+40
ker
wallyjohnny
whizkidme2002
olofin17
eben.asore
blessonic06
Adekunle23
adewoyin
spyling
John Anderson
Americas_man
Beston Akpan
Jerryk
lawal012000
noonstar2k9
dmote
saintchyco
blackadam
versace400
garrulose
tdalyn
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
magichand
control P
ousbittaye
walukoe
tonididdy
pastord4u1
kingcokanson
dogstyle007
olabode75
44 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
olabode75

PostSubject: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 22:19

avatar is back my avatar has been working since last week thursday
dogstyle007
dogstyle007

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 22:23

mtchew nonsense thread
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 23:14

CAN SOME ONE RESCUE MY AV***** DONGLE.I UPGRADED IT WITH THE SW:OCT.

ALL I CAN SEE NOW IT JUST D RED LED LIGHT.IT,S NOT BLINKING THE GREEN AGAIN.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT.
pastord4u1

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 23:18

Mine is is still on and off.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 23:23

kingcokanson wrote:
CAN SOME ONE RESCUE MY AV***** DONGLE.I UPGRADED IT WITH THE SW:OCT.

ALL I CAN SEE NOW IT JUST D RED LED LIGHT.IT,S NOT BLINKING THE GREEN AGAIN.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT.
is the first LED light red?
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 23:26

THE ONLY LIGHT THAT COME ON IS JUST RED ON THE LOCK LED INDICATOR.PLEASE HELP ME OUT .

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-18, 23:58

kingcokanson wrote:
THE ONLY LIGHT THAT COME ON IS JUST RED ON THE LOCK LED INDICATOR.PLEASE HELP ME OUT .
Do you have connect AVATAR with the sat receiver by the RS cable? Otherwise makes it because sometimes while connecting both devices the led starts.
kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 00:26

HELLO
thank you people of the forum for the advices and tips to go about my av****.it has started working.but some vital channels like aljazeera and others is not working.
please advice.

regards
tonididdy

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 00:34

goto mytv.....theres aljazera there

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 00:51

kingcokanson wrote:
HELLO
thank you people of the forum for the advices and tips to go about my av****.it has started working.but some vital channels like aljazeera and others is not working.
please advice.

regards
Then praise the Lord
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 00:55

@ Olabode 75, Kingcokanson and all, pls am presently using av**r2 sw 2011-08-07 but is not working and d lock light is showing standby green and d stb light blinking. Av also used sw of 2011-10-08 and also did not work. Pls can u tell me which sw is working presently. Pls I need ur urgent response. Av**r 4 life.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 01:06

walukoe wrote:
@ Olabode 75, Kingcokanson and all, pls am presently using av**r2 sw 2011-08-07 but is not working and d lock light is showing standby green and d stb light blinking. Av also used sw of 2011-10-08 and also did not work. Pls can u tell me which sw is working presently. Pls I need ur urgent response. Av**r 4 life.
you need to be patient. Select one local channel from h****v n wait for 5-10 minutes
ousbittaye

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 01:07

olabode75 which software did you use?
control P

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 01:09

please how and where will i get a working avatar that is updated?
ousbittaye

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 01:17

Anyone Is nilesat down on vodka?

walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 01:44

Av waited for so long at least more than 1hr, pls let me know if am using d right sw at isaac and all. Pls can I use d sw above ds thread?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 02:30

walukoe wrote:
Av waited for so long at least more than 1hr, pls let me know if am using d right sw at isaac and all. Pls can I use d sw above ds thread?
Search for 'AVARTA OFFICIAL SOFTWARE THREAD ' from this forum and download that of 13-10-2011.Good luck ounce again

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 03:59

olabode75 wrote:
With whiskey or without whiskey?vodka is tasteless without whiskey & ice cube

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 06:20

olabode75 wrote:
yes please be specific, because if you say of ht,pt and mt. They are rocking just that no whiskey.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 06:29

