DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11

+91
Arbourboateng
Wahab4523
Olu4fun
BOBBY
iseyare
AmBy
satiiaans
auchman88
snipps
benzoba
chuckychux
Hotestguy07
comradeajayi
samdavton
de elect
sougue kobin
ogundipe.hakyme
Larotee
Norbert demarion
Shalom30
Chilling
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
sayswilo
spygens
Jayzme
Emmykwel
chemistvictor
obasichuks
gadoonline
Kayodema
phobia30
Yusuf Seidu
walash
mallance
daddy's
Justinxy
okcee
finger
jors
asensoelect
Follymike
anaconda
osemiede
tetteh
1me
asa1964
sadio
akotaobi.hope7
abramjs
newsedoo
tennybiz
Gmoore4luv
Segzytola
timbilla
DjTeebex
akpos4real
odunmanuel
95 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
odunmanuel

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty
PostSubject: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 08:33

This is the latest sw for strong 4669x and 4669x11. The sw enable ur option for dongle to work.

press 6969 on the remote to patch on ur option.
press menu - ok on installation scroll down to option
change it to dongle.

STRONG 4669X

STRONG 4669X11

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 09:22

Good job
akpos4real
akpos4real

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 10:03

pertinent information

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 10:33

I think this is for original only

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 11:20

I think this is for original only
yes

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 11:24

So with this food u can now use dongle and also grove multitv and mytv channels without OTA download disturbance again?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 11:42

sunnydevess wrote:
So with this food u can now use dongle and also grove multitv and mytv channels without OTA download disturbance again?
yeah full time guarantee

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 12:20

Dats gr8! @poster, GOOD JOB!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 12:31

As i was loading mine, na im nepa come take light, i guess u all know whatz gonna happen. so if u wan load urs, try to use gen.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 12:48

we alwz advic dem tru dat.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 12:49

abou1 wrote:
As i was loading mine, na im nepa come take light, i guess u all know whatz gonna happen. so if u wan load urs, try to use gen.
eya sorry...take heart
DjTeebex

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 12:50

good day guys, please my strong decoder 4669x11 requested for a OTA download which i did afterwhich it went off and came up showing nothing but 4 dotted lines.... since then i've not bn able to use my decoder. please can i use this patch to wake up my decoder? Thanks

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:02

abou1 wrote:
eya sorry...take heart
Experience dA best teAcher.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:04

DjTeebex wrote:
good day guys, please my strong decoder 4669x11 requested for a OTA download which i did afterwhich it went off and came up showing nothing but 4 dotted lines.... since then i've not bn able to use my decoder. please can i use this patch to wake up my decoder? Thanks
Seems ur box nA fAke, dis softwAre is not meAnt for it! Get Another fAke box And wAke ur up!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:13

The solution to your problem has been provided for in th fake 4669xii thread

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:15

dy no wan engineer eat der money. Hahaha

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:22

mAke dem no FRY dem koda o!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:27

u funi o
DjTeebex

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 13:29

thanks tho... so if it was to be the original decoder it would still be ok after the ota download?
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 14:00

DjTeebex wrote:
thanks tho... so if it was to be the original decoder it would still be ok after the ota download?
yep it will come on normal only dat de option for dongle will disappear.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 14:03

gud advic

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 14:04

OTA wahala
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 14:11

Pls tell me the procedure abt how such upgrade can be done
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 17:49

2 stop ota go 2 ota menu change to user nd d sat aspect go 2 any sat wish is 00.E den tp 00000 sr 00000 den save ur decoder wil freeze bt ignore nd off nd on ur decoder 4rm d back nd u ar gud 2 go
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 17:52

2 stop ota go 2 ota menu change to user nd d sat aspect go 2 any sat wish is 00.E den tp 00000 sr 00000 den save ur decoder wil freeze bt ignore nd off nd on ur decoder 4rm d back nd u ar gud 2 go
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 17:54

Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 17:56

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 19:50

I tried this but it didn't work.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 19:57

Gmoore4luv wrote:
after if you off it and on it, it will go back to default,
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 19:58

Gmoore4luv wrote:
I don't think ds works !

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 20:01

the solution will just have to be software from the fake company that's all

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 20:06

Am still working on this OTA issue

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 20:35

It work u just hv to save it b4 exit selet user nt default

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 20:40

For all original 4669XII users, just download 3.02p software and upgrade, then change the OTA Satellite to anything apart from mytv or multitv satellites and u are definately good to go. If its still not working for you then go and make peace with all the witches in your village....LOLS!!!
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 21:05

Nalerigu wrote:
I tried this but it didn't work.
my is on user an is workin well wit out upgrade
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:01

Ok we shall c

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:07

It work u just hv to save it b4 exit selet user nt default
you guys mean that if you do that you can still watch multi tv wit no prob

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:22

Yah

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:27

njoy

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:44

let me try and see

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:46

For all original 4669XII users, just download 3.02p software and upgrade, then change the OTA Satellite to anything apart from mytv or multitv satellites and u are definately good to go. If its still not working for you then go and make peace with all the witches in your village....LOLS!!!
Yea bro,dat's d solution 2 OTA

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 22:57

only for original decoda

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-03, 23:15

But OTA shouldn't happen again since dis software is 3.02p
newsedoo

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-07, 21:21

pls so how do i locate the option on the 4669xii decoder

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-07, 22:51

newsedoo wrote:
pls so how do i locate the option on the 4669xii decoder
press menu on ur remote,enter 0000,den look at d list on ur right side u will see it
abramjs

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-07, 23:28

pls who help me wit sw 3.03 version of fake 4669xii reciever software

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-08, 03:45

abramjs wrote:
I don't think their something like version 3.03 for fake decoder. Fake decoder comes with software version 1.04
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-08, 08:20

Your der bro. Never see version 3.03

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-08, 08:21

abramjs wrote:
ask google

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty2013-03-08, 09:01

Google ke? Hehehhehehehe!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 Empty

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11
Page 1 of 7Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next