WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?

+39
Rondy
Y-KEM
wallyjohnny
orlarmy
shamsu11
Americas_man
olaseni
Lala-deuce
abbeylee
albind2011
Starpryde
eke kingsley nduka
Jerryk
gaspardchung
emmaxs
adewoyin
fluzy7
sombel
ekkywolex
shuttle35gh
hayzee
vandalgsm
famocool
deeplo
ulitox
kwame gabriel
FreedomUserGhana
prettyddd
usaijo
43 posters

WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty
PostSubject: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-12, 19:34

WENT THE SOFTWARE WILL EXPIRE ?
THE MULTICHOICE COMPANY THEY PREPARING TO PAY W3 SATELLITE AND DONGLE CHINE COMPANY .
IS TIME CHINE COMPANY LET AS THE TROUT ABOUT WORTH IS GOING ON BETTINE MULTI CHOICE , DEALERS DAM ?????? .
[left][img][/img] Mad Mad Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-12, 22:41

How far is this negotiation between Multi choice and Dongle Chine comp

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-12, 23:23

Heard it's underway

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-12, 23:25

This is naija mind you

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-13, 04:42

what about other satelite poviders... is it only multichoice!; nonsense

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-13, 18:54

Cos they are the most HIT!
usaijo

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-13, 19:43

i don't really care
usaijo

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-13, 19:45

what about the hd using sim will it go off too?
usaijo

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-13, 19:48

can some body help me,my hawk is showing the red light and adapter is working

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-13, 19:50

God no go gree 4 dem. Dem b greedy pple 10300 per month.2much.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-14, 08:22

Why are you people so afraid?

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-14, 09:32

i just dey pray cos i dey gbadun dis tin.
prettyddd

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-15, 22:54

There is a reason behind that...i discussed with my dealer and was explained that they planned to charge back after sometime of usage thats when they introduced the new software but they haven't agreed on the technology backing this yet. The truth is the Dongle wont stop working but they will be charging back after perhaps a year of usage for renewal. DSTV cant buy off the W3A because it is a company running the operation for the Dongle.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 00:37

abou1 wrote:
i just dey pray cos i dey gbadun dis tin.

I dey feel u my brother!
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 09:35

Joshuaghana@, Which school did you attend. You are disgracing Ghana why, Your bad English is
scaring the whole house. The avatar dongle is not going off and Dstv does not even know where the servers running the satellite keys are. So there is no way they can shut the system down.
I have been told there are some companies in china who are cloning the original avatar dongle and because they are not sure of what they are doing, the only way to keep them in business is to tell their clients the dongle will go off within a year of usage. The original microbox that was produced by a company from china has being running since 2002. Also why have they not been able to shut down those running CCcam with internet to decode their satellite signals.
STOP ALL THIS HOAX. FTA FOR LIFE

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 09:49

thank u my broda.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 15:29

The story of Dongle will NEVER end. Understood Mr Joshua? have u been able to use this stuff? may be not. U should try to get one for ur self or if u can't afford then i will help u free of charge so u can stop being jealous OKEY......

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 16:31

@carbo, please always use encouraging words on guys, that are only objecting on what they hear.
@all, if Multichoice Africa like they should go extra-miles, we are falso following up.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 16:42

Precious4luv wrote:
@carbo, please always use encouraging words on guys, that are only objecting on what they hear.
@all, if Multichoice Africa like they should go extra-miles, we are falso following up.

OK i now understand what he meant. SORRY for that Mr Joshua.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-16, 16:59

Gud.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-17, 16:22

FreedomUserGhana wrote:
Joshuaghana@, Which school did you attend. You are disgracing Ghana why, Your bad English is
scaring the whole house. The avatar dongle is not going off and Dstv does not even know where the servers running the satellite keys are. So there is no way they can shut the system down.
I have been told there are some companies in china who are cloning the original avatar dongle and because they are not sure of what they are doing, the only way to keep them in business is to tell their clients the dongle will go off within a year of usage. The original microbox that was produced by a company from china has being running since 2002. Also why have they not been able to shut down those running CCcam with internet to decode their satellite signals.
lol!
kwame gabriel

