mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:22

whats up pals

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:31

No method can work @ this moment,see u guys should b patient dis dayz about mtn magic sim,cos i don’t really know but it seems Mtn just got some new plans as they revised all calls tariffs plans.The revision exercise which started at the beginning of the week with the introduction of MTN SmoothTalk and MTNTruTalk, has just been concluded with the revision of two of the existing plans–SuperSaver and MTN Pulse which were introduced in August last year. Apparently, subscriber’s on the old plans have been automatically migrated to the new plans already. If you are on pulse package before, you should now be
seeing ipulse.I don’t really know if this is going to affect the functionality of magic sim or not.But let's relax & allow dem 2 finish their own b4 we strike.Long Live 9jatc

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:34

NICE WRITE-UP...BUT I DOUBT IF IT WILL AFFECT THE MAGIC SIMS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:35

abelite wrote:
whats up pals
happiness
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:37

h

Last edited by versace400 on 2013-06-17, 23:38; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:38

abelite wrote:
whats up pals
happiness
HAPPY TO HEAR DAT!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:39

abelite wrote:
not d performance of d already activated ones dis time around but d activation of new sims
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:54

I just pray make this Glo food wey i dey on fire cook well.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:54

abelite wrote:
not d performance of d already activated ones dis time around but d activation of new sims

OK...U HAVE A POINT BRO
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-17, 23:56

I just pray make this Glo food wey i dey on fire cook well.
HKS

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 04:26

Respect to all the seniors in the house! From 9jatalk Owner, to JB, to ancl to Gmailer to all the powerful mods and all the big brothers in the house. I hail you all ow. I come in peace, and very soon I will make it known to all the interested parties. Watchout for HKS-Baba! I am here to put laughter for una mouths and I am here to bring to you everlasting confidence. Good morning my Ogas in the house.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 05:08

HKS wrote:
Respect to all the seniors in the house! From 9jatalk Owner, to JB, to ancl to Gmailer to all the powerful mods and all the big brothers in the house. I hail you all ow. I come in peace, and very soon I will make it known to all the interested parties. Watchout for HKS-Baba! I am here to put laughter for una mouths and I am here to bring to you everlasting confidence. Good morning my Ogas in the house.
same to you!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 05:11

versace400 wrote:
Peter, i no quite undstand u.
how!!!!!!!!!
What do u want me to share with u?
the latest one!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 05:16

No method can work @ this moment,see u guys should b patient dis dayz about mtn magic sim,cos i don’t really know but it seems Mtn just got some new plans as they revised all calls tariffs plans.The revision exercise which started at the beginning of the week with the introduction of MTN SmoothTalk and MTNTruTalk, has just been concluded with the revision of two of the existing plans–SuperSaver and MTN Pulse which were introduced in August last year. Apparently, subscriber’s on the old plans have been automatically migrated to the new plans already. If you are on pulse package before, you should now be
seeing ipulse.I don’t really know if this is going to affect the functionality of magic sim or not.But let's relax & allow dem 2 finish their own b4 we strike.Long Live 9jatc
nice talk!!!!!!!!!!!
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 07:29

hhmm magic sim........i fink they wont.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 07:37

HKS wrote:
u welcome,feel free 2 share wot u've got.Regards

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 07:44

different method are on fire cooking

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 08:41

wen confirmed i will post 4 all 2 see.keeping all hope alive
†├┤ugß☼Y™

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 08:55

na xxxo
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 09:07

But presently it seems Mtn has successfully blocked the activation of the Mtn magic sim...or wat do u tink Guyz?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 09:25

wen confirmed i will post 4 all 2 see.keeping all hope alive
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 09:28

all those magic this & hack that are nonsense sense,I never like emptyhen for once,even their unlimited bb plan I use freeze die,attimes no GPRS network

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 09:48

different method are on fire cooking
sure!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 09:51

ABOVE D LAW wrote:
all those magic this & hack that are nonsense sense,I never like emptyhen for once,even their unlimited bb plan I use freeze die,attimes no GPRS network
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 10:12

ABOVE D LAW wrote:

Monkey no fine, monkey no fine but em papa like am. For me ooo, i love MTN die for this surfing angle. Dunno abt others.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:03

ABOVE D LAW wrote:
if you know like am nah you school Bag oga so don't encourage people to quite from MTN!!!!!!!!
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:18

mtn magic still rocking...i did 2 sims 3 days ago and all is working fine....even the one am browsing with is nw up to a mnth yet it rock,...

