DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11

+91
Arbourboateng
Wahab4523
Olu4fun
BOBBY
iseyare
AmBy
satiiaans
auchman88
snipps
benzoba
chuckychux
Hotestguy07
comradeajayi
samdavton
de elect
sougue kobin
ogundipe.hakyme
Larotee
Norbert demarion
Shalom30
Chilling
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
sayswilo
spygens
Jayzme
Emmykwel
chemistvictor
obasichuks
gadoonline
Kayodema
phobia30
Yusuf Seidu
walash
mallance
daddy's
Justinxy
okcee
finger
jors
asensoelect
Follymike
anaconda
osemiede
tetteh
1me
asa1964
sadio
akotaobi.hope7
abramjs
newsedoo
tennybiz
Gmoore4luv
Segzytola
timbilla
DjTeebex
akpos4real
odunmanuel
95 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
odunmanuel

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-03, 08:33

This is the latest sw for strong 4669x and 4669x11. The sw enable ur option for dongle to work.

press 6969 on the remote to patch on ur option.
press menu - ok on installation scroll down to option
change it to dongle.

STRONG 4669X

STRONG 4669X11

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 00:03

this war is serious
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 08:00

jors wrote:
Now follow me to do ur upgrading with ur phone . First download d zip file into d memory card of ur phone ,then extract it to become stb. Make sure u save d stb onto ur memory card.
Secondly , buy flash drive dat uses mem card at N200 & put ur mem card in, then go & insert d flash into d usb port of decoder & follow data transfer proccedure.
Thanks guy
I will do it 2day after d closing of work
I will let u know when am through
finger
finger

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 09:16

tanx 4 d new sw, 9ja 4 life
okcee

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 09:25

thanx a million for d sw. u guys should keep d flag flying bc d enemy must surrender. this na our country.
Justinxy

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 10:58

my strong 4669x is not working agan only show steady light on the decoder.pls what can i do to solve this problem
daddy's

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 12:56

Pls how can i stop the software from downloading to my receiver?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-12, 22:33

Can't u guys read? Read previous post and get answers!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 07:04

Justinxy wrote:
my strong 4669x is not working agan only show steady light on the decoder.pls what can i do to solve this problem
it nid a doctor

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 07:12

there is to much repeatation of questions read previous posts first

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 07:50

sunnydevess wrote:
Can't u guys read? Read previous post and get answers!
ask them

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 07:55

daddy's wrote:
MEET UR ENGINEER 2 PUT D NEW OTA VIRUS BLOCKING DIODE AND ENJOY ALL SATELLITES INCLUDING D DREADED MYTEA AND MULTI TV WITHOUT FEAR AGAIN

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 09:15

this war is serious
gorrila war indeed
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 12:38

Scofield76 wrote:
daddy's wrote:
MEET UR ENGINEER 2 PUT D NEW OTA VIRUS BLOCKING DIODE AND ENJOY ALL SATELLITES INCLUDING D DREADED MYTEA AND MULTI TV WITHOUT FEAR AGAIN
GUY YOUR TALKING. I don over 15 pieces so far. Its working. Up 9jatc
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-13, 14:37

Confirm
mallance

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 10:25

Pls, Guyz need ur help my avater 2 is nt working.
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 11:15

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
Scofield76 wrote:
daddy's wrote:
GUY YOUR TALKING. I don over 15 pieces so far. Its working. Up 9jatc
where in d panel can one locate d blockin diode
mallance

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 13:01

I nid know d difference between Avater & Dongle
mallance

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 13:03

I nid2 know d difference between Avater & Dongle

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 14:23

go to the right thread please

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 17:34

mallance wrote:
ask google

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 17:48

mallance wrote:
my pplz plz we nd to be beware of al dis newbie who we just registr hre and started ask for apn loader of G1 ok see dis qustn dis 1 s asking nw plz al d moderator take note thks.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 19:45

Kay2cee wrote:
mallance wrote:
ask google
simple

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 22:04

Kay2cee wrote:
mallance wrote:
ask google
simple
MAKE IM GO IJORA BADIA OR MILE12 MARKET 4 LAGOS, DEM DISPLAY AM 4 TABLE THERE.
GUY MAKE DEM 4 NO CHEAT U, NA 3 DEM DEY SELL 500 NAIRA OOO

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 23:39

Scofield76 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
mallance wrote:
ask google
simple
MAKE IM GO IJORA BADIA OR MILE12 MARKET 4 LAGOS, DEM DISPLAY AM 4 TABLE THERE.
GUY MAKE DEM 4 NO CHEAT U, NA 3 DEM DEY SELL 500 NAIRA OOO

You guys killme with laf oh.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-14, 23:50

Any latest version dat can stop dis OTA

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-15, 07:47

Yes! But original only!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-15, 10:18

for original there is already
walash

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-18, 16:25

great job but after evrytin stil my dongle is not working, any help pls

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-18, 16:32

walash wrote:
which of d dog r u using

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-18, 17:03

fake users are really in trouble
walash

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-18, 17:18

AWONUSI wrote:
walash wrote:
which of d dog r u using
there is this written strong XII on it. i dont know if i can send u de image

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-18, 21:57

Can str4663 track w3c?
Yusuf Seidu

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-18, 22:19

pls this OTA has stop my decorder SRT4922 HD from using dongle. what do I do to get it working again, cos 6969 is not working with it
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 06:45

After I put d sw on my decoder and it display OPTION but strong is still displaying round d screen of my tv.
What will I do?it makes my Amos5 not working

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 07:19

Follymike wrote:
After I put d sw on my decoder and it display OPTION but strong is still displaying round d screen of my tv.
What will I do?it makes my Amos5 not working
oga leave it that way ok

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 07:28

you should thank God that yours is original so just leave it like that
phobia30

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 15:40

Hello 1 house abeg i load this software on my srt4669x but i cant still have the option on my decoder pls what do i do.
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 19:30

Ar u sure u ar not usin fake decoder
gadoonline
gadoonline

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 21:19

phobia30 wrote:
Hello 1 house abeg i load this software on my srt4669x but i cant still have the option on my decoder pls what do i do.
Put 6969 6969 to enable the option

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 21:23

this fake sef I don't think there is permanent solution yet

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 22:45

d parmanent solution is to keep away from it
gadoonline
gadoonline

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-19, 22:57

yes no permanent solution
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 11:23

gadoonline wrote:
dr is permanent solutn.
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 15:38

tennybiz wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
dr is permanent solutn.

please we all long for the solution

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 17:43

tennybiz wrote:
gadoonline wrote:
dr is permanent solutn.
what is d solutiom
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 17:49

@tennybiz.....speakup, we are all ears..lol
walash

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 18:21

timbilla wrote:
DjTeebex wrote:
thanks tho... so if it was to be the original decoder it would still be ok after the ota download?
yep it will come on normal only dat de option for dongle will disappear.
after following all de due process, everytin is ok now but my dongle is not working. pls any help

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 18:33

chemistvictor wrote:
Take ur fake box to a reciever repairer he'll fix it permanently! Iv fixed over 200 pieces with shekele money!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 18:35

sunnydevess wrote:
chemistvictor wrote:
Take ur fake box to a reciever repairer he'll fix it permanently! Iv fixed over 200 pieces with shekele money!
pm m where u repair it so dat i can take it dia

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty2013-03-20, 19:16

AWONUSI wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
chemistvictor wrote:
pm m where u repair it so dat i can take it dia
Dats part of my job bro, we fix decoder, I'll fix it for you for as low as... Just pm me!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 3 Empty

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11
Page 3 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next