mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

osohomike

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-23, 23:30

hello guys any free browsing stuff.
osohomike

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-23, 23:33

nobody here to ansa me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 06:51

osohomike wrote:
hello guys any free browsing stuff.
are you a learner!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 06:52

osohomike wrote:
nobody here to ansa me
go to the previous pages!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 06:54

osohomike wrote:
how can i mek my mtn brows unlimited.
go to the previous page you will see the info about the unlimited stuff!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 07:01

Hope you guys dey enjoy your unlimited tweaks? Me dey gbadun my own ow... Moin peeps
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 09:43

Hope you guys dey enjoy your unlimited tweaks? Me dey gbadun my own ow... Moin peeps
,bro still da gbadun ham,but am still afraid of d disconnection,when cause hemtyhen refuse to reply us weder our sim is register or not,
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 09:47

Bro, make i follow enjoy dis 1 ohh.pm me somtin , abeg.
dapsygold

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 11:07

hello bros ....i need the MTN tweak too
dapsygold

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 11:09

pls pm me....I'll appreciate it if u can really help me...thank you
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 11:24

bro pliz peep me let me enjoy with u.
Akinte oluwole

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 11:47

dapsygold wrote:
pls pm me....I'll appreciate it if u can really help me...thank you
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 12:43

still rocking.., the 2 i did recently with different procedures..only one was lucky enough the other wasnt
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 12:52

but the problem is 2h to 131 has been stopped by mtn,..if you send to them the reply you that the plan is nolonger available.....so sorry for those who are nt so lucky. Bt for me and otherz who did it ealier ...keep flexing, you sim is nw invicible...as for my own i only transfer some money there just to by go credit...ummm plz if anybody knws where i can download dstv for symbian s60 v3 should pm me plz
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 13:35

Smardave wat are u saying am abt to try dat ur method na i just recharge my line!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 13:38

dogud wrote:
Smardave wat are u saying am abt to try dat ur method na i just recharge my line!!!

my guy try the normal method and give us ur feed back
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 14:23

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:

which is one be normal method???

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 14:41

dogud wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:

text the 2h to 131 with a small nokia phone.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 15:15

ppl dey too funny sha. All these so called new methods av being posted here for over a months now all u need to do is just to modify. It is just a pity that I can't test run here.

When I introduced d 1hr method ppl where like I made the waste there money now see ppl testifying to its working now.

Anyways sha keep on enjoying yah selfs. I hope to join u guys soon.

Data dor life. 

Pls don't pm me for any code o. As I don't av any to give. Still in Hong Kong.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 15:21

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:

U can as well call cc
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 16:07

yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:

U can as well call cc
i dun try the normal method is working like magic no mind smartdave jare!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 16:26

dogud wrote:
yemiola wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:
sexxxsexxxy wrote:
dogud wrote:

U can as well call cc
i dun try the normal method is working like magic no mind  smartdave jare!!!!!!!!!

Let us mind ourselves. Every opinion counts.

If to say I dey house I go don make money well well for this sims o
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 16:42

Guys is like the 2h has been discontinued. Tried subscribing now but getting the message
"Sorry, the service you want to buy 2H is not available. Thank you" They better make it available again oo.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 17:14

Awoof

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 17:50

xedyl wrote:
Awoof

Na him u set want nau

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 17:55

Anyone that finds himself in this site is looking for something free. I remember it happened to me in 2010 when JB was still much around.
I was doing a research on free browsing with paytv when I stumbled onto this site when I was in hong kong then. Till now I find it hard to leave the site.

So wonderful to be part of it.
Seemek2me

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 18:13

Yeah same here bro,
I so much love this site
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:06

haaa guys wahala dey ooo.... after doin the 2h stuff, i did d normal prosedures.... after 48hours i inserted d sim and started browser... the browsing was really fast, and now dey re telling me dat i av use 25% of my data plan...
pls wat shuld I do?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:16

sammytech wrote:
haaa guys wahala dey ooo.... after doin the 2h stuff, i did d normal prosedures.... after 48hours i inserted d sim and started browser... the browsing was really fast, and now dey re telling me dat i av use 25% of my data plan...
pls wat shuld I do?
kip browsing until it finishes,den send reset to 131

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:17

yemiola wrote:
ppl dey too funny sha. All these so called new methods av being posted here for over a months now all u need to do is just to modify. It is just a pity that I can't test run here.

When I introduced d 1hr method ppl where like I made the waste there money now see ppl testifying to its working now.

Anyways sha keep on enjoying yah selfs. I hope to join u guys soon.

Data dor life. 

