mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+119
gemstone13b
sunday4don
techniqueman
oladibash1
ofejize90
Iyke Philip
ayolomo1512
Willysoso
Nuphase
skillin
osteen
accordoum
lincolnola
danniyal
CCT LTD
emre4real
Tonychinedu
tolulope16
iykmora
Lullaby
izuakachinkoro
Chilling
ulitox
slimvillian
Saintozone
hybayodedavid2
Seemek2me
Akinte oluwole
dapsygold
osohomike
sckool
ikasemota76
cycluse
tony
akinis09
Songod
analyst7
blackadam
ojasope
realman42
Swash
donstevon
awoniyi
t2virus
Donchucky21
sammytech
chuks24
smath68
Edoh
gyteeblack
abelite01
solutionmaaster
gentlelionfta
ABOVE D LAW
hlord
†├┤ugß☼Y™
HKS
achonwa
Hussein53
MTN_SPY
justluv1
ebuka444
lexymillenium
olawale86
timire2
showluv
toah
houston2020
wharley
Attahir
Ashanty
doctor
akotaobi.hope7
makinson
charlex
Losaries
Swash4u
gidben
59pm
Giboi
rengshuat
petesure
Kachi188
compaqRELOADED
versace400
dogud
sub007
kunlegzy
brodavos
slide05
ajboy
towy821
valdblngx
smartdave
123 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-06-15, 14:44

slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 09:57

sent
my pc bar3 is down will b expecting ur call
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 10:18

stuff is rocking now

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:06

blackadam wrote:
stuff is rocking now

Pls put us through o. Nothing dey show for my area. Na bis am using now o
hlord

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:08

I said congrats earlier dat the eMpTy N magic sim has started going for those who has not tampered with it by sending codes, some people didn't believe me... The service isn't yet stable so it might not be glaring yet.... You'll believe me if you haven't tampered with it soon....
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:18

yemiola wrote:
blackadam wrote:
stuff is rocking now

See if it works.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:26

blackadam wrote:
yemiola wrote:
blackadam wrote:
stuff is rocking now

See if it works.

Still not working

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:29

I don't think I av much issue myself but my worry is the person I made a sim for less than a week.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:39

yemiola wrote:
blackadam wrote:
yemiola wrote:
blackadam wrote:
stuff is rocking now

See if it works.

Still not working

A friend of mine just told me the same. I think it depends the sim. All sims will be back soon because the one working for me, just started working this morning.
sunday4don

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:39

MTN JUST DEY VEXS OH

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 11:51

Let's just keep our fingers cross

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 12:00

Some r willing to share while some are stingy. The table might turn around one day. Am not referring to anyone, it is just a statement as the present issue is believed to be a network problem. Let's just hope it is.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 12:03

Is there still data cap on bbc #1000? Because mtn don dey make me vex now
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 12:16

yemiola wrote:
There is still a cap, so I heard
Be patient, I almost bought #1500 airtel airtime last night but didn't have time to.
The sim working now is a second generation sim i did with #400 airtime tweak like you told us to. I haven't tested my first generation sim, it is at home in my router.
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 12:49

yemiola wrote:
i did N120 BB plan since last night and i ve download up to 1gig now. it will expire tonight so i'm still rocking it wella
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 12:51

soon going for the 1k BB plan.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 13:16

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
soon going for the 1k BB plan.
na soo!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 13:23

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
i did N120 BB plan since last night and i ve download up to 1gig now. it will expire tonight so i'm still rocking it wella
one thousand, two hundred naira go xpire tomorrow kwa!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 13:23

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
yemiola wrote:
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 13:34

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

Read †ђξ post well na....he said 120!!!!
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 13:57

House,
Wahala dey o.since yesterday,my MS no gree fire again o. Na 10mb bonus na hin i dey take post now.abeg any show dey?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 14:00

lincolnola wrote:
House,
Wahala dey o.since yesterday,my MS no gree fire again o. Na 10mb bonus na hin i dey take post now.abeg any show dey?
check the old method nah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gemstone13b

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 14:37

blackadam wrote:
yemiola wrote:
There is still a cap, so I heard
Be patient, I almost bought #1500 airtel airtime last night but didn't have time to.
The sim working now is a second generation sim i did with #400 airtime tweak like you told us to. I haven't tested my first generation sim, it is at home in my router.  

Please what's the code for the airtel #1500 blackberry bundle? I seriously don't think MTN magic sims will be coming back to live anytime soon.
gemstone13b

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 14:40

sunnydevess wrote:
slide05 wrote:
good morning everyone..

DUDE U DE CHAINA?

Lol Very Happy
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 14:43

yemiola wrote:

The last time i rememba, its 350mb.
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 14:45

justluv1 wrote:
akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
yemiola wrote:

Read †ђξ post well na....he said 120!!!!

lol @justluv. Actually etisalat nd one day plan na unlimited o. But jst fr one day.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 17:28

Claims everywhere but few r online. Y? I believe they r false claims.