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:26

smartdave wrote:
mtn magic still rocking...i did 2 sims 3 days ago and all is working fine....even the one am browsing with is nw up to a mnth yet it rock,...
which method way you use do am!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:27

infact till today it's still rocking.... we no know tomorrow sha oo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:38

bazzikk wrote:
infact till today it's still rocking.... we no know tomorrow sha oo
enjoy!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:42

@aneke check ur pm bro u get important msg
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:47

See biznz proposal na.....wen dis stuff was working fine, nobody brought dis type of deal o!
God go punish satan!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 11:50

Fred007 wrote:
replied!!!!!!!
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 12:45

MTN magic sim rocks wella if u have problem wit ur normal settingsn u can use blackberry access point....
Apn = blackberrymnet
Username= web
Password= web
Primary DNS: 31.31.78.164,
Secondary DNS:
solutionmaaster

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 12:48

ApN = blackberry.net
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 12:53

Fred007 wrote:
replied!!!!!!!
u never reply anytin
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 13:03

N̶̲̥̅̊☺ provision 4 DNS on tecno P3
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 13:54

I beg those that still activate the magic sims should try and assist with the step by step method they used in the successful activation of their sims , since 5 days downward..... Through pm.... Thanx
Giboi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 15:38

Pls wat wil i do abt dis my mtn sim dat brow & litle & stop tl i conect nd disconect my browser 4 like 4times b4 it wl brow litle again.tnx
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 15:48

Giboi wrote:
Pls wat wil i do abt dis my mtn sim dat brow & litle & stop tl i conect nd disconect my browser 4 like 4times b4 it wl brow litle again.tnx
that case is usually worst, had it been it has once browse and later stopped would ve asked you to leave it for some weeks but this particular one na gobe issue oo
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 16:47

any1 with latest working method, pls pm me!
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 17:44

if ur mtn line is browsing n off again for sometime,dont be panik, suscribe to mtn daily 5mb and use it wit apn web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net or internet.ng.airtel.com.. Browse wt it til it finiz, ur line w be working normally.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:04

Giboi wrote:
may be part of network!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:05

justluv1 wrote:
N̶̲̥̅̊☺ provision 4 DNS on tecno P3
very soon we will provide it!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:07

solutionmaaster wrote:
MTN magic sim rocks wella if u have problem wit ur normal settingsn u can use blackberry access point....
Apn = blackberrymnet
Username= web
Password= web
Primary DNS: 31.31.78.164,
Secondary DNS:
where did you get this your DNS!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:42

Fred007 wrote:
CHECK NAU

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:45

Swash4u wrote:
any1 with latest working method, pls pm me!
reallly any method
Giboi

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:48

makinson wrote:
if ur mtn line is browsing n off again for sometime,dont be panik, suscribe to mtn daily 5mb and use it wit apn web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net or internet.ng.airtel.com.. Browse wt it til it finiz, ur line w be working normally.
pls are u sure
cos i dnt wan sitiuation where i wl subribe 4 d 5m & after finishng it den i wl loss d litle off & on dat i ve.tanx

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 18:59

nah wah ooo diff diff kind of unlimited trick well if you guys still have the 400 naira method should try it at 12midnight but b4 you do that make sure you reset your sim to defaut by sending RESET in capital letter to 131 good luck.
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty2013-06-18, 19:00

Giboi wrote:
makinson wrote:
pls are u sure
cos i dnt wan sitiuation where i wl subribe 4 d 5m & after finishng it den i wl loss d litle off & on dat i ve.tanx
giboi, am havin same issues as urs only dat my own case is a little bit worse; gprs don disappear!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 4 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 4 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next