Pls don't pm me for any code o. As I don't av any to give. Still in Hong Kong.
gbam!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:19

gentlelionfta wrote:
Guys is like the 2h has been discontinued. Tried subscribing now but getting the message
"Sorry, the service you want to buy 2H is not available. Thank you" They better make it available again oo.
let them do it again oh!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:21

yemiola wrote:
Anyone that finds himself in this site is looking for something free. I remember it happened to me in 2010 when JB was still much around.
I was doing a research on free browsing with paytv when I stumbled onto this site when I was in hong kong then. Till now I find it hard to leave the site.

yes oh!!!!!!!!
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:29

sammytech wrote:
pls wat shuld I do?

do u say i shul send reset? but i tot reset doesnt work again

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:34

yemiola wrote:

Hmm! dat's scintillating my man

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:38

gentlelionfta wrote:
Better still,call dia customer care

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:43

sammytech wrote:
pls wat shuld I do?

who knows it might work 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:47

gentlelionfta wrote:
Better still,call dia customer care
I think it will be better!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 20:55

MY MOST RELIABLE SIM HAS STOPPED WORKING.... AND MY BACK UP IS TELLING ME 50% DATA REMAINING.... THE UNLIMITED TIME IS NEAR .... WATCH OUT GUYS

IF URS IS STILL WORKING.... ENJOY UR MONEY
sammytech

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 21:25

sammytech wrote:
pls wat shuld I do?

who knows it might work 4 u
 guys its like d tin don dey work oo... cos after its disconnect by itsef, I reconnected it back and up till now its still going... hmmmm make e work oo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 21:54

MY MOST RELIABLE SIM HAS STOPPED WORKING.... AND MY BACK UP IS TELLING ME 50% DATA REMAINING.... THE UNLIMITED TIME IS NEAR .... WATCH OUT GUYS

IF URS IS STILL WORKING.... ENJOY UR MONEY
how did you know that it will stop!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 21:58

For those of you that got notification message from MTN that you have use 25% etc of ur data bundle, don't panic .... just do the following:

!. SENT RESET TO 131
2. 106 to 131
3. YOU SEE UR SIM FLYING AGAIN...

I JUST DID ONE NOW

HAPPY UNLIMITED..... HAPPY INTERNET SURFING....
hybayodedavid2

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 22:01

@all,if u recieve any msg from MTN saying u have used 20% or 40%or 90% of ur data bundl,dont panic,after axhusting it,ur sim will stop browsing,Just off ur set remove d battery an replace it back,dat all

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 22:07

It's now back to the speed of unlimited....... Lucky me
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 22:42

For those of you that got notification message from MTN that you have use 25% etc of ur data bundle, don't panic .... just do the following:

!. SENT RESET TO 131
2. 106 to 131
3. YOU SEE UR SIM FLYING AGAIN...

I JUST DID ONE NOW

HAPPY UNLIMITED..... HAPPY INTERNET SURFING....
guy lay down ur point clear is it after u exhaust ur bundle or is it after u ve leave 4 24hr and it is teling u ve use 20% dat is wen u are going to sent dat reset code???????
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-24, 22:48

i ve one sim dat expire but refuse to browse i ve sent all the code dat i knw stil the sim refuse to browse but wat is surprising me is dat anytime i sent reset to 131 they wld not reply me,i ve sent reset thousand of tym they wld reply me bak wat i can do to make the sim browse!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-25, 00:39

sammytech wrote:
pls wat shuld I do?

Back to square1.
Get a new sim and start all over

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-25, 00:44

dogud wrote:
i ve one sim dat expire but refuse to browse i ve sent all the code dat i knw stil the sim refuse to browse but wat is surprising me is dat anytime i sent reset to 131 they wld not reply me,i ve sent reset thousand of tym they wld reply me bak wat i can do to make the sim browse!!!!!!!
Better get a new sim. That sim is an hanging sim. With the experience I had nothing as in no code could make it work again.

Except mtn reset or refresh that line when u call cc. Then u start all over.

Wish u luck. U might be the one to get a solution to it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-25, 00:48

Am coming home soon my last course which is 3D is being postponed till late July and August.
I miss home o. I miss my eba. Since I left I no see eba chop.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-25, 02:39

yemiola wrote:
Am coming home soon my last course which is 3D is being postponed till late July and August.
notin do u
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty2013-06-25, 04:39

yemiola wrote:

What did u go for in HongKong? Business, Pleasure or I.T training? You said 3D, for gaming simulation or what??? Always willingly to learn new things. Don't mind me jhoor...
Bring a blueprint of their evolving economy for me pls.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 10 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 10 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 6 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 15 ... 20  Next