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-21, 09:40

I'm afraid i just sold 20 dongles 2 my costomers , and today they are complaining that
is not working . pls could anybody help with a new update. Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-21, 09:44

it will be back b4 the end of today

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-21, 09:47

Precious4luv wrote:

my guy it is high time for the follow up. avatar dongle is down
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-21, 10:38

I never use my own o. I just got mine a day ago. abeg, oga Jb and other gurus, make una discover o. i never even watch any channel

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-21, 10:42

some stations are back now. soon they will all be back
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-21, 13:06

Ppl... whatever DSTV plan to do it will never work.. they are the biggest thief ole barawo in this world.right now dongle is back and am about to watch Norwich city vs Stoke city...
abeg make una enjoy

FTA FOR LIFE
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-22, 09:10

kwame gabriel @ Call me am in Ghana(Accra) and let me see how best I can help you
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-22, 09:14

Kwame gabriel@ my number is 0248279288 bounce
famocool

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-24, 16:45

Please, can someone help me out because all the DSTV Channel on my Avatar is gone

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-24, 17:08

please is there any solution to this all dstv on my avatar as gone please, but am wacth ss3 on nss7
vandalgsm

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-24, 17:25

hello mate the dongle is off here in ghana all sports chanels went off yesternight and this morning all chanels are down
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-24, 17:35

Now that the Dongle is off, We will see fellas trooping to this forum for help. You are all welcome afro + lol! = affraid

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-24, 17:57

i dont think its wrong for brothers in need to come for help.the point is the avatar is off so what can we do to save the situation.
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-25, 09:59

My Friend From China Called me this morning, He says they have contacted w4 and they are upgrading their system and also replacing old decoders to new ones. Even those with old decoders u can't get the sports channels.
My friend in China says they will soon change all their decoders and buy the new w4 smart card. So all the new channels will be back very soon. Let keep our fingers crossed.
What a Face
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-25, 10:56

stop mentioning providers name.u re putting this website on greater risk.
shuttle35gh

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-25, 17:20

Hello. My dongle is 100 percent active.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-25, 17:31

shuttle35gh wrote:

Good for u!

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-25, 17:46

FreedomUserGhana wrote:
Now that the Dongle is off, We will see fellas trooping to this forum for help. You are all welcome afro + lol! = affraid
now i know the real world.
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 07:14

@FREEDOMUSERGHANA' I Concur wit ya, let them keep trying. we shall overcome

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 07:17

na we go win.
sombel

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 08:05

shuttle35gh wrote:

why some dongles are working and others are off ? My dongle is off since saturday on NSS7, W4 and hotbird and when i heard some poeple saying it's on at them i am really confused.
Question:
which channel on W3A do you let the Avatar2 dongle on ?

Notes: i got theses packages descrambled on saturaday only : Dstv, canal+horizon, Jsc sport+1....+10 (hotbird) and SCT sex channels ( hotbird).
I alraedy try to flas my avatar2 with the latest firmware but it always off.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 08:26

sombel wrote:
shuttle35gh wrote:

why some dongles are working and others are off ? My dongle is off since saturday on NSS7, W4 and hotbird and when i heard some poeple saying it's on at them i am really confused.
Question:

Notes: i got theses packages descrambled on saturaday only : Dstv, canal+horizon, Jsc sport+1....+10 (hotbird) and SCT sex channels ( hotbird).
update it.
sombel

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 09:16

sombel wrote:
shuttle35gh wrote:

Question:

update it.
what do you mean with upgrade it !
Which channel do you let your dongle on W3A !
hayzee

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 10:14

@sombel, re u in the northern part of naija, pls wot dish size re u using for hotbird.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 10:18

sombel wrote:
shuttle35gh wrote:

Question:

update it.
what do you mean with upgrade it !
Which channel do you let your dongle on W3A !
why the exclaimation sign?

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 11:02

the earlier you learn to take over the responsibility of your life the earlier you become successful. more power to tarva elbow my great installer life goes on be-careful

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-26, 11:11

the earlier you learn to take over the responsibility of your life the earlier you become successful. more power to tarva elbow my great installer life goes on be-careful

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-28, 12:05

FreedomUserGhana wrote:

Thank u broda, for giving hope. but the reality is avatr is off. wat to do next

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty2011-08-28, 12:47

just visit their website,u will see the message very clear.they are upgrading their system from 27th to 28th aug.so no need to worry,avatar will be back for good,sure!!

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? Empty