 11:35

@all, pls i need answer to this questions pls pls and pls again cos i know u guyz are alwayz there to help.

1. Like how many metre dish can i use to track aljezeera sport channels.
2. Where is more preferable, is it on badr or nilesat?
3. Pls how do i get an aljezeera card?
4. Any idea of there yearly subscription.

Pls i need the answers, abeg oooooo

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 12:38

Brainy02 wrote:
@all, pls i need answer to this questions pls pls and pls again cos i know u guyz are alwayz there to help.

1)if your are in lagos you will need 90cm -1mitre dish to track the bird.2}nilesat 7.0west
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 13:58

Brainy02 wrote:

1)if your are in lagos you will need 90cm -1mitre dish to track the bird.2}nilesat 7.0west

thanks a bunch for the prompt reply and am grateful but the questions are not completely answered.

Pls guru help me answer the remaining questions. How to get the card and the rest plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 14:48

I am still expecting Mbc2 and Mbc.action
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 16:16

I only get 1 2 9 10, which freq to use for d reminin JSC like 3 4 5 etc
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 16:19

akanjoe wrote:
I am still expecting Mbc2 and Mbc.action
same apply to me ma broda I just can't wait 4 mbcs to join NWA 7°West.

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-18, 18:34

ibadek wrote:
Brainy02 wrote:
.Grab this,track nns7 using at least 90cm dish,with 12605 h 29950 on your decoder.After hitting green with atleast 70percent,tight your dish nuts with that signal.Now input 12727 v 30000 on your decoder and loose the lower nut of your sligtly to left,after hitting green the rescan.Finally input this freq 11193 v 3210 on your decoder and rescan.Good luck.
12605V29950 is 4 sirius4, 12727V30000 is w3a and 11193V3210 is 4 mbc on w3a, while 10986V30000 is nss7.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-19, 13:35

1. My ogas in the holiness of satelite, what dish size is required to get abu dhabi sport channels on nilesat?

2. Can a 2.4m dish be expanded of extended as the case may be to 3m dish?

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-19, 14:30

2.4 dish is a very good one to trck all dis stuffs like Aljazeera 1-10 and MBCs Abuh Dhabi n d rest.......cos it will shut high signals.....

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-19, 14:36

as 4 d aljazeera smart card, is #18,000.......dats here in Jos.....

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-19, 14:38

and before 2014, Aljazeera will have d right to show all football....including Barclays Premier League.....
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-20, 01:28

But that 18k is rather too high or is it with subscriptions?

And secondly does the card work on strong and does it split too using data cable

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty2012-03-20, 07:07

Brainy02 wrote:
But that 18k is rather too high or is it with subscriptions?

And secondly does the card work on strong and does it split too using data cable
gud question does it work on strong

PostSubject: Re: New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria   New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria - Page 2 Empty

New Arrival of Aljazeera Eutelsat 7W on N Africa&Nigeria
Page 2 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next