DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11

+91
Arbourboateng
Wahab4523
Olu4fun
BOBBY
iseyare
AmBy
satiiaans
auchman88
snipps
benzoba
chuckychux
Hotestguy07
comradeajayi
samdavton
de elect
sougue kobin
ogundipe.hakyme
Larotee
Norbert demarion
Shalom30
Chilling
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
sayswilo
spygens
Jayzme
Emmykwel
chemistvictor
obasichuks
gadoonline
Kayodema
phobia30
Yusuf Seidu
walash
mallance
daddy's
Justinxy
okcee
finger
jors
asensoelect
Follymike
anaconda
osemiede
tetteh
1me
asa1964
sadio
akotaobi.hope7
abramjs
newsedoo
tennybiz
Gmoore4luv
Segzytola
timbilla
DjTeebex
akpos4real
odunmanuel
95 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
odunmanuel

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-03, 08:33

This is the latest sw for strong 4669x and 4669x11. The sw enable ur option for dongle to work.

press 6969 on the remote to patch on ur option.
press menu - ok on installation scroll down to option
change it to dongle.

STRONG 4669X

STRONG 4669X11

tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-20, 23:46

Yea h sorry dt I didn't come online since morni, wot up aous abt d OTA just diode ds tin require bt d connectin is jst prob. I ve tried to post d pics to pple some get it rite y some did not.
obasichuks

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 08:58

please post the pic we will understand

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 10:22

Ota wahala

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 10:51

I tried it, it didn't work for me o!
phobia30

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 11:38

THANKS @ gadoonline i did it and the option enabled
walash

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 11:45

pls can sombody help me, after the option enabled still my dongle is not working. any help pls
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 19:29

After using stb software to restore OPTION on decoder 4669xii still showing strong round d tv screen and did not allow me to track anoda satellite. Wot should I do to comot d displaying of strong

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 19:40

Follymike wrote:
After using stb software to restore OPTION on decoder 4669xii still showing strong round d tv screen and did not allow me to track anoda satellite. Wot should I do to comot d displaying of strong
noting
osemiede

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 19:53

sunnydevess wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
chemistvictor wrote:
@tennybiz.....speakup, we are all ears..lol
Take ur fake box to a reciever repairer he'll fix it permanently! Iv fixed over 200 pieces with shekele money!
pm m where u repair it so dat i can take it dia
Dats part of my job bro, we fix decoder, I'll fix it for you for as low as... Just pm me!
MY 4663X DECODER NOT HITTING GREEN, I DONT KNOW WHY AND ITS NOT A FAKE. AV CHECKED D SERVER AND D STRENTH IS OK. PLS CAN U REPAIR IT 4 ME?
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 20:47

AWONUSI wrote:
Follymike wrote:
noting
@Awonusi I know dt not true dere must be solution to every problem
Abi no be dis forum again dey are too much just dt u don't want to help

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 20:49

Follymike u r kiding ur self check ur pm
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-21, 20:49

AWONUSI wrote:
Follymike wrote:
noting

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 00:09

Won't these people stop their OTA wahala which hs destroyed countless of receivers? Haba!
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 13:40

How do I know original decoder I want to buy one now

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 13:53

Meet a trusted friend to show you an original before buying any! Be careful o, fake boku o, alaba made.
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 14:01

sunnydevess wrote:
Meet a trusted friend to show you an original before buying any! Be careful o, fake boku o, alaba made.
Mean dere is no sign dt u can discus wt me dt will make me know d original unless I meet a friend

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 14:14

Follymike wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
Mean dere is no sign dt u can discus wt me dt will make me know d original unless I meet a friend
I might confuse u if I try explaining,
The best sign u need is to see one okey.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 16:01

Follymike wrote:
AWONUSI wrote:
Follymike wrote:
noting
d guy av anz ur questn. Only d old sw cn stp d displayin, d new sw wil continue doin dat and ntin u cn do abt it. U dig me?
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 16:48

DO U KNOW THAT U CAN USE USB AND WAKE DIED FAKE 69XII? THIS WHAT TO DO. INSERT UR USB FLASH IN UR WORKING FAKE 69XII. GOTO MENU - USB - DATA TRANFER - PRESS BLUE BUTTON TO UPLOAD THE STB. AFTER THAT USE THE STB SW UPLOAD TO WAKE UR DIED 69XII. THIS HOW TO USE IT. PRESS AND HOLD UR DECODER POWER BUTTON THEN SWITCH IT ON WITH THE BACK SWITCH. WAIT TILL U SEE LOADER MENU ON UR TV SCREEN INSERT UR FLASH THEN SELECT THE STB FILE U UPLOADED. ALLOW IT TO FINISH LOADING THEN UR DECODER WILL COME BACK ALIVE. U CAN DO IT TO ANY STB STRONG DECODER THAT NEPA TAKE LIGHT WHILE U ARE UPGRADING. NO NEED OF STB LOADER OR COMPUTER OR DATA TRANFER.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 17:00