We are still hoping sha.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 17:41

Dont mind 'em jare. The thing no dey work. Even Obodo said his own has stopped in the wee hours today. Nah free 10mb I got from recharging my MS I dey use post now ow
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 17:49

Dont mind 'em jare. The thing no dey work. Even Obodo said his own has stopped in the wee hours today. Nah free 10mb I got from recharging my MS I dey use post now ow

BRO thanks for the info, don't mind those rumour peddler!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 17:55

lincolnola wrote:
House,

RELAX,GANNA BE ALRIGHT.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 18:12

Hi my good friends, for now I would suggest u use mtn bis of #1000 for 1 month

SendBBC to 21600 after u av loaded d credit in ur line.
Though it is said to be capped but believe me it is still unlimited. If it says that u av exhausted ur mb that is350mb or u discovered it is no more connecting but ur bis has not expired, just load #300 on the sim and subscribe for 2H by texting 2H to 131. This will last u till the end of the month.

This is the method we use for our vans. But with the subscription u can use it on ur pc through BLCKBERRY .NET as ur APN.

This is for u to still stay online as am not happy as we r not all here togethere.

Thank
YEMIOLA
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 18:22

Thanks bro. I just dey enjoy 1 day own. I go do one month own today. One love 9jatc.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 18:25

yemiola wrote:
Hi my good friends, for now I would suggest u use mtn bis of #1000 for 1 month

SendBBC to 21600 after u av loaded d credit in ur line.
Though it is said to be capped but believe me it is still unlimited. If it says that u av exhausted ur mb that is350mb or u discovered it is no more connecting but ur bis has not expired, just load #300 on the sim and subscribe for 2H by texting 2H to 131. This will last u till the end of the month.

This is the method we use for our vans. But with the subscription u can use it on ur pc through BLCKBERRY .NET as ur APN.

This is for u to still stay online as am not happy as we r not all here togethere.

Thank
YEMIOLA
MTN hamerred us no be small. People didnt prepare for it at all.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 18:53

Anyone that has its magic sim browsing again should check whether it is the free 1gig mtn is offering that is available on their sim cos i have tried virtually every sims here and story remain the same.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 19:02

Yes the HAMMER came. I remembered when I said it someppl were like na lie lie. That na lie na lie don turn to na true na true. Let those ppl defend themselves now. It hurt me a lot when my opinion is not counted because I reason a lot o. D future based on my little study on philosophy.. Anyways sha we will still av our sims back on track one day
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 19:15

Hi member my unlimited sim is still browsing wit my chinco tecno,but unable to connect wit my E5,is any settings to input.
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 19:28

PLIS For our unlimited sim,plis let us try and use it wit order fone product.e.g like china,techno etc.may b we can derive some settings.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 19:41

brodavos wrote:
Hi member my unlimited sim is still browsing wit my chinco tecno,but unable to connect wit my E5,is any settings to input.

Note u may b enjoying free gig as it was stated by some ppl.

Note also that if ur sim is activated it will connect on any device using any APN.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 20:41

brodavos wrote:
PLIS For our unlimited sim,plis let us try and use it wit order fone product.e.g like china,techno etc.may b we can derive some settings.
nah wrong show!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 20:43

yemiola wrote:
Yes the HAMMER came. I remembered when I said it someppl were like na lie lie. That na lie na lie don turn to na true na true. Let those ppl defend themselves now. It hurt me a lot when my opinion is not counted because I reason a lot o. D future based on my little study on philosophy.. Anyways sha we will still av our sims back on track one day
I supported that!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 20:45

versace400 wrote:
Anyone that has its magic sim browsing again should check whether it is the free 1gig mtn is offering that is available on their sim cos i have tried virtually every sims here and story remain the same.
MTN just find it difficult to us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 22:00

na bbcday person dey use surf now. o ga ooo.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 22:54

Using bbc downloading YouTube like fast jet.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 23:21

SO MTN DON FINALLY WIN?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 23:32

We gona hit back at them soon.... WATCH OUT GUYS!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 23:34

Hahahhahahahahahahhaha, that's mtn laughing at u guys.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 23:41

lol! 
sunnydevess wrote:
lol! 

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 23:41

sunnydevess wrote:
SO MTN DON FINALLY WIN?

No we av not giving up. We are abija. Our return go make mtn run commotion for nigeria

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-03, 23:46

yemiola wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
SO MTN DON FINALLY WIN?

No we av not giving up. We are abija. Our return go make mtn run commotion for nigeria

THAT'S WHY I LOVE NTC GUYS, THEY NEVER GIVE UP

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-04, 05:41

sunnydevess wrote:
na them go suffer again!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty2013-07-04, 05:43

yemiola wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
SO MTN DON FINALLY WIN?

will still coming for them watch out on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 19 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 19 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next