WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?

+39
Rondy
Y-KEM
wallyjohnny
orlarmy
shamsu11
Americas_man
olaseni
Lala-deuce
abbeylee
albind2011
Starpryde
eke kingsley nduka
Jerryk
gaspardchung
emmaxs
adewoyin
fluzy7
sombel
ekkywolex
shuttle35gh
hayzee
vandalgsm
famocool
deeplo
ulitox
kwame gabriel
FreedomUserGhana
prettyddd
usaijo
43 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-12, 19:34

WENT THE SOFTWARE WILL EXPIRE ?
THE MULTICHOICE COMPANY THEY PREPARING TO PAY W3 SATELLITE AND DONGLE CHINE COMPANY .
IS TIME CHINE COMPANY LET AS THE TROUT ABOUT WORTH IS GOING ON BETTINE MULTI CHOICE , DEALERS DAM ?????? .
[left][img][/img] Mad Mad Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-28, 13:32

Well Dstv approached the operators of the server to pay them off and even ask them to produce samples of the dongles for them to analyze but the technical guys told them they would think about the offer and by the way they know the operators of the server
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-28, 13:36

YOU CAN WATCH THE EPL MATCHES ON RDV CHANNEL FOR THE TYME BEING

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-28, 13:39

just visit their website,u will see the message very clear.they are upgrading their system from 27th to 28th aug.so no need to worry,avatar will be back for good,sure!!

Oga are u sure, which site atleast that will calm down my anxiety.

adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 12:50

I got thru some sat forum..........dongle is coming back with full force without freeze...and some are workg back.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 15:28

Please tell them to know.
emmaxs

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 17:39

THAT IS TRUE THIS GUYS ARE ACTUALLY WORKING ON THAT TO ENHANCE THE SYSTEM HOPE TO HAVE GOOD QUALITY SIGNAL AND STABLE IMAGE ACTUALLY I WAS TOLD THUNDER HIT THE SERVER THAT IS THE CHALLENGE ANY HOW, BUT I DON'T NO MAYBE DSTV AND THE REST ARE TRYING TO BOMB OUR MAGIC SERVER
gaspardchung

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-29, 20:29

can u open dstv with avatar 2 latest software?
gaspardchung

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 05:47

i heard that dongle wont work again

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 05:55

let us all be patience for now and see what will happen in the next few day, i don't why we woman being always in ace..............
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 07:09

ARE YOU GUYS SURE THE DONGLE WILL WORK AGAIN?
eke kingsley nduka

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 07:13

Guys ther was a software send aday befor yesterday but ther later remove it because' ther's a little problem.so guys avatar wil be back moreover avatar sdcard,microbox2 is working.
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 07:27

Thanks all the member of the forum. I am new here and appreciate what you guys are doing out here saving us from these colonial masters called pay-thieves. I bought my own Avatar 2 the very day the stuff went off I only enjoy it 4 only 5mins. But I hope things will work out soon as I noticed that other operators are not opening too ( I mean Hitv, Mytv & others). But going through the forum I see some people saying Nss7 is working is these through Let have a clear view pls. Thanks
albind2011

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-08-31, 15:52

Hello all GOOD NEWS W3A
the satelitte is back but the dongle is not yet working is it rigth ? I use it for NSS7 ku canal** can someone explain or tell me what to do pls !
http://cie.tv
abbeylee

PostSubject: off avatar   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 12:12

please can anybody tell me latest information on this problem
FreedomUserGhana

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 13:33

All are quiet on the avatar dongle

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 13:51

it wont b funny.
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 14:00

People are obsessed with AVATAR. I remember then, when it was MB. And today some MB donglers are happy, while Avatars donglers are sad. CHINKO, una try WELL WELL even for people wey use am for just 3weeks at rate of 15k.
olaseni

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 14:30

Lala-deuce wrote:
People are obsessed with AVATAR. I remember then, when it was MB. And today some MB donglers are happy, while Avatars donglers are sad. CHINKO, una try WELL WELL even for people wey use am for just 3weeks at rate of 15k.

Are you trying to say that MB is working.....
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 14:40

olaseni wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

Are you trying to say that MB is working.....

Na so dem talk. Me i dont have MB. But Avatar. The same was said of Avatar working. Bros I dont no what to believe again. Some says Avatar dey work. Some says dat it is not working. All i know is dat it's better to go for CLINE. It is more safer than dongles
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 14:46

Avatar has gone viral. It can never be like CLINE. Because it is not easily affordable by average people.

What you will need for CLINE, a router, usb modem 3.5g to power on to permanent Igbaladun of CLINE.
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 15:10

Lala-deuce wrote:

Avatar has gone viral. It can never be like CLINE. Because it is not easily affordable by average people.

What you will need for CLINE, a router, usb modem 3.5g to power on to permanent Igbaladun of CLINE.
But at the end the total put all together, it would be better of to pay for a subscription at once. Cline is still without hitches such as internet down time, you still need to pay a subscription to the owners of the server and the issue of congestion.

Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-08, 15:22

Americas_man wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

But at the end the total put all together, it would be better of to pay for a subscription at once. Cline is still without hitches such as internet down time, you still need to pay a subscription to the owners of the server and the issue of congestion.

Correct my brother. Infact, the maths just says it all. The reason of the dongle use for me is that am hooked on to 22.0w, 7/10k, and 7.0e. I want to have choice as to what Channels and Sats to watch. Etisalat and glo rocks well for Cline. Their bandwidth is Ok
shamsu11

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-10, 19:42

I need the upgraded software for my dongle because it is not working any more

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-10, 20:00

chairman are u just awake 4rm sleep?
orlarmy

PostSubject: Which is the way forward?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-10, 22:05

Plz guys n the house which is the way forward

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-10, 22:29

Lala-deuce wrote:

no matter how good it is you still pay but with ur avatar. it is just once..@ short run avatar maybe xpensive but @ long run comon you know it cost nothing. so i still prefer my AVATAR
Lala-deuce

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-10, 23:23

yemiola wrote:
Lala-deuce wrote:

no matter how good it is you still pay but with ur avatar. it is just once..@ short run avatar maybe xpensive but @ long run comon you know it cost nothing. so i still prefer my AVATAR

Right

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-16, 09:18

pls all i am having a problem with my
software 4 avatar. When i get 2 the gw
loader , when its time to input the
08292011 software it appears like a plane
paper which will never enter into d loader;
pls i need help
wallyjohnny

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-16, 11:18

You need to extract the file before it wiil be in a format that will upload to ur dongle.

Go to the Internet, google extractor, and download
Once you do d download, right click on the software u earlier downloaded and click extract file.

YOU ARE HOME N DRY
Y-KEM

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-16, 12:16

someone pls let us know where the new avatar dongle software is? I would be gratefull thanx
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-16, 12:52

read this message that I receiver today from china

To: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Sent: Friday, September 16, 2011 7:34 AM
Subject: the good news to you

Dear everyone customer,

How are you?

Now we must tell you the news that we are try to make the dongle of "2011 FTA FTA Receiver" work again,
but get the solution until the middle of Oct.so pls wait patience.
Rondy
Rondy

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-09-16, 13:04

Jerryk wrote:
read this message that I receiver today from china

To: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Sent: Friday, September 16, 2011 7:34 AM
Subject: the good news to you

Dear everyone customer,

How are you?

Now we must tell you the news that we are try to make the dongle of "2011 FTA FTA Receiver" work again,
but get the solution until the middle of Oct.so pls wait patience.

be a little serious friends. By keeping quiet you will appear wise. Stop telling us stupid things. We are tired of your so call freinds from china.
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 07:48

this is message from chinco people

avatar 1 avatar 2 strong4799 2011 fta receiver africa dongle now could watch psat hitv mytv nilesat hotbird

--we remove dstv canalst from africa dongle,to protect africa market
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 07:52

for confirmation of this story pls check this website
mickyhans

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 08:02

mstcompu wrote:
for confirmation of this story pls check this website

Which website?

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 09:01

mstcompu wrote:
this is message from chinco people

avatar 1 avatar 2 strong4799 2011 fta receiver africa dongle now could watch psat hitv mytv nilesat hotbird

--we remove dstv canalst from africa dongle,to protect africa market
PLS BACK UP ALL YOUR CLAIM WITH EVIDENCE, GIVE US THE WEBSITE OR STOP CAUSING FEAR AND
PANIC TO THE NUMEROUS READERS IN THE HOUSE.
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 09:12

believe it or not, its true I have read it
mickyhans

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 09:25

moschnitnt wrote:
believe it or not, its true I have read it

Show us the website so we all read it ourselves.

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 09:40

go to the link above, u will see that they are extensively talking about internet card sharing (IKS). the list of tv dongle can open no longer includes the theives. the want people to buy their IKS devices. Maybe we should return the SKS dongle for that one...

have u read it, I am removing the link...

Last edited by moschnitnt on 2011-10-21, 09:51; edited 1 time in total
mickyhans

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 09:45

moschnitnt wrote:

go to the link above, u will see that they are extensively talking about internet card sharing (IKS). the list of tv dongle can open no longer includes the theives. the want people to buy their IKS devices. Maybe we should return the SKS dongle for that one...

have u read it, I am removing the link...

Thanks for sharing. Cheers

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 10:56

Whn would al dis we stop?
mstcompu

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 12:21

I don't mean to cause any fear am only showing u what i have read so that people can read it also, i don't mean any harm, one house pls. if i have committed offence by letting people read wht i have read am sory

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 12:31

No offenc lol we hope its correct info cheer

PostSubject: Re: WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO OFF ?   WENT AVATAR DONGLE WILL GO  OFF ? - Page 2 Empty

Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2