Suny11 wrote:
olabode75 wrote:
yes please be specific, because if you say of ht,pt and mt. They are rocking just that no whiskey.
pls sunny send me the software now you drop it on my pm pls

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 06:52

magichand wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
olabode75 wrote:
i said plz drop ur email in my pm i will send it to you.
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:13

Suny11 wrote:
magichand wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
olabode75 wrote:
please confirm if vodka's still rocking?mine just stopped
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:20

Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
magichand wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
olabode75 wrote:
please confirm if vodka's still rocking?mine just stopped

tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:21

IT WILL BE ONLINE VERY SOON
garrulose

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:23

am new to dis website.ok.are u saying avatar dangleis working with dstv.and how can i upgrade the avater to work with mt box perfectly.please help by detail me to solve the problem

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:32

@garrulose, YOU ARE WELCOME ON BOARD. I'LL ADVICE YOU TO DO THE FOLLOWING
1. VISIT THE SITE RULES AND REGULATIONS
2. READ AS MUCH THREADS AS POSSIBLE; PREFERABLY THE ONES THAT YOU ARE INTERESTED IN.
3. TRUST ME, YOU'LL BE ASKING VERY FEW QUESTIONS IF YOU CAN DO THESE TWO THINGS.
ONCE AGAIN, YOU ARE WELCOME DUDE.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:49

Na wa oo. What a frustration this people is causing us.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 07:59

versace400 wrote:
my man. Something must be wrong with those pple. Do they think we are toys?
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 08:49

360man wrote:
versace400 wrote:

lol! no be small thing
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:01

blackadam wrote:
360man wrote:
versace400 wrote:

lol! no be small thing

make un no vex soo much dem go resolve today hopefully
dmote
dmote

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:29

guys dont worry volka will soon be back soon.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:35

hope so...
noonstar2k9

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:40

what sw and link to download it
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:41

we hope that as soon as possible
noonstar2k9

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:44

pls drop d link @olabode75

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 09:51

noonstar2k9 wrote:
pls drop d link @olabode75
what link???...is there somthing new already?

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 10:00

Now tell me why this channels wouldn't go on scrambling when we keep creating empty and useless threads everywhere instead of making use of the official thread?
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 10:13

Now tell me why this channels wouldn't go on scrambling when we keep creating empty and useless threads everywhere instead of making use of the official thread?

Na true talk JB

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-19, 10:15

Dat s black ppl 4u.
Beston Akpan

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 16:33

Suny11 wrote:
magichand wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
olabode75 wrote:

I love you Pls Sunny, PM me the latest Av* SW, i"v seen date of 13/10/11. Pls if that's the one that is hot now, send it to me via PM. Abeg no fail me. Thanks.

Last edited by Beston Akpan on 2011-10-24, 16:50; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 16:37

oh my brother ! e-mail again ?
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
Beston Akpan

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 16:55

olabode75 wrote:

Rolling Eyes Pls help PM me the latest av** sw. I need badly. Thanks.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 17:46

[quote="Beston Akpan"]
olabode75 wrote:

Rolling Eyes Pls help PM me the latest av** sw. I need badly. Thanks.[/quote

now dont give out go to dvb-market and download jocolor
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 18:15

mine vodka only opens M**V and H**V it does not open whiskey some show me where I can download the new SW
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 18:51

CONFIRM OOOOO CONFIRM OOOOO IF WHISKY IS ONLINE
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 19:05

tdalyn wrote:
e easy?
John Anderson

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 20:07

Tell me what software you have update your Avatar (date of sw and which avatar 1 or 2) please.
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 20:11

Americas_man wrote:
tdalyn wrote:
e easy?

Are you asking or confirming? Watch your words.....
pastord4u1

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 20:13

mine is not back

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty2011-10-24, 20:17

This time we have to wait for brandy or maybe find a new way.

PostSubject: Re: avatar dongle is back   avatar dongle is back Empty

Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next