DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11

+91
Arbourboateng
Wahab4523
Olu4fun
BOBBY
iseyare
AmBy
satiiaans
auchman88
snipps
benzoba
chuckychux
Hotestguy07
comradeajayi
samdavton
de elect
sougue kobin
ogundipe.hakyme
Larotee
Norbert demarion
Shalom30
Chilling
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
sayswilo
spygens
Jayzme
Emmykwel
chemistvictor
obasichuks
gadoonline
Kayodema
phobia30
Yusuf Seidu
walash
mallance
daddy's
Justinxy
okcee
finger
jors
asensoelect
Follymike
anaconda
osemiede
tetteh
1me
asa1964
sadio
akotaobi.hope7
abramjs
newsedoo
tennybiz
Gmoore4luv
Segzytola
timbilla
DjTeebex
akpos4real
odunmanuel
95 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
odunmanuel

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-03, 08:33

This is the latest sw for strong 4669x and 4669x11. The sw enable ur option for dongle to work.

press 6969 on the remote to patch on ur option.
press menu - ok on installation scroll down to option
change it to dongle.

STRONG 4669X

STRONG 4669X11

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 20:59

im tired of beging 4 software,i want to know how to download it from crosat to flash drive,wat do i need to do,i dont have a pc,i want to do it cafe,please teach me,wat do i need

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 21:07

faithchild wrote:
im tired of beging 4 software,i want to know how to download it from crosat to flash drive,wat do i need to do,i dont have a pc,i want to do it cafe,please teach me,wat do i need
Pm me ur mail and what software u need!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 22:08

sunnydevess u have pm,please check it,thank and remain blessed

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 22:21

faithchild wrote:
ASK BABA ANCL!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 22:53

faithchild wrote:
my guy u cannot do it without pc or laptop because u v to rip it mean unzip it tru pc or laptop onless some1 send it to u

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 23:33

AWONUSI wrote:
faithchild wrote:
my guy u cannot do it without pc or laptop because u v to rip it mean unzip it tru pc or laptop onless some1 send it to u
ok, only dat!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 23:41

AWONUSI wrote:
faithchild wrote:
confirmed

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 23:48

fake, fake, fake wahala

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 23:53

We in world of fake product now especially nigeria

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-27, 23:56

that's Africa for you

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 00:00

I no one day all this will stop

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 00:04

I never heard of this in other part of the world

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 03:06

faithchild wrote:
sunnydevess u have pm,please check it,thank and remain blessed
Iv sent it, check ur mail.
akpos4real
akpos4real

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 07:38

Africa is a dumping ground of fake products.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 07:44

Na u sabi

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 07:44

ota stil goin on?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 08:03

ota stil goin on?
For those who dosnt have the antidote!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 11:15

Sensicut07 wrote:
I no one day all this will stop
nah our dealers dey sell us if dey deside to stop it today it will surely stop

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 13:13

sunnydevess,thank you very much,how u de,i pray your 2day be fruitful

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-03-28, 14:39

faithchild wrote:
sunnydevess,thank you very much,how u de,i pray your 2day be fruitful
Ur welcome!
Shegzymalone

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-05-18, 19:42

Hello house, I have a problem with my strong decoder SRT 4669X. It stop working with my xman so d dstv station are no longer showing bt d multi tv is still working on it and the avatar is not blinkin d green light as it normally blink d green light is just stable and I have tried re-installing d 4669x software bt its still not workin and I av tested d xman wit other decoder and it works wit dem perfectly... I need ur help house

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-05-18, 19:56

Shegzymalone wrote:
Hello house, I have a problem with my strong decoder SRT 4669X. It stop working with my xman so d dstv station are no longer showing bt d multi tv is still working on it and the avatar is not blinkin d green light as it normally blink d green light is just stable and I have tried re-installing d 4669x software bt its still not workin and I av tested d xman wit other decoder and it works wit dem perfectly... I need ur help house
dat's d work of OTA
Shegzymalone

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-05-18, 19:59

@stevolat wats d solution to dis
Chilling

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-05-18, 20:18

I dnt tink its OTA since u said uv downloaded the software again. Just follow this simple steps; 1st check if ur option in the installation menu is still their, if yes, just change ur dongle cable, and ur good to go, 2nd if it has no option, then re-install ur firmware patch. Goodluck.
Shegzymalone

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-05-18, 20:30

@chillin I have also tested anoda xman wit my decoder and ryt nw av change d cable and d dongle option is on my software but I don't jus knw why is not working
Shalom30

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-06, 09:36

Pls somebody should please help me with d ota software d one i downloaded from here its telling me invalid stb

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-06, 12:41

Shalom30 wrote:
Pls somebody should please help me with d ota software d one i downloaded from here its telling me invalid stb
download d latest patch 4 ur decoda & dat's all

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-06, 14:52

visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Shalom30

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-06, 18:25

thanks bro!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-06, 18:32

Chairman mi
Norbert demarion

PostSubject: Please i need software for fake srt 4669 xii.   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-08, 08:53

Kay2cee wrote:
If you need fake decoder medicine pm me
Larotee

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-08, 18:27

pls.can I download it with blackberry.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-08, 18:41

What's OTA?
Norbert demarion

PostSubject: My mail norbert mgomela@gmail.com   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-08, 20:01

Norbert demarion wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
If you need fake decoder medicine pm me

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 01:33

What's OTA?
over the air

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 05:15

for those look for fake software visit d link above
ogundipe.hakyme

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 07:08

Pls am a victim od this fake decolde hw can i download this software on it?my add [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 09:00

This goes to all newbie in the house. Pls no posting of phone no, email and don't use the word hack. U dig me ba...9tacian welcomes u all to the forum where we proffer solution to all ur problems
One love Africa.... One love 9ja

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 09:20

What's OTA?
over the air
Tanx boss. What's the importance of OTA?
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 09:27

any sw dat can stop o a menu on 4669z if any pls i need it

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 21:40

What's OTA?
over the air
u welcome,OTA is an attack 4rm satellite service provider 2 stop d use of dongle

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 21:48

This goes to all newbie in the house. Pls no posting of phone no, email and don't use the word hack. U dig me ba...9tacian welcomes u all to the forum where we proffer solution to all ur problems
One love Africa.... One love 9ja
Gud one bro

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 21:50

What's OTA?
over the air
u welcome,OTA is an attack 4rm satellite service provider 2 stop d use of dongle

Thanks bro, u av realy educate me tonigt

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:03

What's OTA?
over the air

Thanks bro, u av realy educate me tonigt
u always welcom

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:07

But wait come to think of it can anyone stop the use of dongle, it's not gona happen this century, may b anoder century shA

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:08

@stevo please I want you to help me abeg!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:10

guys how can i ge 10v diode ?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:13

But wait come to think of it can anyone stop the use of dongle, it's not gona happen this century, may b anoder century shA
OTA removes option 4rm decoder

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:15

if it's sumtin i can do why not

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty2013-06-09, 23:19

if it's sumtin i can do why not
please how can I register my phone DISHTV?

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 5 Empty

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11
Page 5 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next