Good job bro, but I think that a thread was created explaining exactly these same steps!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 20:15

sunnydevess wrote:
Good job bro, but I think that a thread was created explaining exactly these same steps!
dat decoder i pm u 4 v take it to ALABA & is now working perfect i mean d fake one thanx 4 encourage m

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 20:38

There's a war going on b/w Mytv/Multi tv OTA &fake Strong decoders @ d moment,and it seems Mytv/Multy tv is winning the first battle. We shl see who eventually wins d war.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 20:39

AWONUSI wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
dat decoder i pm u 4 v take it to ALABA & is now working perfect i mean d fake one thanx 4 encourage m
Ur welcome bro, were here to support each other.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 21:01

Olybra wrote:
There's a war going on b/w Mytv/Multi tv OTA &fake Strong decoders @ d moment,and it seems Mytv/Multy tv is winning the first battle. We shl see who eventually wins d war.
as 4 m Mytv & multitv v fail because v get anti virius 4 my decoder know fill free to use multi tv * mytv without any fear

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 21:14

Enjoy!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 21:43

Follymike wrote:
...the best way to know an original decoder is to check it on the strong website...www.strong-technologies.com...enter d serial and the CN number of d box and u'll get an instant confirmation...its always worked for me...cos honestly...its really difficult to differentiate between the fake and original boxes...

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 21:46

...And this can be done with any fone that has internet...

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 21:49

gud advice

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 22:10

Don1 wrote:
Follymike wrote:
...the best way to know an original decoder is to check it on the strong website...www.strong-technologies.com...enter d serial and the CN number of d box and u'll get an instant confirmation...its always worked for me...cos honestly...its really difficult to differentiate between the fake and original boxes...
it worked 4 me 2

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 22:20

Ya, good advice!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 22:32

@AWONUSI
Antivirus ke! For decover? Pls don't kill me wit laughter ...... Anyway,make u know for sure say virus get level o, & ds kind virus no dey accommodate Mytv/multy tv on fake decoders @all. If u sure say ur antivirus fit withstand ds OTA virus, make u just dey flex with mytv &multy tv. But no call me if ur decoder get wunjor ow!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 22:56

my good house,i need your help 4 a friend,my tea ota removed his dongle option on his 4922.the sw in the decoder is 1.18p,wat can we do to get the option back
Jayzme

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 23:07

To all the house, is it true that srt 4329 cannot work properly with AZsky gprs adapter? Please i need your help and answer
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-22, 23:57

Na soo he no go work well.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 05:58

faithchild wrote:
my good house,i need your help 4 a friend,my tea ota removed his dongle option on his 4922.the sw in the decoder is 1.18p,wat can we do to get the option back
get d latest version 119 on crosat.us

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 06:17

and continue flexing

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 09:45

thank u,does tis sw 1.19p solve the signal loss of 10%problem

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 10:22

It should,though av nt used it on my receivr except d 118p.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 11:06

faithchild wrote:
thank u,does tis sw 1.19p solve the signal loss of 10%problem
yes it has and there .just like the 118p

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 15:51

thank u house,i was told of sw 1.15p i dont know if its as good as 1.19p and if solve the 10% signal loss,please advice me

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 15:53

thank u house,i was told of sw 1.15p i dont know if its as good as 1.19p and if solve the 10% signal loss,please advice me

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 16:07

try d sw & c 4 urself all i notice is dat of ota bcous no ota sw dat supercide it 4 now
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 19:54

U are rite@ oga Awonusi

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 20:11

OTA fears 119p.

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 22:21

Were l'oga ke!
spygens

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 22:25

witch satellite is givin the ota
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-23, 23:38

@odunmanuel, kudos to ur 1st post on this thread. To add to dis use dis steps - Extract d file .stb, put it in a flash, insert d flash into ur decoder, press menu, scrol down to usb, select data transfer, locate dat file in ur flash, when u are at dat file, press OK on ur strong decoder. Once done, u will see successfully complete. (NOTE: DO THIS WITH UR GEN. Not NEPA COS IF NEPA TAKES LIGHT IN D PROCESS, UR DECODER WILL GET DAMAGED. & dis works very well for original 4669x11) THIS IS D LINK [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
http://www.sinless.com
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-27, 12:17

Hello house.
I on my 4922HD yesterday to see OTA downloading and uploading.when it finishes,my option was gone and no longer working with x-man.pls,can i reset to factory default or what can i do to get back the option for dongle?i appreaciate your tips

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-27, 16:48

lincolnola wrote:
Hello house.
I on my 4922HD yesterday to see OTA downloading and uploading.when it finishes,my option was gone and no longer working with x-man.pls,can i reset to factory default or what can i do to get back the option for dongle?i appreaciate your tips
google crosat.us for latest version 119

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty2013-03-27, 17:06

faithchild wrote:
nice question!

PostSubject: Re: DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11   DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11 - Page 4 Empty

DONGLE AND OTA SOLUTION FOR SRT 4669X AND 4669X11
Page 4 of 7Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next